View Full Version : Ramblers 2007 Booklet

luka
16/11/2007, 10:05 AM
Lads,

I was asked to post the following statement

Danny Cronin (Club Treasurer) and Willie Kane (Commercial Manager) are putting together a booklet for the 2007 Football Season covering all aspects of Cobh Ramblers F.C

16/11/2007, 12:36 PM
Fantastic

gaffer33
16/11/2007, 8:31 PM
Lads,

I was asked to post the following statement

Be better off asking PODGE AND RODGE i'd say...:rolleyes:

luka
16/11/2007, 8:47 PM

...and your point is?

Claret & Blue
17/11/2007, 2:15 PM

Thats not a fair comment.

Its a great idea. We should be helping by sending photos etc, not knocking them

6yardpunisha
17/11/2007, 2:56 PM

Quality

luka
18/11/2007, 5:08 AM
Thats not a fair comment.

Its a great idea. We should be helping by sending photos etc, not knocking them

Well, as he's only quoted my initial two lines then it appears that he's knocking me as opposed to the other two...................

19/11/2007, 8:17 AM

Out of order. I don't see anyone else offering to do something like that. Why not say "fair play"? Why does Cobh always have begrudgers? Some people only moan for the sake of moaning.

gaffer33
25/11/2007, 10:21 PM
Out of order. I don't see anyone else offering to do something like that. Why not say "fair play"? Why does Cobh always have begrudgers? Some people only moan for the sake of moaning.

FAIR PLAY... Luka good idea alrite,didnt think i'd be takin as serious as it was,was only a bit of humour hence the PODGE and RODGE part..:D

25/11/2007, 10:34 PM
Its good. Any update on the ol DVD front?