View Full Version : Top 5 Most Unsexy Women

25/10/2007, 1:46 PM
Sarah Jessica Parker given no.1

Top 5 Unsexy (http://www.maxim.com/Entertainment/1Sarahjessicaparker/slideshow/7314/435.aspx)

Based on those pictures surprised no.2 not walk away with.

biscuit
25/10/2007, 2:10 PM
who would yours be folks...:confused:

mine

1. Pat Butcher
2. Dot Cotton
3. Madonna
4. The red head one off sex and the city (miranda??)
5. Tracy Chapman

25/10/2007, 2:17 PM
If we are talking women commonly perceived to be goodlooking I would say that Fergie one out of Black Eyed Peas , I think shes quite ordinary looking , it goes without saying though that I'd be in there like a rat up a drainpipe.

25/10/2007, 2:19 PM
If we are talking women commonly perceived to be goodlooking....

Something like that. Not ugly people.

25/10/2007, 2:28 PM
If we are talking women commonly perceived to be goodlooking I would say that Fergie one out of Black Eyed Peas , I think shes quite ordinary looking , it goes without saying though that I'd be in there like a rat up a drainpipe.

as Finchy would say "five minutes with her and I'd be up to my ........"

citizenerased
25/10/2007, 2:40 PM
she had her laughing gear around my single barrelled pump-actioned youghurt shooter....finchy d legend

25/10/2007, 2:47 PM
Madonna would top my list by a mile, I'll admit she had a great body back in the 'Body of Evidence' days, but I physically can't even look at that video with the lycra and the dancing and... oh god I feel sick...

Aldini98
25/10/2007, 4:46 PM
Madonna would top my list by a mile, I'll admit she had a great body back in the 'Body of Evidence' days, but I physically can't even look at that video with the lycra and the dancing and... oh god I feel sick...

mmmmm Body Of Evidence...... great juggs :)

red bellied
25/10/2007, 5:16 PM
Linda Martin would top any Irish poll.

25/10/2007, 5:39 PM
I think madonna is unreal.

theleprechaun
25/10/2007, 6:01 PM
sexiness is a frame of mind. some people have weird tastes!

25/10/2007, 6:05 PM
And puttin britney spears top 5 of a unsexy list come on to **** like, shes a crazy wild bitch now, and shes still lethal. In my humblest of opinions of course.

25/10/2007, 8:27 PM
drew barrymore - bleugh

avril lavigne - zitty sell out

Mad Moose
25/10/2007, 9:03 PM
drew barrymore - bleugh

I would put a few women before them in the sexiest list but no way either are unsexy. Not sure where Miranda from Sex and the City came out of either. She wouldn't top my list of best looking but I wouldn't consider her or Madonna unsexy or that far up the list.

Sara Jessica Parker yes.Without a doubt.

25/10/2007, 9:23 PM
Katy French wins by a country mile.

25/10/2007, 10:41 PM
Paris Hilton. Skinny, whiny streak of misery! Just vomit inducing.

onceahoop
25/10/2007, 10:46 PM
Katy French wins by a country mile.

Katy French! Unsexy? Head Wrecker, yes. Don't think I'd throw her out of bed for eating chips though.:D

cheifo
25/10/2007, 11:11 PM
At least Tracy Chapman has talent so she should be granted an honourable pardon.I think candidates should be people who for some reason are overrated in which case I would say that eejit Glenda Gilson.What was Drico thinking off? Altough I think his new bird is the biz as is Ronan O Garas wife.

25/10/2007, 11:13 PM
who would yours be folks...:confused:

mine

1. Pat Butcher
2. Dot Cotton
3. Madonna
4. The red head one off sex and the city (miranda??)5. Tracy Chapman

AHEM! She's a natural blonde actually, she dyes her hair red for the programme. It's typical of TV to make the red head one the least attractive!
Just defending the redheaded race here :p against the racists!

Now THIS (http://www.hunkymalecelebs.com/frederic_michalak/pictures/1.jpg)person tops my sexy list :D

Sligo Hornet
26/10/2007, 6:53 AM
AHEM! She's a natural blonde actually, she dyes her hair red for the programme. It's typical of TV to make the red head one the least attractive!
Just defending the redheaded race here :p against the racists!

Now THIS (http://www.hunkymalecelebs.com/frederic_michalak/pictures/1.jpg)person tops my sexy list :D

Strange tast GT......he looks like he good do with a good few hearty meals!:D

26/10/2007, 10:03 AM
You do mean UNsexy list don't you - she has stubble for Gods sake, and she's fierce boney looking. Looks more like a man if you ask me...

26/10/2007, 10:44 AM
drew barrymore - bleugh

Have ye not seen her as Jurgen Splurgen from the Kilurgen Fjords?! stunning. Really think she can be really hot when she tries, plus she has a great taste in music. I honestly think if I met her we would "hit it off" :D

lofty9
26/10/2007, 11:00 AM
Kate Moss, (wouldn't, couldn't and shouldn't) - not my cup of tea at all. What is the fuss about?:confused:

26/10/2007, 12:25 PM
Sharon Osbourne.

Kelly Osbourne.

NOOOOOOOOOOOO and NOOOOOOOOOOOO. :eek:

26/10/2007, 1:23 PM
Strange tast GT......he looks like he good do with a good few hearty meals!:D

No worries for Freddie on that front

rJiYEDWt0A4

There's one of those Quick fast-food places beside Sullivan's bar/Moulin Rouge in Pigalle. I ate an Anelka burger there at 5am after one of the rugby games recently. Looked great at first but it was poor value for money. The burger didn't hang around long either...

26/10/2007, 4:04 PM
Sharon Osbourne.

Kelly Osbourne.

