View Full Version : Flirt/Slagging thread.
13/09/2007, 11:30 AM
Am sick of seeing everything I say being turned into a flirt/fight situation and ruining threads so here is a thread for bashing each other.
Bring it on Biaatches!
13/09/2007, 11:33 AM
a thread for bashing each other.
That's your kind of thread alright i'd say,:) huh, huh, bashing, no?
13/09/2007, 11:37 AM
Ha! Just fed up of making a comment and bringing the whole thread down so in future I will just say, refer to flirt/slagging thread for answer, if I feel an off topic style comment coming on!
anto1208
13/09/2007, 12:36 PM
Stop leaving yourself open to it so i point to the Phychics are real posts :rolleyes:and i think Veronica Mars is a good show :p
Aldini98
13/09/2007, 1:54 PM
I'll take ye all on !!!!!!! COME ON !!!!!!
13/09/2007, 2:10 PM
asl? :eek:
13/09/2007, 2:14 PM
Ha ha. Old, female and in Monaghan.
Aw Anto so am not allowed an opinion. They didnt slide into flirty stuff tho!
Aldini....how u doin?? :D
anto1208
13/09/2007, 2:51 PM
Yes you are im only pulling your leg , your entitled to your opinion but im also entitled to laugh at it :p
13/09/2007, 3:00 PM
Yes you are im only pulling your leg , your entitled to your opinion but im also entitled to laugh at it :p
Dam right you are! Would be insulted if at least half the people on here didnt laugh at me most of the time! :D
13/09/2007, 3:14 PM
Dam right you are! Would be insulted if at least half the people on here didnt laugh at me most of the time! :D
magicme, that top really bahooves you;)
13/09/2007, 3:16 PM
ooooohh Havent been complimented like that in years! Behooves me indeed!
13/09/2007, 3:28 PM
ooooohh Havent been complimented like that in years! Behooves me indeed!
your welcome..:D
13/09/2007, 3:38 PM
I laugh at you all of the time.:p
13/09/2007, 3:53 PM
you're all a bunch of ****ing *****
13/09/2007, 4:18 PM
your welcome gus.
Dun Laoire
13/09/2007, 5:35 PM
All Culchies are fukin ugly as sin. Toothless shower of inbreds the lot of ye.
13/09/2007, 6:17 PM
You flirting or slagging?:D
13/09/2007, 6:30 PM
You flirting or slagging?:D
if he lives in dun laoighre, that makes him a culchie ffs
14/09/2007, 7:56 AM
I laugh at you all of the time.:p
I knew I could count on you! :D
biscuit
14/09/2007, 9:15 AM
to the choon of country house from blur
"she lives in a flat, a corpo flat, shes from dublin...robs stuff from boots wear skanky tack-suits, shes from dublin.....
2 girls 1 boy, and a hubby in the joy, shes a jackeen"
14/09/2007, 11:42 AM
DCFCSteve: You are a baffoon of the highest order & whilst I enjoy my "intercourse" with you on this medium, I wish for you to desist from spoiling threads with your pointless adoration of me.
Oh btw continue with the adoration as my rather large ego needs constant boosting!
:p
Aldini98
14/09/2007, 11:48 AM
Ha ha. Old, female and in Monaghan.
Aldini....how u doin?? :D
I'm done good Magicme, how bout yourself ?
14/09/2007, 11:48 AM
I'm done good Magicme, how bout yourself ?
Grand but will be even better if we manage to beat the Youths tonight! :D
citizenerased
14/09/2007, 2:06 PM
your all a pack of HUMPY c**ts..
14/09/2007, 2:22 PM
Boggers - the lot of you
14/09/2007, 5:13 PM
DCFCSteve: You are a baffoon of the highest order & whilst I enjoy my "intercourse" with you on this medium, I wish for you to desist from spoiling threads with your pointless adoration of me.
Oh btw continue with the adoration as my rather large ego needs constant boosting!
:p
MagicFM,
Your posts to me are the online equivalent of trying to play footsie with someone under the meeting room table....
17/09/2007, 8:25 AM
owww. My toes! Take your big boots off before playing footsie with me!
17/09/2007, 10:03 AM
Worst. :eek:
Thread. :eek:
Ever :eek:
17/09/2007, 10:40 AM
Thats the spirit! Slag away!
17/09/2007, 10:46 AM
Slag
Well, you said it :eek: :p
17/09/2007, 10:50 AM
Am a bit of a slapper too....look *slaps you across the face* :D
cheifo
17/09/2007, 11:31 AM
Stop distracting me from my work you saucy minx.
Oh yes its Carry on foot.ie(ooooooooooh matron:D)
17/09/2007, 11:41 AM
Me saucy? Jaysus!
Sorry Chiefo. I cant help myself!
17/09/2007, 11:45 AM
You big fool :D
17/09/2007, 11:53 AM
You big fool :D
Hey I may be big and foolish but............
Wait, what was the third thing you said??? :p
17/09/2007, 11:56 AM
See it is fun in here afterall! Free range to slag (not personally abuse mind!) and banter.
17/09/2007, 11:57 AM
Worst. :eek:
Thread. :eek:
Ever :eek:I agree.
17/09/2007, 1:27 PM
Quiet infidels
This is the no-pressure thread
17/09/2007, 3:24 PM
http://www.mn12.org/images/misc/comicbookguy-worst-thread-ever.jpg
Monkfish
18/09/2007, 12:30 AM
Have a word with yourselves ffs, im mortified for the lot of ya.
18/09/2007, 8:14 AM
Ha. Your just jealous you didnt think of somewhere to publically humiliate yourself in.
Monkfish
18/09/2007, 3:27 PM
Ha. Your just jealous you didnt think of somewhere to publically humiliate yourself in.
Why?:confused:
18/09/2007, 5:22 PM
Look at the state of this (http://www.chrisquilts.net/thread.jpg)!!!
How stupid does it look?
Ha ha. G'way outta that, ya dopey thread.
How about this baby? (http://www.dkimages.com/discover/previews/953/90038365.JPG)
I've got a needle that she could . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
20/09/2007, 5:44 PM
i hate/love cork people.