View Full Version : Longford Town .V. Waterford United

Blueandproud
16/05/2008, 2:04 PM
Hi Lads.

Looking forward to the game against ye tomorrow night.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16/05/2008, 3:16 PM
Hi Lads.

Looking forward to the game against ye tomorrow night.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

many of ye travellin down blueandproud and wots da latest news on da financuial troubles???:ball:

RockofGibraltar
17/05/2008, 11:53 AM
looking forward to this one...quite fancy our chances aswel

17/05/2008, 8:49 PM
looking forward to this one...quite fancy our chances aswel

remind me never to ask you for the lotto numbers...........awful result at home:(

Blueandproud
17/05/2008, 9:08 PM
Absolutely thrilled with the result tonight. It abliterates the horrible
memories of the F.A.I. Carlsberg Cup Final in 2004. Great to get a comprehensive victory over ye. I savoured both goals tonight.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!

18/05/2008, 8:36 AM
Terrible game, terrible result, terrible pitch, terrible players, terrible atmosphere, terrible crowd...all in all it was a pretty crap night.

18/05/2008, 8:54 PM
absolutely depressin heartbreaken excruciating crap

19/05/2008, 7:16 AM
Absolutely thrilled with the result tonight. It abliterates the horrible
memories of the F.A.I. Carlsberg Cup Final in 2004. Great to get a comprehensive victory over ye. I savoured both goals tonight.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
I agree, a division 1 win sure equals an FAI Cup Final win, particularly in the manner it was achieved that year. Fair play.