13/10/2007, 3:21 PM
up to 37 now
biscuit
13/10/2007, 3:57 PM
feck ya gus...
13/10/2007, 6:37 PM
Been stuck on level 30 all day. Any help?
which level is that, stuck on the boomerang each time I get there !!!!!!!
AAAAAAAAAAH
13/10/2007, 8:55 PM
on level 30 hit the first steel block nearest you at full power to set off the bomb
14/10/2007, 1:09 AM
Cheers gus. Totally clueless as to what to do on Level 31 now:o. I hate you gustavo:p.
Hit the middle bomb on the top on 31, you have to break through the blocks directly overhead you and just lash it at the bottom left corner of the steel block beside the bomb. It should leave you with 3 darts. Hit one of the opping baloons to get you to 99/100 and after that just power your dart right to hit one or more of the remaining baloon over the steel blocks to your right
I was for a brief fleeting moment champion of this game on the Ultras arcade :(
14/10/2007, 6:27 PM
Grrr stuck on level 44 - 'showertime' :mad:
14/10/2007, 6:34 PM
Thanks jebus. Level 37 is mental:(.
wait til you get to level 42
any help for this one would be appreciated
Jock MIB
14/10/2007, 9:07 PM
any help on level 32
which one is that again?
Just checked, on level 32 you need to fire straight across as hard as possible through the row of frozen balloons. Then you just have to shoot well at the baloons over the metal square
Just cleared it there, have to say that Level 50 is very satisfying
14/10/2007, 10:31 PM
You just beat me by a couple of minutes :( :o :D
just to prove it - http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/9206/gameby1.png
God, I hated 44!!
14/10/2007, 10:39 PM
I hate to do this to you Raheny, but look up the more games screen and there's a sequel called More Bloons, and its probably even better than this game!!!!
Hate you gustavo
15/10/2007, 8:33 AM
on 44, is it just a case of getting the right bounces off the black panels, or is there another way?
Edit: Just getting right bounces.
Edit again, 1 hour later:
Just cleared it there, have to say that Level 50 is very satisfying
very true
15/10/2007, 8:53 AM
I hate to do this to you Raheny, but look up the more games screen and there's a sequel called More Bloons, and its probably even better than this game!!!!
Hate you gustavo
On the second game level 25 now - wow it's impossible.
15/10/2007, 5:23 PM
Second game: Level 46, tin box.
15/10/2007, 6:48 PM
Painfully addictive - second game completed :D :cool:
16/10/2007, 9:11 PM
Painfully addictive - second game completed :D :cool:Don't be acting all cool just yet, still another one (http://www.gsn.com/minigames/minigame.php?id=25) to go:p
wait til you get to level 42
any help for this one would be appreciatedNeed help on this level now too lads. Seems impossible, but that's just cos I can't do it:(
L37Ultra
17/10/2007, 2:59 PM
Any one got any help with getting past level 30. Stuck on the last day :D
18/10/2007, 7:56 AM
Any one got any help with getting past level 30. Stuck on the last day :D
Game One or two?
L37Ultra
18/10/2007, 9:37 AM
Game One or two?
Theres a game two :eek:. Ya game one i think
18/10/2007, 6:31 PM
Theres a game two :eek:. Ya game one i think
Think that level was answered in this thread already. Just his the steel as hard as possible and then pop another 4 bloons and off you go.
22/10/2007, 8:58 AM
Painfully addictive - second game completed :D :cool:
Game 2, level 50..........any advice?
Edit: I got it!!
Second Edit: Bloons pack 1, level 11...........impossible.
22/10/2007, 5:09 PM
Game 2, level 50..........any advice?
Edit: I got it!!
Second Edit: Bloons pack 1, level 11...........impossible.
Yeah, that's very tough alright. Try get on bloon at a time but leave the nail bloon till last. For the last 3 arrow throw aim them upwards so you get bloons on the way and the way down but making sure you hit the nail bloon too.
Stuck on level 23 at the mo
23/10/2007, 9:08 AM
Stuck on 31 now, my God it's too hard.
Stuck on 26 of the third game (Mark 1 or whatever), little help?
Scratch that, up to Level 33 now, 31 is a nightmare by the by, 32 however is simple
24/10/2007, 12:12 PM
Stuck on 26 of the third game (Mark 1 or whatever), little help?
Scratch that, up to Level 33 now, 31 is a nightmare by the by, 32 however is simple
Wow you beat level 31 :eek: - fair play, any tips?
24/10/2007, 12:44 PM
Wow you beat level 31 :eek: - fair play, any tips?
Get lucky! Sorry but that level was deadly, I think it was just a stroke of luck that got me those bloons! Wait til you get til 33, I was on that level for half an hour last night, and then thankfully my server went down before I could smash my laptop off a wall :o
26/10/2007, 11:35 PM
Godammit Level 50 is hard in this one
28/10/2007, 5:29 PM
I've given up - still stuck on the level I mentioned above :mad:
01/10/2008, 9:30 AM
So heres another addictive game :D
http://www.shockwave.com/content/shuffle/sis/shuffle.swf
01/10/2008, 12:38 PM
So heres another addictive game :D
http://www.shockwave.com/content/shuffle/sis/shuffle.swf
First go 14 rounds with score 27640
01/10/2008, 12:51 PM
First go 14 rounds with score 27640
61030 in 18 rounds
Sligo Hornet
01/10/2008, 12:55 PM
61030 in 18 rounds
get on with your work, owlsy!!!!;)
86,750 in 18 rounds won. :cool:
Used to be champion at this on the Ultras board, but not that high.
07/10/2008, 12:18 PM
www.travian.com
You can build an empire every couple of hours or so.
KoemansCC
09/10/2008, 2:05 PM
Playing this for a few hours, really addictive....
http://fantasticcontraption.com/
05/12/2008, 6:28 PM
http://www.onemorelevel.com/games/avoider.html
Select the first option under the orange writing to start the game. Played it a few times, 238 is my best score.
06/12/2008, 8:13 AM
Addictive pool:
http://www.miniclip.com/games/quick-fire-pool/en/
18/12/2008, 12:10 AM
http://play.sockandawe.com/
The Lilywhites
18/12/2008, 1:20 AM
Excellent :D
18/12/2008, 1:03 PM
Addictive pool:
http://www.miniclip.com/games/quick-fire-pool/en/
Goddam it, that is addictive!
19/12/2008, 11:52 PM
http://www.onemorelevel.com/games/avoider.html
Select the first option under the orange writing to start the game. Played it a few times, 238 is my best score.
2247 points
oldyouth
23/12/2008, 8:11 PM
http://www.maxgames.com/play/bloons.html
Some easy levels, some difficult