View Full Version : First Div Trophy

luka
06/03/2008, 12:40 PM
Lads,

Can anyone point me toward really good photo of the 1st Div trophy, preferably hands free. I'd appreciate this. Have searched high and low for a classy one.

Thx

06/03/2008, 12:43 PM
Hadn't realised we had actually nicked the trophy last sunday, if you ask my fellow Limerick supporters nicely I'm sure they'll give it back :)

luka
06/03/2008, 12:47 PM
I simply don't have the time to get to the club to get a decent one of it so thought there might be something online somewhere. T'will be a long time before ye have that in ye club

06/03/2008, 12:58 PM
Hadn't realised we had actually nicked the trophy last sunday, if you ask my fellow Limerick supporters nicely I'm sure they'll give it back :)

ah its grand, he's only looking for a photo of it. :p

RĂ©iteoir
06/03/2008, 4:41 PM
what is this "First" Division you speak of?

06/03/2008, 6:03 PM
Here ya go luka.
Ya might have to photoshop it but it's a picture of the cup on a table so I suppose it works.

ramsfan
06/03/2008, 6:25 PM
is the original cup or the fake they tried to pawn off on us

06/03/2008, 6:28 PM
I think it's the real one as far as I can remember the fake had a big immovable screw down the middle of it which stopped it from standing up straight.

ramsfan
06/03/2008, 6:29 PM
the fake must be the one with liam buckley in the sun today so

06/03/2008, 6:33 PM
Yeah the real one is behind the bar.

LeixlipRed
06/03/2008, 11:20 PM
If you wait a year it should hopefully be making it's way North to the banks of the Tolka. Nice photo opp then :)

Ringo
07/03/2008, 10:16 AM
991:) those were the days

07/03/2008, 11:44 AM
I like the way, if you squint, its got mickey mouse ears at the top