NOOOOOOOOOOOO and NOOOOOOOOOOOO. :eek:If you had to ;) with one of them, which one would it be? Definitely Sharon for me. Not that either are great but Kelly is just too scary:D.

26/10/2007, 6:00 PM
Have ye not seen her as Jurgen Splurgen from the Kilurgen Fjords?! stunning. Really think she can be really hot when she tries, plus she has a great taste in music. I honestly think if I met her we would "hit it off" :D

dont get me wrong - i would, even if only for the celebrity status - and if i saw the two of you laughing together in a bar id move in and send you off to get a round in, by the time you returned we'd be gone. But i would pm you the next day and fill you in on the details. :D

By the way, a friend of mine "hit it off" with Anne Kirkbride. Deirdre from Corrie. *shudders*

26/10/2007, 11:53 PM
dont get me wrong - i would, even if only for the celebrity status - and if i saw the two of you laughing together in a bar id move in and send you off to get a round in, by the time you returned we'd be gone. But i would pm you the next day and fill you in on the details. :D

By the way, a friend of mine "hit it off" with Anne Kirkbride. Deirdre from Corrie. *shudders*

I know someone who got off with Fiz from Corrie, beat that :p

27/10/2007, 8:05 AM
If you had to ;) with one of them, which one would it be? Definitely Sharon for me. Not that either are great but Kelly is just too scary:D.

In all honesty. I'd rather do any one of the numerous dogs they have round their mansion. But if i was forced between Sharrrron and Kelly. Kelly. Purely cos of her celebrity connections. I could leg it from her and run off with her 'best mate' Kimberely Stewart instead. :)

28/10/2007, 10:01 AM
Ill include Miss Shouty Woman, Davina McCall and that ugly yoke Claudia Winkleman in there too. Also adding the ginger bird from Girls Aloud. And the ginger one from Pussycat Dolls. Is it me or does she look like a drag queen? :confused:

29/10/2007, 9:23 AM
If you had to with one of them, which one would it be? Definitely Sharon for me. Not that either are great but Kelly is just too scary:D.

Sharons lethal for her age to be fair, Kelly osbourne is a minger alright. But if it was realistic wouldnt people like Rosie O'Donnell and other rotten yolks like her be there

I know someone who got off with Fiz from Corrie

Send my condolences;). Not bad Claim to fame. As corrie comes shes the worst even behind Betty. :D

29/10/2007, 10:56 AM
Fiz from Coronation Street
Sarah Jessica Parker
Miranda from Sex and the City
Blathnaid Ni Cofaigh
and no.1 without a doubt Kate Moss

I am sorry green tribe but I just don't find 98% of redheads attractive

29/10/2007, 3:47 PM
Mutya Buena - ex Sugababes
Ginger One - Pussycat Dolls
Ginger One - Girls Aloud
Lily Allen - what a pikey, never found her attractive in any way
Amy Winehouse - she actually looked alright until she got unhinged.

29/10/2007, 4:22 PM
Glad to See Sarah Jessica horsefacehead has been voted most unsexy woman. I hope she finds this out too.

Big mingin head on her.

29/10/2007, 4:51 PM
I think Blathnaid is lethal, dunno why. Nicole Kidman unreal and thats it with foxy people for me.

29/10/2007, 7:52 PM
Amy Winehouse - she actually looked alright until she got unhinged.

Pauro

Samey WHinehouse... Good call :cool:

29/10/2007, 11:36 PM
I think Blathnaid is lethal, dunno why.

Presumably you mean lethal in the sense that 75ccs of strychnine is lethal...

gilberto_eire
30/10/2007, 1:05 PM
have to say no way in hell should britney be on that.... even gone mentally unstable shes a cut above most women and we all know what she can look like when she was stable!!.... absolute stunner!!

cheifo
30/10/2007, 2:54 PM
Glad to See Sarah Jessica horsefacehead has been voted most unsexy woman. I hope she finds this out too.

Big mingin head on her.

:D:D An exemplary post there POS, short,clear and to the point.

cheifo
30/10/2007, 3:32 PM
How about your one that used to play Bianca in Eastwhingers.Oh that lovely sexy voice:eek:...Riiiiiiiiiiccccccccckkkkkyy.

04/11/2007, 1:17 PM
Pamela Flood.

Steve Bruce
05/11/2007, 11:23 AM
1) Carol Vorderman
2) Joe out of S Club 7(the blonde one)
3) Her who presents big brother
4) Fern Cotton
5) Jordan/katie Price

05/11/2007, 1:11 PM
i thought fern cotton is mad sexy looking, that sparkle in the eye says "id love to ride ye, slap me harder bad boy" etc :D

GuisaSaigon
06/11/2007, 10:09 AM
Nora Wart http://www.hotornot.com/r/v/?e=RZBEEZN&h=1ca326
10/10

06/11/2007, 4:38 PM
Nora Wart http://www.hotornot.com/r/v/?e=RZBEEZN&h=1ca326
10/10

Spudface Nora owes me smokes. :mad: seriously... :mad:

GuisaSaigon
06/11/2007, 5:52 PM
Spudface Nora owes me smokes. :mad: seriously... :mad:

I'd say she's scabbed a smoke off most smokers in Ireland by now!

06/11/2007, 6:43 PM
one from my collection...

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3363/50402567a481292492b4513bd6.jpg

anto1208
07/11/2007, 12:19 PM
Trinny and sussan and the blonde one that looks like a foot, the old blonde slutty one and the ginger one from sex and the city

Dricky
07/11/2007, 12:34 PM
Mary Harney, big enough to be in all 5 places

07/11/2007, 1:14 PM
Dont think Mary Harney has ever been thought of as sexy though.