View Full Version : Cyprus (H) ticket exchange list

18/08/2007, 5:29 PM
Rules are here (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=612751&postcount=23). Posting means you've read the rules and accepted them. I'll try and update each evening. Match is on Wednesday 17 October.

Wanted (3) -
bwagner (2)
Jagg (1)

Spares (45) -
De Niro (1)
EI-DGH (2)
Fr. joe (2)
Duffer (2)
RonnieB (2)
G-Man (1)
lionelhutz (6)
Pixiehead (2)
Ozymandias (2)
Paul oshea (1)
Poorly McGrorry (4)
Mayo_Bhoy (2)
4tothefloor (2)
dynamo kerry (2)
Mayo_Bhoy (2)
Ash (1)
Elroy (2)
Pixiehead (4)
shanman2 (2)
The Bit O Red (2)
harpskid (1)

gilberto_eire
18/08/2007, 6:18 PM
2 for me please

Jon'o
18/08/2007, 9:54 PM
I've one spare

Armando
19/08/2007, 5:16 PM
2 please, but I would take 1

GUISAUltra
19/08/2007, 8:52 PM
2 for me please!

DIFChick
22/08/2007, 3:46 PM
Put me down for two please Stu. Thanks

IsMiseSean
22/08/2007, 7:45 PM
2 please

22/08/2007, 9:29 PM
I thought anyone looking for Germany tickets would want these too, no?

22/08/2007, 11:17 PM
Easier to get to a Saturday game, I assume.

gilberto_eire
23/08/2007, 3:06 PM
also cyprus are less glamorous then the germans!

Sligo Hornet
23/08/2007, 7:17 PM
also cyprus are less glamorous then the germans!

not on the beach there not!!!!:D

stiofain
23/08/2007, 7:43 PM
I thought anyone looking for Germany tickets would want these too, no?

I feel ashamed about it alright, but I just cant make it over for this one due to collage commitments (i'd have to miss two full days for this one). I'm hoping to get over for the Germany game as i'll be able to fly in and out in the one day without the added expense of a Dublin priced hotel.
For me its nothing to do with the glamorous-ness of the fixture, it would honestly be the same story if the fixtures were the other way around.

Armando
27/08/2007, 3:49 PM
Looks like I'm sorted for 1 ticket from Jon'o, so i can be amended to needing 1 ticket please.

27/08/2007, 8:07 PM
Two wanted please. Would gladly take one though.

27/08/2007, 9:26 PM
Looks like I'm sorted for 1 ticket from Jon'o, so i can be amended to needing 1 ticket please.
How come you skipped over gilberto_eire?

gilberto_eire
27/08/2007, 10:50 PM
How come you skipped over gilberto_eire?

its ok, although i never agreed to it or even discussed it with either of the two

Armando
28/08/2007, 11:08 AM
I'm real sorry about that! I never meant to skip over you.
I know Jon'o because he sorted me out for the last 2 Croker games, so when I saw he'd left a post that he had a ticket I sent him a PM the next day saying I would take 1 ticket if it was still available.

I don't want to be skipping the queue so the tickets yours if you want it.

Claret Murph
28/08/2007, 11:56 AM
I know Jon'o because he sorted me out for the last 2 Croker games, so when I saw he'd left a post that he had a ticket I sent him a PM the next day saying I would take 1 ticket if it was still available.

Fair play to Armando , I am sure Gilberto would not mind waiting for the next one up as I would have done the same if I was in your shoes :):ball::)

gilberto_eire
28/08/2007, 2:10 PM

its grand i was gonna PM ya and say to take it anyway, just didnt bother doing it though, ive just been offered too there now as we speak!

28/08/2007, 6:43 PM
I have 4 spare together, can I be put on the spare list please,
Davin Lower 50 Euro each Face Value, I will PM the first on the list.

GT :ball:

finn
28/08/2007, 8:50 PM
two available here - €50 euro tickets

I have pm'd gilberto

gilberto_eire
28/08/2007, 9:14 PM
im sorted for tickets now by countryman, can i be taken of the list thanks stu!!

