View Full Version : 7 against Kilkenny
Jeez lads. Yer letting the side down :p
chimpster
13/10/2007, 9:03 AM
Great night's work, nice to see Reilly back on form. Could mean a lot if the title goes down to goal difference!! (now the same as Harps)
outside in
13/10/2007, 9:07 AM
great result lads.expected to see davins name on the score sheet..is he stil injured??
Comic Book Guy
13/10/2007, 9:48 AM
He must be, but wow 7-0 fair play to them. It's great to see Reilly getting on the scoresheet it will do his confidence the world of good.
13/10/2007, 10:46 AM
Pity dav was injured in his quest for top scorer. Great performance by the team sometimes the one touch passing was frightening and would have beaten any team. Kilkenny were **** poor, no fans what so ever. Pretty boring match all in all but who cares, thought Cummins 2nd goal was a great finish.If i had to give man of maych probsbly go to Mucky funnily enough thought he ran the show, couldnt pick between him or Cummins. Roll on next week lads. 1 nil will do me just fine.
Well done the team and hendo yet agagin.
nismo
13/10/2007, 10:48 AM
was at the match.. best preformance i seen in years,tore them to pieces..may have hit form just at the right time now lads!!:D fair ****s to reilly himself and davin will get us to the premier,well done to cummins to!
13/10/2007, 10:53 AM
was at the match.. best preformance i seen in years,tore them to pieces..may have hit form just at the right time now lads!!:D fair ****s to reilly himself and davin will get us to the premier,well done to cummins to!
I agree with you there, i thought mucky ran the show, he was like a little terrier running around the place.
Must compliment our travelling fans we completely outnumbered the kilkenny fans. Must have been around 100-120 from Cobh there.
outside in
13/10/2007, 11:04 AM
I agree with you there, i thought mucky ran the show, he was like a little terrier running around the place.
Must compliment our travelling fans we completely outnumbered the kilkenny fans. Must have been around 100-120 from Cobh there.
to out number kilkenny fans is a credit to all of ye who made da trip up there.. im sure that was a great help to hendo and da lads:)roll on next week!!!!!
Rams-07
13/10/2007, 2:53 PM
thought ramblers were excellant last night,from the first minute they destroyed Kilkenny (who had collected 4 out of 6 pts against Mons & Shels)
Great to see the 2 centre forwards score hatricks,midfield were brill with their passes and uns,backline had one of their quietest games ever.
Great to see such a huge crowd from Cobh there.Hopefully we can pack St Colmans Park next Sat..
Match Reprot by Rams-07 now on RamblersWeb (http://www.ramblersweb.com)
Match on at 2pm not 3 as on report.