Pages : 1 [2]

Dr.Nightdub
03/11/2007, 10:35 AM
What happened?

Just guessing: tricolour-related?

03/11/2007, 11:45 AM
We played 4-5-1.

It was only because Waterford were so bad that we had so many chances.He came for the draw,much to the annoyance of the majority of the support.
It's not about been optimistic/pessimistic gufct.

They seemed extremely annoyed at the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

lofty9
03/11/2007, 12:16 PM

No, the two flags they had were showing quite predominately.

Just had a look at their forum, apparently stewards gave out a few random hidings. Quite a few threats from them like "wait till we get them to Tallaght" on their forum.

03/11/2007, 12:24 PM
No, the two flags they had were showing quite predominately.Shams were allowed put their tri-colours up?

Dazzy
03/11/2007, 12:35 PM
Shams were allowed put their tri-colours up?

They held them in the crowds, the ones they did put up had to have the orange hid behind other flags.

03/11/2007, 12:36 PM
the ones they did put up had to have the orange hid behind other flags.ffs, Derry need to cop on.

03/11/2007, 1:01 PM
Beyond the treatment of the travelling support by Derry stewards

Nothing new there so. Animals on a power trip.

SPXcyan
03/11/2007, 1:14 PM
They seemed extremely annoyed at the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

Ye looked very very very happy when the final whistle blew!! didnt hear any groanin comin from ye're end :p

hoopy
03/11/2007, 2:05 PM
Genuine thanks to the Derry lads who were as disgusted as we were at the people portraying themselves as stewards. I've never had a problem with Derry fans and hope I never will, but people woke up this morning with cuts and bruises that they shouldn't have had. I hope Derry do the right thing and investigate.

03/11/2007, 6:02 PM
"wait till we get them to Tallaght" Could be waiting a while ;)

hoopy
03/11/2007, 6:30 PM
Moron

ccfcgirl
03/11/2007, 7:30 PM
Sligo-o -o Cork City

03/11/2007, 7:54 PM
Moron

meow ;)

hoopy
03/11/2007, 7:56 PM
Should it not be moooo ?

ccfcgirl
03/11/2007, 8:18 PM
Sligo Rovers 0-1 Cork City Sean Kelly scored..

03/11/2007, 9:27 PM

If only.

03/11/2007, 9:49 PM
Sligo Rovers 0-1 Cork City Sean Kelly scored..Robbed:mad: If Cork play as bad as that next week then Bohs have 3rd spot secured.

03/11/2007, 10:04 PM
Robbed:mad: If Cork play as bad as that next week then Bohs have 3rd spot secured.

Wouldn't be so sure, Bohs were awful last night.