View Full Version : FAI cup final

06/12/2007, 9:08 PM
believe that there was lims 37 fans at the cup final... thanks lads for coming which of ye lads off this site were at it ?

06/12/2007, 9:10 PM
Lim Til I Die and gael 353. They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game:p.

06/12/2007, 9:31 PM
Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.

06/12/2007, 9:32 PM
Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.No no, you were heard. Telling the sunshiners to **** off!:D

07/12/2007, 8:32 AM
So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared?? :p

07/12/2007, 12:48 PM
I was there too but with some Cork City fans.

07/12/2007, 1:54 PM
I was there too but with some Cork City fans.

Boo, Hiss, etc...

thanks lads for coming

No bother.

The German branch of the supporters club was there aswell.

Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.

The "Burn in Hell" speech was ridiculously harsh :eek:

They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game

It was mostly Ski Mcgee in fairness.

So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??

Known only as "Mr. X" to us ;) :p

07/12/2007, 4:53 PM
So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared?? :pAs ltid says, I introduced myself as Mr. X as that's what I was for the day:).