View Full Version : FAO: Buckfast Army and Quick Nip Faction

27/08/2001, 11:29 AM
We need to sort out the sponsorship of Stuey ASAP. We need to have at least something to give on Tuesday.
Rantalot and Xlex - get busy with the lads at your gaff, I'll try and get money out of Brigadier.
Sorbo, Rock, Pauro etc have the money ready for Tuesday.
Lets at least make a down payment.

Xlex
27/08/2001, 12:46 PM
Get that sorted this evening, Have about £50 or so nick for the job on thursday night.......

27/08/2001, 1:26 PM
Wont be there Tues im afraid, MartyStapo help us out here and ill sort ye Friday.....

27/08/2001, 1:51 PM
Sorry to sound like a Moaning Michael here, but when do we get our money back from E***n H****y the dodgy rep.....

an 'rock'
30/08/2001, 11:56 AM
Pauro there is no excuse for it, a description of emerald hospitality is not complete without a swear word or two!
when is the dead line for sponsorship money?

Xlex
30/08/2001, 12:28 PM
Doesn't matter to you an 'rock' cause you'ld walk under it!!!:p

30/08/2001, 1:36 PM
OK then, Eamon Hickey the f u c k i n g dodgy rep..... Like my new signature, Altered Boy!!!!

30/08/2001, 3:17 PM
Spoke to Butch and Donald Keogh on Tuesday night in Marions. It's still held for us, but we need more heads to put their hand in their pocket.....

Martystapo
30/08/2001, 4:21 PM
How much money have been contributed Macy?

30/08/2001, 4:42 PM
Only £70 so far, we only need another £230!!!!! At the moment we're still 10 names short (if all that have promised do contribute)

sorbothegreek
07/09/2001, 11:47 AM
Come on the Buckie boys, show us what your made of,

Quick nip £70

Buckfast army £20

Xlex
07/09/2001, 12:24 PM
The Majority of Buckfast boys are in Tenner-rife so we'll have to wait, even so we'll have to raise the contrubution to a score!!

And quick!!