View Full Version : Who's goin to Waterford next week?

ramsfan
10/02/2008, 2:38 PM
anybody heading down next week, last bit of real prep before season starts?

10/02/2008, 7:04 PM
I've filled a car. We expect a victory.:D

ramsfan
10/02/2008, 7:09 PM
getting back to the travelling:eek::eek::D

10/02/2008, 7:15 PM
getting back to the game:eek::eek::D

Look at your thread title. Whos going not whos going to win!

ramsfan
10/02/2008, 8:41 PM
edited that, how many do ya will go its on at a good time and waterford is a short trip

ramblers08
10/02/2008, 11:41 PM
im hopefully goin if rams-07 has room nd im nt wrkin

6yardpunisha
11/02/2008, 11:03 AM
im hopefully goin if rams-07 has room nd im nt wrkin

are you rams 07's mini me:D

DRDoc
11/02/2008, 11:04 AM
Lads when is this game exactly?

ramsfan
11/02/2008, 11:26 AM
rams 08 is like fifa etc a better version with more features and better posts;):D

ramsfan
11/02/2008, 11:27 AM
Lads when is this game exactly?

2pm on saturday 16th feb in rsc in waterford

chimpster
11/02/2008, 12:46 PM
Originally we had a friendly lined up against Lim37 in Jackman Park at the weekend, but I see that the Waterford game and Lim37 vs. Rockmount or Douglas Hall must be played this week.

Anyone know if the Limerick game has been re-arranged?

ramsfan
11/02/2008, 3:13 PM
do limerick have a new manager?

chimpster
11/02/2008, 4:49 PM
do limerick have a new manager?

I hear the new Chairman persuaded Mike Kerley to finally sign on the dotted line last week.

Hard to know how they'll do this year, this guy Jack McCarthy seems to be a shrewd businessman with good connections but there's no sign that he's actually pumping any money in himself. From what I can see, he was brought in by the FAI and yer man Fitzgerald who's running the Limerick Regeneration thing. I'm guessing that its all to do with a new ground that's planned just down the road from Jackman Park.

Gone completely off thread. Sorry! :eek:

Any word on the friendly?????

Rams-07
11/02/2008, 5:17 PM
are you rams 07's mini me:D
No he aint...the conspiracy theorys are starting again:D

11/02/2008, 9:23 PM
i cant gutted!!!

don ramo
11/02/2008, 9:36 PM
im just coming off nights at 8 saturday mornin, doubth ill be there unless i get 3 hours sleep and drive:cool:

also working for the first game of the season also doubth ill make that either:mad:

ramblers08
11/02/2008, 10:39 PM
no im not jus a family friend

luka
12/02/2008, 9:01 AM
No he aint...the conspiracy theorys are starting again

T'wouldn't be the same without it now would it?

no im not jus a family friend
Hmmmmmmmmm........ I wonder!

4th-div-are-we
12/02/2008, 9:20 AM
Hmmmmmmmmm........ I wonder!
Looks like we have a mystery on our hands!:cool:
I'm going,hopefully the weather wil be good for this match as the weather was a big factor in the style of play last forthnight!!

depor
14/02/2008, 1:54 AM
ill take a spin up alright.