View Full Version : Dublin Supporters Club bus to Waterford

Jeebus
13/08/2007, 12:42 PM
The Dublin Supporters Club are running a bus to the FAI Cup 3rd round game in the RSC this Friday, 17th August.

The bus will be leaving the city centre at 3.30pm/4pm (to be confirmed) and will return to Dublin after the match. Cost per person will depend on the numbers travelling.

Anyone interested in travelling please PM me or contact Niall @ 086 8488824.

(Mods: Sticky please)

Jeebus
16/08/2007, 12:17 PM
The DSC bus is leaving from Liberty Hall on the quays at 3.30pm tomorrow. Seats still available. Anyone interested in travelling the contact details are in the post above.

16/08/2007, 1:06 PM
The DSC bus is leaving from Liberty Hall on the quays at 3.30pm tomorrow. Seats still available. Anyone interested in travelling the contact details are in the post above.

hey Jeebus, remember! if your drinking on the bus remember to either bring the sippy cup or a straw ;)

Jeebus
16/08/2007, 7:36 PM
hey Jeebus, remember! if your drinking on the bus remember to either bring the sippy cup or a straw ;)

Will do, dont forget your I.D. so you can get into the pub!:D

Tis-smeee
16/08/2007, 9:56 PM
Fair play to ye lads looking forward to yer appearance

16/08/2007, 11:59 PM
Will do, dont forget your I.D. so you can get into the pub!:D

dont worry, i wont! hopefully ill be allowed bring the drum into the pub this time and therell be no ignorant bouncers! >:(

18/08/2007, 2:50 PM
Interesting song involving heiniken and rogue trader i must say......

18/08/2007, 3:17 PM
Lovely slide on the steps by Jeebus too:D.

Fivesilver
19/08/2007, 9:59 AM
Must've hit about five of them on the way down - I'd say he has an arse like Mike Tyson's cellmate after that.