View Full Version : Anybody know the result of the Cobh match?

harry crumb
14/07/2007, 9:23 PM
Bookies are saying it was a draw and Aertel have it at 2-1

OhNoYouDidn't
14/07/2007, 9:27 PM
xscores have it at 1-1

harry crumb
14/07/2007, 9:29 PM
Obviously wasnt many people at Colman's park tonight..

bit of a Joke tbh that nobody can get the result right

fbtn
14/07/2007, 9:38 PM
2-1 apparently to Cobh.

The Lilywhites
14/07/2007, 9:41 PM
Cobh won 2-1. Jammy f*cks! :(

harry crumb
14/07/2007, 9:42 PM
Were you AT the game?

Bookies have paid out on the draw apparently.

Philly
14/07/2007, 9:44 PM
What a joke.

The Lilywhites
14/07/2007, 9:45 PM
Wasn't at the game no, but Errortel have a match report up now. They had 1-1 as a FT earlier and even updated the table giving each team a point, but now it's all changed.

harry crumb
14/07/2007, 9:46 PM
Great material for club's fanzine's!

Philly
14/07/2007, 9:54 PM
Last minute goal?

harry crumb
14/07/2007, 9:58 PM
Yeah confirmed now by looking at Rambler's forum

Quote of "Best moment i ever had in rams, amazing!", confirms the real result of the game.

14/07/2007, 10:22 PM
Rams scored the winner on the 93rd minute against a ****e Limerick team. Their scummy kids tried causing trouble with us but were laughed out of it by us. The Cobh assistant manager was sent off for mooning the 4th official apparantly, there's a complaint gone in to the FAI from said 4th official anyway

LeixlipRed
14/07/2007, 10:49 PM
Mooning the 4th official? What a legend :D

fbtn
15/07/2007, 12:03 AM
Only in the eircom League :D

15/07/2007, 12:05 AM
a complaint gone in to the FAI from said 4th official anywayAh why? Sure it was only a bit of crack!:p

15/07/2007, 12:06 AM
Ah why? Sure it was only a bit of crack!:p

very good!

15/07/2007, 12:07 AM
He sent off a complaint! Sure it was only a bit of craic! :D

EDIT - Feck you Sligoman! :p

15/07/2007, 12:10 AM
EDIT - Feck you Sligoman! :pHehe, too slow!:p

Rovers fan
15/07/2007, 12:23 AM
who cares its only cobh, no good player has ever come out of cobh:rolleyes::D

harry crumb
15/07/2007, 12:34 AM
ehh what about Roy Keane!!!!:rolleyes:

15/07/2007, 12:35 AM
ehh what about Roy Keane!!!!:rolleyes:Did you not see his":rolleyes:" in the post?

Rovers fan
15/07/2007, 12:35 AM
ehh what about Roy Keane!!!!:rolleyes:

you must'nt have spotted the sarcastic eyes. check again.

sfc red
15/07/2007, 1:16 AM
Only prolonging the inevitable lads - Shels are going up :cool:

15/07/2007, 3:13 AM
Rams scored the winner on the 93rd minute against a ****e Limerick team. Their scummy kids tried causing trouble with us but were laughed out of it by us. The Cobh assistant manager was sent off for mooning the 4th official apparantly, there's a complaint gone in to the FAI from said 4th official anyway

it was afan that mooned pa kelly head of the referees! bad form being honest nut we all get caught up in the heat of the moment. Our young "fans" were a joke ya, warned ye before nothing we can do.

Thanks for quoting me harry crumb:D:D

don ramo
15/07/2007, 3:15 AM
stephen ireland, and stephen o halloran,

2-1 to the rams, please quote me in the papers that dundalk are runin away with the title,
s***e in fairness lads

Rams-07
15/07/2007, 12:58 PM
who cares its only cobh, no good player has ever come out of cobh:rolleyes::D
Remember 1983..we were only a munster senior league team then and gave ye one hell of a fight in semi-final of FAI cup..:D
dont be too cocky...

4tothefloor
15/07/2007, 3:04 PM
Our young "fans" were a joke ya, warned ye before nothing we can do.
Ye can identify them and head of security can stop them at the gate :rolleyes:

15/07/2007, 3:16 PM
Our young "fans" were a joke ya, warned ye before nothing we can do.

Well, I suppose when you hire retards as stewards :rolleyes:

15/07/2007, 3:28 PM
Well, I suppose when you hire retards as stewards :rolleyes:

heard a few of them got the boot after last night, nice mmeting ya ltid and your buddy

15/07/2007, 3:35 PM
heard a few of them got the boot after last night,

They're lucky they didn't get a fist tbh

nice mmeting ya ltid and your buddy

Oh please, the pleasure was all mine :p

15/07/2007, 3:37 PM
They're lucky they didn't get a fist tbh

Oh please, the pleasure was all mine :p

:D:D. they were shtie alrite tho to be fair.

L37Ultra
15/07/2007, 9:47 PM
Ye can identify them and head of security can stop them at the gate :rolleyes:

I can give u the names of some them youngfellas!! Over heard them at half-time in the toilets saying what "Mr. X" and "Mr.Y" were gonna do to the Limerick fans!! They had it all planned out which is sad!!

15/07/2007, 10:30 PM
I can give u the names of some them youngfellas!! Over heard them at half-time in the toilets saying what "Mr. X" and "Mr.Y" were gonna do to the Limerick fans!! They had it all planned out which is sad!!

If by "what they were going to do" they meant gesture from 100 yards, be swatted around like little flys when any contact was made and generally be laughed at then I'd say it was mission accomplished for the dirty little chav scum