Armando
30/08/2007, 9:00 PM
I think I'm sorted for this game. Take me off the list please.

31/08/2007, 2:05 PM
Can I be taken off the spare list, spares gone to armando

finn
31/08/2007, 3:53 PM
two available here - €50 euro tickets

I have pm'd gilberto

PM'd GUISAUltra - apologies for not doing this earlier have had a ball ache of a week :-(

P

02/09/2007, 3:04 PM
2 for me please lads.

andrew1977
02/09/2007, 6:01 PM
Lads
I am looking for 2 please but ideally 1 adult and 1 child ticket , where could i get my hands on 1 adult +1 child ?
thanks for any pointers or help, i cant keep affording shelling out adult price for me 7 year old

DIFChick
08/09/2007, 12:57 PM
Stu you can take me off the list, sorted with tickets through work. Thanks

10/09/2007, 1:18 PM
Wanted two tickets for cyprus game. cheers

IsMiseSean
10/09/2007, 9:08 PM
Please remove me from list
Unable to make it to the game now due to work reasons probably wont see it on TV either

DeNiro
10/09/2007, 9:24 PM
I've two spare. Will be able to meet at Germany game to handover.

Eirambler
12/09/2007, 5:38 PM
Cant get the time off work to go to this one, so I now have two spare for the lower cusack.

Not sure how to do this because im thinking finns spares should go to holidaysong, de niros to sligoman and Andrew wants 1 adult 1 child (mine are both adult)? :confused:

So i've pm'd elroy.

Any one correct me if i've done this wrong.

12/09/2007, 11:14 PM
Well I haven't received a PM from anyone with spares for this yet...

13/09/2007, 12:13 AM
So PM them, then.

Nothing will come of nothing, know what I mean?

EI-DGH
13/09/2007, 9:33 AM
I have two spare for the lower hogan. PM me if you are interested

Fr. Joe
13/09/2007, 10:35 AM
2 spare here.

13/09/2007, 10:53 AM
I've been sorted out for tickets from Eirambler for this one so can be taken off the list. :)

13/09/2007, 12:45 PM
Please take my name off list. Cheers.

13/09/2007, 1:16 PM
I can be taken off the list as well now, thanks.

Eirambler
13/09/2007, 6:19 PM
Can be taken off list - tickets gone to holidaysong

andrew1977
13/09/2007, 8:28 PM
Please can you take me off the list, i think 1 adult +1 juvenile ticket may be turning up for me via a family friend.
Thanks to Deniro for the Pm

Duffer
14/09/2007, 8:44 AM
Can you put me down with 2 spares.
tks

20/09/2007, 6:48 PM
Have 2 (possibly 4) spares for the Cyprus match, they are for the Canal End Lower (but not too low!)

G-Man
20/09/2007, 8:05 PM
looks like I will have one spare too. was dead centre lower Cusack the last time, assuming the same again.

ScouseKop
25/09/2007, 4:11 PM
Can you put me down with 3 spares.
tks

lionelhutz
27/09/2007, 3:15 PM
I'll probably have 6 spares for the cyprus game as we are block bookers but probably won't be able to make that game due to work commitiments, etc.

Was just wondering is there any demand for the cyprus game, doesn't really seem to be

DeNiro
27/09/2007, 3:47 PM
A miraculous set of results :rolleyes: might create a little demand

bwagner
28/09/2007, 8:13 AM
Hi guys I would like 2 tickets can someone help me out...p.m me please

finn
28/09/2007, 8:26 AM
I have two tickets that were offered to GUISAUltra -

He said yes, then no, then yes again. I confirmed they were still available and asked him to let me know if he still wanted them with 2 PMs but no response (one 3 weeks ago. the other yesterday morning)

Can these go back on offer or what?

Pete

28/09/2007, 12:40 PM
Yeah, knock yourself out.