View Full Version : The girl from the sprite zero ad

Lev Yashin
20/08/2007, 12:27 PM
Anyone know who she is????
you know her....she is all sweaty and she takes her top off and throws it over a cctv camera.....:confused::D

shedite
20/08/2007, 12:33 PM
She's ridiculous!

biscuit
20/08/2007, 12:37 PM
shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!shes is UNREAL, i get a funny feeling every time i see her!!:o:D:p

Roadend
20/08/2007, 12:43 PM
i get a funny feeling every time i see her!!

Have you also noticed your voice deepening lately?

20/08/2007, 12:44 PM
Absolutely stunning, what a body!

20/08/2007, 12:52 PM
Fair play to her all the same, she really taught that security guard a lesson.

Checking me out, are you? I'll give you something to look at...

Girl Power!

anto1208
20/08/2007, 1:48 PM
See what can happen girls if you put in the effort now no excuses .

She gives me action in my pants .

20/08/2007, 2:16 PM
I prefer this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0mUTdOH06Y) one

20/08/2007, 2:18 PM
But here (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8Uq_mU6M7M&mode=related&search=) ye go anyway...don't say I've never brought joy to this forum :D

20/08/2007, 3:32 PM
Not enough up top. What are yez like? They're lookers but they wouldn't be top of the list. I'd be afraid of snapping them in half if I grabbed onto to them too tight.

20/08/2007, 4:18 PM
I notice a sharp difference between the standard euro version and the USA / Middle East version. Long live the EU!

Rovers fan
20/08/2007, 6:01 PM
shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!

really weird i was going to do the same!

Lev Yashin
21/08/2007, 12:25 PM
shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!
really weird i was going to do the same!

think the ad was on a fair bit over the weekend between the match's on sunday especially...but she is a cracker...if i remember correctly the ad was on over a year ago and they have started showing it again recently.....now im off to the shop for a bottle of sprite zero...:D

shedite
21/08/2007, 3:24 PM
Lads, come on, does anyone have a name yet? :(

Must get onto those lads in the totty thread!

DIFChick
21/08/2007, 4:05 PM
Jeez, I'll put ye out of your misery :)

girl in t-shirt/cctv ad is Kasia Smutniak. Yes that is her surname! She's a polish supermodel

girl no.2 in the second sprite zero ad is Estefania Pigazzi. Italian but working in Argentina where that ad was shot.

You guys owe me one! :D

Lev Yashin
22/08/2007, 11:49 AM
Jeez, I'll put ye out of your misery :)

girl in t-shirt/cctv ad is Kasia Smutniak. Yes that is her surname! She's a polish supermodel

girl no.2 in the second sprite zero ad is Estefania Pigazzi. Italian but working in Argentina where that ad was shot.

You guys owe me one! :D

your a star!! and ya we do owe you!!!:D

22/08/2007, 1:02 PM
I hope she brought a ladder with her to retrieve her shirt from the CCTV camera!

22/08/2007, 1:05 PM
I hope she brought a ladder with her to retrieve her shirt from the CCTV camera!

She could just prod it off with them nipps...... :p

biscuit
22/08/2007, 1:34 PM
a few of my favourites of the one they call Kasia Smutniak....ooorrhhhh

22/08/2007, 1:41 PM
Jaysus. Thank you!

cheifo
22/08/2007, 2:20 PM
:D Dont know why but this thread is making me laugh.Its good to be a boy.:)

DIFChick
22/08/2007, 2:42 PM
Ah sure, ye boys are all wired the same. Himself drools quite a bit whenever this ad comes on TV. :rolleyes:

I say : as long as they're pointing south, flaunt it! :D

22/08/2007, 2:48 PM
Ah sure, ye boys are all wired the same. Himself drools quite a bit whenever this ad comes on TV. :rolleyes:
No you know how guys feel when they see teenage girls screaming at a male celebrity. Only without the earache. ;)

22/08/2007, 2:48 PM
Ah sure, ye boys are all wired the same.

I say : as long as they're pointing south, flaunt it! :DSo, you're originally from Sweden eh?;) :D

DIFChick
22/08/2007, 2:59 PM
:o...now that should have read " as long as they're not pointing south...".:

22/08/2007, 3:05 PM
:o...now that should have read " as long as they're not pointing south...".:

thought that, was gonna say change the name to DIFGranny.

22/08/2007, 3:06 PM
:o...now that should have read " as long as they're not pointing south...".:Read it quick and thought that's what you said:o.

22/08/2007, 3:13 PM
She could just prod it off with them nipps...... :p

exactly sure ya could hang a pair of wet duffel-coats off them :)

23/08/2007, 7:44 AM
She went topless anyway,:eek: seen the pics, i like!! :D

23/08/2007, 7:26 PM
remember this ad from when i was living back home. It used to make me whimper. What a cracker. :eek: