View Full Version : Livin' with Lucy
22/04/2008, 1:17 PM
Lucy Kennedy switches Ballydung Manor for the homes of the rich and "Famous" (http://www.rte.ie/arts/2008/0408/kennedyl.html)
watched it last night when she went to live with Jade Goody. it was quite interesting TBH and Lucy's quick wit is always good for a chuckle. at one point Jades kids were running amok and Lucy Quipped "Deffo 2 condoms for me from now on"
anyone else watching it
Watched it myself and your man Jades fella didnt seem to happy about her being there!
MojoPin
22/04/2008, 2:39 PM
i watched the last 10 minutes or so after a programme on the lost docks of liverpool was on! jade goody is actually normal!
anto1208
22/04/2008, 4:57 PM
Saw the last few mins aswell of course she appeared normal the only other time anyone has seen her was on the big brother show and they mgiht have used selective editing then !!!!
Plus after all the racist thing i guess any chance she had on tv she was going to behave well.
Still a stupid show
Infeasibly bad show but Lucy is a better presenter than this drivel allows her to be
29/04/2008, 2:41 PM
Infeasibly bad show but Lucy is a better presenter than this drivel allows her to be
Watched it last night. Lucy "moved in" with David Norris and I have to say it was the worst piece of thrash I've seen on TV this year*
*thats saying something considering the missus watches the Queen of Skank A.K.A Kerry Katona's "Crazy in Love" and I've been subjected to a couple of episodes of it
29/04/2008, 3:08 PM
I actually thought Norris was quite entertaining...kinda like a fat hamster on speed.....he never stopped going . Some energy for a rotund 64 year old gay lad...Fair play to him.
29/04/2008, 3:27 PM
Norris was entertaining enough but by the end of the show he was just starting to grate on my nerves. Was actually looking forward to this episode to see how lucy got on with him. surprisingly she seemed too reserved and I'd have to say I don't think she enjoyed the whole experience
I actually thought Norris was quite entertaining...kinda like a fat hamster on speed.....he never stopped going . Some energy for a rotund 64 year old gay lad...Fair play to him.
Well put LMAO :D
Saw 5-10 minutes of that show & no idea why I was watching it. Maybe it is the car crash tv appeal. :o
deecay
05/05/2008, 10:54 PM
Seen the second part of it tonight with Brian Mc Fadden,great to see a Irish,hot funny woman on tele
05/05/2008, 10:58 PM
,great to see a Irish,hot funny woman on tele
did they have a second guest on?
deecay
05/05/2008, 11:36 PM
did they have a second guest on?
*Cough*
06/05/2008, 6:29 AM
Brian McFaddens a funny ******* too to be fair. I cant beleive she went the hole way out to australia to go to bed early, jet lagged and all like she still should have went out
20/05/2008, 10:20 AM
Mrs hooked on this, Saw Daithi O Se this week, a good laugh.
Calum Best last week was a right *****
20/05/2008, 10:28 AM
Agreed, Best came across like a complete tool. I think he was put out by the fact that he'd met a woman who didn't want to throw herself at him
Thought Daithi was great bit of craic. Enjoyed last nights episode
cheifo
21/05/2008, 10:54 PM
10/10 for both creativity & execution.
POTM.:D
DolansWaistcoat
02/06/2008, 8:37 AM
I think she's a muppit,very annoying,although Callum Best actually made himself look a bigger one when he was on,what a langer.The Tg4 fella was a great craic.
Rovers fan
02/06/2008, 10:46 AM
Anybody else think that lucy is completely fake?
deecay
02/06/2008, 4:56 PM
Anybody else think that lucy is completely fake?
In what sense?
Rovers fan
02/06/2008, 5:08 PM
In what sense?
Her personality
02/06/2008, 7:48 PM
Her personality
Ah.. so you don't mean her tits!:D
cheifo
02/06/2008, 10:04 PM
Who has been a guest on the show that has actually got some talent?
Rovers fan
04/06/2008, 9:58 PM
Who has been a guest on the show that has actually got some talent?
Brian mcfadden? kind of.....
05/06/2008, 8:58 AM
The only talent Mcfadden has is on his arm when he's out with Delta
05/06/2008, 1:42 PM
The only talent Mcfadden has is on his arm when he's out with Delta
Who is nly talented because she's a slammin hotty!!!!
05/06/2008, 3:56 PM
Eh yes that was the point I was making
Wangball
09/06/2008, 7:45 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucy_Kennedy
Anyone read this? Looks like someone has gotten their hands on it