View Full Version : Tonight's latest

28/09/2007, 3:08 PM
For tonight's matches.

Can someone put up a link for RTE radio online for the games tonight? Thanks.

28/09/2007, 5:30 PM
Hoping for a Bohs/Pats double. Have a feeling Longford will put alot of pressure on Drogheda but no doubt Drogheda will sneak it with a winner in the last few moments.

Dazzy
28/09/2007, 7:01 PM
1-0 Derry - K. Brennan

28/09/2007, 7:04 PM
http://www.rte.ie/radio/liveplayer_av.html?1,null,200,http://www.rte.ie/smiltest/radio_new.smil

Iorfa
28/09/2007, 7:19 PM
Ucd 2 Blues 0

Back to the basement.

marty
28/09/2007, 7:19 PM
Ramblers just missed a peno:mad:

biscuit
28/09/2007, 7:40 PM
drogs 2 up
keegan
ht

28/09/2007, 7:41 PM
1-1 in Brandywell

The beast strikes again.

marty
28/09/2007, 7:52 PM
And to think i laughed when it was suggested rans could take behan on loan,de amount chances we create he"d clean up in the first division.Suppose hes showing j o flynn up for the poser that he is.

ccfcgirl
28/09/2007, 7:56 PM
Delighted for Behan getting on the score sheet again.........

28/09/2007, 8:08 PM
2-1 city

28/09/2007, 8:11 PM
2-1 city

O'Fynn set up man of the moment Behan!

Saint MacDara
28/09/2007, 8:17 PM
Galway 0 - 1 Pats (Guy)
UCD 2 - 1 Waterford

28/09/2007, 8:19 PM
bohs 1 up O'Donnell

2 up now darren mansaram

biscuit
bohs 1-0 rovers
coleman sent off '70mins.
I have 2.50 accumulator pats, derry, drogs , sligo...lucky its only €2:(:rolleyes:

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:20 PM
2 up now darren mansaram
ah no not that *****

marty
28/09/2007, 8:25 PM
Would really settle for a draw now in Ballybofey this is killing me any harps fans around,did Harps get near the 2500 expected,seems to be a nice crowd out from longford on t.v-though the bottom of table aint gonna change by the liiks of it!!

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:28 PM
bohs 3 up
depressed

28/09/2007, 8:29 PM
Would really settle...

What is with the italics? Only Moderators allowed do that. :(

28/09/2007, 8:29 PM
**** the ****ing ****ers :(

28/09/2007, 8:34 PM
**** the ****ing ****ers :(

:(:( know the feeling

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:35 PM
ditto

28/09/2007, 8:37 PM
ditto
group hug?:):o

28/09/2007, 8:38 PM
Good performance from the Big Club

Heard the third goal was from Rossiter

Bodes well for the end of the season run in

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:39 PM
a big club me hole...dream on:rolleyes:

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:40 PM
group hug?:)

hey brewer yer hands not meant to go on gus's arse, lets keep this shoulder high ok buddy!!;):D

28/09/2007, 8:42 PM
Finished in Brandywell 1-2.

Magic

28/09/2007, 8:43 PM
a big club me hole...dream on:rolleyes:

Still in both domestic cups and a realistic chance of Setanta and European football tells rather a different story.

Methinks Mr Connor has rather rammed all the crap he's been getting from some bitters up at his old club back down their throats.

Now - time for beer - enjoy the rest of the evening...

Snoop Drog
28/09/2007, 8:43 PM
Despite a late late consolation, The Drogs continue their march. 2-1.

28/09/2007, 8:44 PM
Finished in Brandywell 1-2.

Magic

Good win that micls - should make the battle for 4th an intriguing one - and if Pats slip up - who knows - a three way battle for the bronze

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:45 PM
Still in both domestic cups and a realistic chance of Setanta and European football tells rather a different story.

Methinks Mr Connor has rather rammed all the crap he's been getting from some bitters up at his old club back down their throats.

que histeric laugh.....cause he is such a quality manager .... fair play 3-0 but i wouldn have him over cook...end of..enjoy your beer, may you absolutly die with the horrors tomorrow!!:p

28/09/2007, 8:45 PM
apologies to the bitter sligo fans for destryong you lot tonight. Well done Connor, Mansaram and Turner. Great result.

28/09/2007, 8:47 PM
Good win that micls - should make the battle for 4th an intriguing one - and if Pats slip up - who knows - a three way battle for the bronze

We're aiming for 2nd ;)

Seriously though we;re playing Rovers next week, beat them and 2nd becomes a realisitc aim with Pats also to play.

Saying that we've a very tough run-in.

Rovers, Pat's, Drogheda and ye all to come with a tricky away games against UCD and Sligo too

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:48 PM
nope not bitter sk, seems as though the better team won on the night, but he is a *****, yous know it, we know it ;)

28/09/2007, 8:49 PM
you give Connor 5 stars - i was wrong. Thats not bitter. Very big of you... :p

28/09/2007, 8:50 PM

Yes beating an understrength team down to 10 men with 3 late goals , oh that really showed us ! what a tactical genius :)

biscuit
28/09/2007, 8:52 PM
oh i could give him more than 5 my friend **** ****** the list goes on!

showgies
28/09/2007, 8:57 PM
There is no bitterness from Rovers supporters, Connor was a disliked man when he was our manager and is a hated man now for the lies he told.

You are welcome to Mr Connor, we wouldn't swap him for Cookie.

We got it out of our system the day we beat you on the first return of the traitor to the Showgrounds. That will remain a perfect two fingers to the man. Good Ridence

michaelguineys
28/09/2007, 8:58 PM

We're going for second and if Behan keeps on banging them in, we just might get it!!

28/09/2007, 9:01 PM
There is no bitterness from Rovers supporters, Connor was a disliked man when he was our manager and is a hated man now for the lies he told.

You are welcome to Mr Connor, we wouldn't swap him for Cookie.

We got it out of our system the day we beat you on the first return of the traitor to the Showgrounds. That will remain a perfect two fingers to the man. Good Ridence

then why have most posts from you lot contained a minimum of 4 stars? Thats bitterness to me lads. You had a mb poster banned this week for wumming regarding connor and Bohs. Get over it lads. Even the longford fans weren't this bitter over Kenny ffs!

biscuit
28/09/2007, 9:04 PM
no its not bitterness...its cause on a personal and professional level hes nothing but an arrogant ****

corkharps
28/09/2007, 9:06 PM
Harps win 1-0! cobh undefeated since 1609! :eek:

28/09/2007, 9:06 PM
then why have most posts from you lot contained a minimum of 4 stars?ffs!

Mostly cos it was a very important game for us that if we won would have gone some way to help us in a European challenge , thats from my perspective , if it was a meaningless game I wouldnt care half as much , obviously the opposition manager leaving us in such ignomionius circumstances doesnt help either but its only a small part of it for me

28/09/2007, 9:09 PM
thats fair enough so the "**** the ****ing ****ers" was aimed at your guys then? My mistake.

kdjaC
28/09/2007, 9:43 PM
a clean sheet :eek:

kdjac

28/09/2007, 9:49 PM
Good win Bohs. Puts them in pole position to get 5th ahead of Sligo Rovers.

NavanBohs
28/09/2007, 9:59 PM
I love the way every single thread that mentions Bohs is then invaded by Sligo fans going on about Connor.

Obsessed.

harry crumb
28/09/2007, 10:03 PM
That would be a good season for a club like Bohs

BrayUnknowns
28/09/2007, 10:17 PM
Every result went our way tonight... Now all we need to do is win our 2 games in hand over Rovers and Derry... Hmm