Oh Waterford is full of sheep.

In Waterford, (In Waterford)
In Waterford, they shag their sheep
Shag their sheep, sheep and more sheep,
In Waterford they shag their sheep.

To the tune of "Chim chiminee, chim chiminee "

Chim chiminee, chim chiminee
Chim chim cheru
We hate sheep shaggers all dressed in blue.

To the tune of “You are a Jackeen”

You are a Culchie, a simple Culchie,
You're only happy on milking day
Your mama's banging, your daddy's shagging,
All the sheep and the goats on display.

To the tune of "La donna e mobile"

We've got Greg O’Halloran,
You shag sheep instead of women,
We’ve got Dan Mur-ray
Your mama’s very hairy

Like ? Dislike ?

Anto
09/05/2003, 10:47 AM
They are ****ing pathetic.

@ndy
09/05/2003, 11:18 AM
Cork people slagging culchies???

I like the first one, i think we'll use it against cork ;)

09/05/2003, 2:41 PM
Originally posted by Anto
They are ****ing pathetic.

And you would know ..... boom boom :D

Iorfa
10/05/2003, 12:19 PM
You mong, you absolute mong A face................

10/05/2003, 2:36 PM
Originally posted by Liam O'Maonlai
You mong, you absolute mong A face................

By that i had meant Anto would know as he is pathetic.
I have no problem with saying that (and it is not based on just that comment) and i dont take it back.
And for what it is worth ..... Our friend Anto gets far far worse in other quaters, it is deserved there too most of the time.

cheekyais
10/05/2003, 9:30 PM
Originally posted by @ndy
Cork people slagging culchies???

I like the first one, i think we'll use it against cork ;)

Ye have more sheep than us:confused: