3-0 Pats MOTM Murphy

kdjac

12/10/2007, 7:45 PM
Cobh spanking kilkenny 3-0 at halftime

12/10/2007, 7:48 PM
Three nil down rovers been ****e so far passing awful terrible defending for all three goals pats second goal nice finish by o' neil chipped brush

doucha
12/10/2007, 7:51 PM
lads im sitting here dinkin a bud and wonderinn should i go and watch the second half of shams v drogs.its been a bad night for us rebels so far:(

kdjaC
12/10/2007, 7:53 PM
Three nil down rovers been ****e so far passing awful terrible defending for all three goals pats second goal nice finish by o' neil chipped brush

you looking out your window :confused:

heard it was a nice goal too

kdjac

12/10/2007, 7:59 PM
http://www.derrycityfc.net/liveupdate.php?matchid=29

Live Updates

doucha
12/10/2007, 8:01 PM
o shes back on see you after the game for a bud

Nope my phone has this new fangled internet thing on it, anyway 4-3 rovers is what im thinkin now! Hughes has to come on boyd has been crap enough

Bohs 1-0 Galway Chris Turner

kdjaC
12/10/2007, 8:05 PM
Nope my phone has this new fangled internet thing on it, anyway 4-3 rovers is what im thinkin now! Hughes has to come on boyd has been crap enough

musta took you ages to type that out :D

kdjac

geezer
19/10/2007, 6:37 PM
appreciated

Grey Boy
19/10/2007, 6:55 PM
Ah Jaysus. I went to the beginning of this thread and and thought we were one up tonight.

NavanBohs
19/10/2007, 6:56 PM
Ah Jaysus. I went to the beginning of this thread and and thought we were one up tonight.

Yeah I was a bit confused about Drogheda being a goal up even though the game hadnt kicked off :D

19/10/2007, 6:57 PM
yes Rhona - it's a goalpost :D

19/10/2007, 6:58 PM
Great to see the goalposts falling to pieces.

NavanBohs
Dean Pooley puts us 1-0 up in the Brandywell according to our MB...:cool:

yes Rhona - it's a goalpost :D

A very shaky one. Wouldnt fancy being Dan Connor with Denis taking a shot at knocking it on to him in the second half

geezer
19/10/2007, 6:59 PM
seems it will hold up alright fair play rhona

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:02 PM
UCD 0 - 1 Longford

geezer
19/10/2007, 7:04 PM
is that sign a threat to delaney behind the goals at drogs and in louth. expensive way to make a point and at drogs he means biz this time

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:11 PM
St. Pats 1 - 0 Shams

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:19 PM
Derry 1 - 1 Bohs

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:23 PM
Bray 1 - 0 Galway

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:27 PM
L37 0 - 1 Kilkenny

Drogs 1 - 0 Cork

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:28 PM
Pats 2 - 0 Shams

KevBGUFC
19/10/2007, 7:32 PM
Galway peno - O'Flynn,
1-1

Boo_Boy
19/10/2007, 7:36 PM
H/T Scores:

Bray 1 - 1 Galway

Derry 1 - 1 Bohs

St. Pats 2 - 0 Shams

UCD 0 - 1 Longford

L37 0 - 1 Kilkenny

sonofstan
19/10/2007, 7:39 PM
is that sign a threat to delaney behind the goals at drogs and in louth. expensive way to make a point and at drogs he means biz this time
eh?:confused:

GuisaSaigon
19/10/2007, 7:39 PM
Start of this thread had me very confused, especially after a feed of lemonades. 1-0 down to bohs:confused: 1-1 ht v bray:o now so I'm not as drunk as I suspected I was:D

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:29 PM
Bray Wanderers 1-1 (1-1) Galway Utd
Derry City 1-2 (1-1) Bohemians
St. Patricks 5-0 (1-0) Shamrock Rover
UCD 0-1 (0-1) Longford Town
Drogheda Utd 1-1 (1-0) Cork City

Limerick 0-1 (0-1) Kilkenny City
Monaghan Utd 0-0 (0-0) Shelbourne

Shamrock Rovers down to 10 men

19/10/2007, 8:38 PM
well played RTÉ - they've shut down the live feed of the Drogs - Cork game with still 10 minutes left for play.

I'm off down the pub

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:38 PM
Pats 5-0 is a result.

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:41 PM
Derry 1 - 2 Bohs now a result

NavanBohs
19/10/2007, 8:42 PM
All over in the Brandywell.

Derry 1-2 Bohs.

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:42 PM
another result:

UCD 0 - 1 Longford :eek:

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:43 PM
Drogs 2-1 up

19/10/2007, 8:43 PM
great win for them. hopefully we'll help them by winning tomorrow night, and then its all up in the air again

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:46 PM
result:

Drogs 2 - 1 Cork

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:47 PM
finally ... the one i've been waiting for

Bray 1 - 1 Galway, result

ColinR
19/10/2007, 8:48 PM
yes :D

but sod rte for turning off the coverage :mad:

but who cares, champions at long long long last

19/10/2007, 8:49 PM
Hopefully ye can Feo, might make the trip down to have a look.

19/10/2007, 8:49 PM
Drogheda United are League Champions

congrats

exiled_gufc_fan
19/10/2007, 8:50 PM
result in d1:

Limerick 37 1-2 Kilkenny City

19/10/2007, 8:51 PM
Are they trying to keep the fans off the pitch?

I know they'l be fined but for heavens sake theyve just won their first league.

19/10/2007, 9:20 PM
Are they trying to keep the fans off the pitch?

I know they'l be fined but for heavens sake theyve just won their first league.

surely the FAI won't fine them for running onto the pitch after winning the league, ludicrous if they do

19/10/2007, 9:52 PM
Just so you know Mons beat Shels 1-0! :D

Love it that the Drogs won the League while we beat the League Champions!