View Full Version : Good result tonight.

04/06/2003, 9:03 PM
1-1 away to shels, good result for the blues, gives the rest of us a chance to catch shels too. Cheers :)

04/06/2003, 9:09 PM
yeah fair play to waterford...was jason byrne playin or wil that be in a few weeks?

noby
04/06/2003, 9:32 PM
We'll take that. an improvement on the last match!

according to the radio commentary, we could have snuck it in the end - a glorious chance missed by murphy

byrne was suspended i think

cfcgirl
04/06/2003, 9:59 PM
well done lads ye really are having a good season

04/06/2003, 10:25 PM
yeah, fair play, you're up there on merit, long may it continue.
by all accounts playing nice ball too

05/06/2003, 9:33 PM
5' [0 - 1] O Neill

49' [1 - 1] McCarthy

Gone on the Blues .... Nice one lads. That is a good result. Really throwing your weight around this season, great to see it.

Just one more result to prove Kinger wrong ... keep it up !!

Blue Muff
06/06/2003, 12:42 PM
Ahh shucks all this praise is making me cry!!!!!
Its all down Jimmy he is a super manager who instills belief in the players

@ndy
19/06/2003, 11:02 AM
me too :(