View Full Version : Stephen Hunt's Cap

JC_GUFC
23/12/2007, 11:38 AM
Discuss...

23/12/2007, 11:42 AM
I think he would be better off on the pill or some other family planning measure to be honest.

ramsfan
23/12/2007, 11:43 AM
looked like he borrowed it off the clancy brothers, will see him taking the place of tommy mackem in the near future
:D:D

23/12/2007, 12:22 PM
anyone got any pictures?

Traps Cat
23/12/2007, 12:44 PM
Could this man look any more irish?

http://www.readingfc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Home/

Noelys Guitar
23/12/2007, 1:02 PM
Hunt is a serious Wind up merchant and is taking the **** out of himself. Great player and I will be very surprised if he isn't playing for Everton come the end of January.

beautifulrock
23/12/2007, 1:20 PM
haha fair play to him, scoring goals at a fair rate as well. Making the most his talent.

23/12/2007, 1:43 PM
Direct link to picture.
http://www.readingfc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/65/7c/0,,10306~3505253,00.jpg

Apparently Everton and Sunderland are keen on signing Hunt, however those reports were before he was pictured in the that cap.

23/12/2007, 7:01 PM
"he's only an impact player" is a comment you hear on here on a regular basis............. so he ain't doing too badly (from the start) at Reading again this season. The guardian/observer must have had him MOM 10 times already this season so I can see why Keane/Moyles are sniffing around.

23/12/2007, 9:59 PM
Yes, to descibe him as an 'impact player' does him a disservice, he should be starting for Ireland.

cheifo
24/12/2007, 1:36 AM
Presumably he was starring as the artful dodger in some charity christmas panto Sat evening.

24/12/2007, 7:26 AM
If he goes to Sunderland during the transfer window he needs his head examined. Mind you having modelled that cap, it could still be the case. Soccer's answer to Jackie Healy-Rae!

citizenerased
24/12/2007, 9:56 AM
I wouldnt advise him to go...if i was him id stay put at reading..but knowing reading, if a 6m offer comes in they will accept...having a great season this year

24/12/2007, 11:37 AM
"he's only an impact player" is a comment you hear on here on a regular basis............. so he ain't doing too badly (from the start) at Reading again this season. The guardian/observer must have had him MOM 10 times already this season so I can see why Keane/Moyles are sniffing around.

yeah agreed, wonder where all of Hunts knockers are now on this forum?

24/12/2007, 1:28 PM
Ha ha, quality hat! That was funny! Why did MOTD only have a few seconds chat from him?

ramsfan
24/12/2007, 2:41 PM
looks like richie kavanagh singing aon focal eile:D

Dublin12
24/12/2007, 2:58 PM
Looks like a right scruffy culchie alright.

Kildare Lad
24/12/2007, 10:22 PM
Looks like me da.

26/12/2007, 9:54 AM
Stephen don't know no focail at all :D