View Full Version : Without anyone being biased!!! Who will be your 3 favs for the all-Ireland next Year?

Saint32001
03/04/2003, 5:47 PM
Here's mine and this is honesty!
1 Armagh
2 Galway
3 Meath

03/04/2003, 5:55 PM
Hmmm, maybe Galway have a chance, but I can't see Meath or Armagh getting the better of Cork, Tipp or Kilkenny !

Saint32001
03/04/2003, 5:59 PM
Gaelic Football,not hurling!!!

eoinh
03/04/2003, 7:12 PM
i dont give a two penny fart who wins.

Real ale Madrid
03/04/2003, 9:30 PM
Football:

Dublin, Cork, Tyrone

Hurling:

Kilkenny: Kilkenny intermediates: Tipperary

04/04/2003, 10:28 AM
Originally posted by Saint32001
Gaelic Football,not hurling!!!
I know.
Just an attempt at humour.;)
Down in Cork, Hurling is the real game.
Say No to Bogball !!!!!:p

04/04/2003, 11:34 AM
:D Now I get to slag sports I don't like!

Fúcking stupid games. :rolleyes: :)

04/04/2003, 11:50 AM
Originally posted by Schumi
:D Now I get to slag sports I don't like!

Fúcking stupid games. :rolleyes: :)
How the fook is it football when you can pick it up and run with it?

Say no to biggoted sporting organisations!

04/04/2003, 12:01 PM
Originally posted by Macy
How the fook is it football when you can pick it up and run with it? Yeah and they're offside most of the time and can't take throws right. :D

04/04/2003, 12:39 PM
At least they can take a tackle!

fosterdollar
04/04/2003, 6:12 PM
Originally posted by oddboy

Down in Cork, Hurling is the real game.

maybe thats why yis are running dry on LOI chamionships

techs
04/04/2003, 7:15 PM
1. armagh

2. kerry

3. cork

after those 3 theres no one i think who can contest it

05/04/2003, 10:17 AM
Originally posted by Magoo
maybe thats why yis are running dry on LOI chamionships
You know of which you speak, you coming form Longford and all.
Maybe Town should get Eugene Magee in!
It worked for Offaly !!!;) :p

shedite
05/04/2003, 2:50 PM
probably being biased but kerry look is disarray with the animal situation and cork look very fit in the league so defo cork for munster.

Can't see anyone beating galway in connaught.

Dublin are looking like tommy lyons has finally got 15 good footballers out of a million people.

Ulster's a lottery but I'll go for armagh coz they can invade pitches and that's cool! Don't expect any northerers to win sam though.

Saint32001
05/04/2003, 5:40 PM
You reckon no1 out of those 3 can contest it?? How bout Meath and Galway??!!!

el insider
05/04/2003, 9:58 PM
1 galway
2kerry
3meath

Saint32001
06/04/2003, 12:27 PM
Ya sensible choices!!! Longford aren't as bad as they used to be either,maybe we'll see ya in the Leinster final!

07/04/2003, 9:02 AM
Originally posted by oddboy
Maybe Town should get Eugene Magee in!
It worked for Offaly !!!;) :p
Actually they tried him with the Longford BogBallers without success..... He should stick to what he does best - editting the leader and selling it for millions ;)
Actually, weren't the Longford Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh promoted yesterday?

Badweather Fan
09/04/2003, 9:45 AM
Colin Corkery is the most skilful fat fecker in Europe.
Tompkins is a muppet.
1.Armagh
2.Galway
3.Kerry

09/04/2003, 10:11 AM
Originally posted by Badweather Fan
Colin Corkery is the most skilful fat fecker in Europe.
I thought Rugby was the game for fat feckers according to a few of youse a couple of weeks ago.....

Say No To Bigots!

Shed End John
09/04/2003, 10:58 AM
It pains me to say this, and it'll probably get me lynched, but:
1. Dublin
2. Armagh
3. Kerry.

Cork are too bloody s***e to stand a chance.
Btw, anyone know why the vB code on the post signatures is off??:confused: :confused: