View Full Version : Coker

LFC in Exile
11/07/2003, 10:33 AM
Lads, can someone sort out an argument for me. About what height is that lad Coker?

ramsie
11/07/2003, 5:55 PM
about 6f 5

11/07/2003, 11:22 PM
Originally posted by ramsie
about 6f 5
yeah, and dave hill has never lost his temper

LFC in Exile
12/07/2003, 1:29 PM
Originally posted by ramsie
about 6f 5

My buddy was right then - we haven't seen a pile of sh ite that high before. :)

ramsie
12/07/2003, 5:48 PM
i was only messing i havent a clue

J.C.A.C.
12/07/2003, 9:41 PM
did u just call coker a pile of ****???u better watch wat ur sayin.he'll score against ye next time,if there is a next time

LFC in Exile
12/07/2003, 10:11 PM
Originally posted by J.C.A.C.
did u just call coker a pile of ****???

Quick on the old uptake these Queenstown lads :)

All I have read here inthe last few weeks is how brilliant he is and then on Thursday he is absolute muck. I know it is only one performance but based on that then no worries for the next game in Queenstown. :) I think he is still in Paddy Purcell's pocket. :)

13/07/2003, 1:12 PM
Know what you mean LFC in exile. they were all on here giving out stink about him a month or two ago and now he's god cos he got a goal or two. The only time I have seen him was against athlone and he didn't impress me at all. He finished well for his goal, but apart from that he looked poor.

super rambler
13/07/2003, 1:23 PM
coker dosent have to impress you who the **** are you,that makes him having to impress you,,,he's ****ing class and i have always been saying even before he started scoring so shut your ****ing mouth,ya swear ye have ronaldo and van nistelrooy playing for ye

13/07/2003, 1:34 PM
Like I said, I didn't think he played great on the night- it was only one game, mayb he's been better on other occasions.

super rambler
13/07/2003, 1:44 PM
he ****ing is

13/07/2003, 2:23 PM
Originally posted by super rambler
who the **** are youHe's a moderator, and shouting at him is just plain stupid. Behave.

ramsie
13/07/2003, 10:11 PM
Coker is getting better i didnt like him last season but he has improved alot since then
he is our top goalscorer at the moment

J.C.A.C.
14/07/2003, 12:16 AM
wat a player,when bruton is back on form we will have the best strikeforce is div 1.Bruton will score against dublin

Rams-fan
14/07/2003, 12:01 PM
Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.

:ball:

LFC in Exile
14/07/2003, 12:37 PM
Originally posted by Rams-fan
Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.

Not quite. Coker and Bruton were very quiet all day. Yelverton's goal was excellent but it was a 35 yard effort. Limerick were too busy fluffing chances and missing open goals - so the expected trouncing never materialised. Just like the football team yesterday - you don't take your chances then you get punished.