View Full Version : More Terrorist Attacks in the UK

Pages : 1 [2]

gilberto_eire
12/07/2007, 5:35 PM
Why do people keep doing this? Yes, perhaps Kennedy really did shoot himself with a semi-automatic weapon he kept in his trousers for exactly those circumstances, the M25 is in exactly the shape of a demonic rune symbolising Satan himself and the dimensions of the Pyramids reveal the exact length of Bill Clinton's penis. Or perhaps we should actually hear a shred of evidence before making up the next half baked conspiracy theory.

''or perhaps you should actually examine a case before we discard the next half baked conspiracy theory'':rolleyes:

i take it you know more then experts in the fields, eye witnesses etc.....

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/4828 .... anyone who can watch that and discard it is a nit-wit in my opinion..... you have the ''president'' saying he saw the 1st plane hit on a telly when it didnt happen and the mayor of new york saying he was told the towers were going to collapse when no-one else did then retracting the statement at a later date...among other things!!

ooh and kennedy??...yes he was murdered too but not by oswald. i suppose you've examined all the evidence in this case too before discarding it??

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/5190

stop calling ppl fools for believing events as they ACTUALLY happened...id be pretty sure ya know zilch about either but are quick to point and laugh at ppl who have taken time to studied these events!

now whatever about ''man on the moon'' etc.... i wouldnt concern myself too much with and most conspiricies are a joke but not all are!

12/07/2007, 5:49 PM
The evidence is there in a link to the Internets, you say? Well, I'm convinced! :)

I'm interested to know who you all will blame, when Islamic extremists strike in Ireland.

Personally, I'm going to blame Barry Scott, the shifty fecker.

BANG!...and the Dáil is gone!

12/07/2007, 6:09 PM
Phew! I feel safe now!
Given my new found comfort, I too can fuel the conspiracy theories, from behind my keyboard, reassured by the knowledge that the reality of the situation will never visit these shores!

No need for the dramatics Peadar.
No paranoid "Rumsfeld brought down the twin towers" talk out of me so maybe you might engage me instead of sarcasm and eye-rolling.

P.s. I'm studying radical islam myself.

jockser
12/07/2007, 11:54 PM
''or perhaps you should actually examine a case before we discard the next half baked conspiracy theory'':rolleyes:

i take it you know more then experts in the fields, eye witnesses etc.....

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/4828 .... anyone who can watch that and discard it is a nit-wit in my opinion..... you have the ''president'' saying he saw the 1st plane hit on a telly when it didnt happen and the mayor of new york saying he was told the towers were going to collapse when no-one else did then retracting the statement at a later date...among other things!!

ooh and kennedy??...yes he was murdered too but not by oswald. i suppose you've examined all the evidence in this case too before discarding it??

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/5190

stop calling ppl fools for believing events as they ACTUALLY happened...id be pretty sure ya know zilch about either but are quick to point and laugh at ppl who have taken time to studied these events!

now whatever about ''man on the moon'' etc.... i wouldnt concern myself too much with and most conspiricies are a joke but not all are!
Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse. Anyway did you check out the link i posted on 911 and the federal reserve? its about 5 threads down. excellent film.

p.s. the links you posted i dont see anything are they working properly?

12/07/2007, 11:55 PM
I'm interested to know who you all will blame, when Islamic extremists strike in Ireland. The British secret service, in a bid to get us to buy second hand surveillance equipment off them?
The Americans, in order to convince us to turn Shannon into a military installation, for their use?
Or perhaps Bertie Ahern, in order to divert attention from his personal finances.
As long as there are enough delusional conspiracy theorists, making excuses for extremists, terrorism will continue to thrive.
Ironically, it's the freedom afforded to you by a democratic western society, that allows you to show such contempt for the security forces who protect you.

I'll blame Bertie Ahern for having sent troops into a sovereign nation unprovoked. err...

13/07/2007, 9:48 AM
Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse.
I looked at your 'evidence'. It was based on extremely bad science, but every time a giant hole in a theory was pointed out, another link was presented - I see no point in following up more of them, on the 'boy who cried wolf' principle. I gave you no personal abuse. I'm not a mod, and didn't ask for the thread to be closed - Dahamsta did that on the grounds that it was turning into little more than a blog for you to post links on. But go ahead, strawman away.

13/07/2007, 10:33 AM
I'm amazed that so many Irish people, are so quick to dismiss terrorism & blame subversive elements, within Western Governments.
We practically invented terrorism and should be more aware than anyone, as to the lengths certain individuals will go to, when they're fighting the good war!

An interesting fact is that fundamentalists often try to recruit young men, in their late teens to early 20's (college going age), because they're so impressionable & it's easier to fill their head with idealism.
I already know the age of some conspiracy theorists on here...

Bald Student
13/07/2007, 1:16 PM
I looked at your 'evidence'. It was based on extremely bad science, but every time a giant hole in a theory was pointed out, another link was presented - I see no point in following up more of them, on the 'boy who cried wolf' principle. I gave you no personal abuse. I'm not a mod, and didn't ask for the thread to be closed - Dahamsta did that on the grounds that it was turning into little more than a blog for you to post links on. But go ahead, strawman away.Have you considered that it could be a badger based conspiracy?

"We can categorically state that we have not released man-eating badgers into the area." (http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/6295138.stm)

gilberto_eire
13/07/2007, 2:47 PM
Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse. Anyway did you check out the link i posted on 911 and the federal reserve? its about 5 threads down. excellent film.

p.s. the links you posted i dont see anything are they working properly?

ya they work ive just clicked on them there to see and then clicked on the inner link and that works too!!.
its amazing here we go again with ANOTHER UCD fan, for students past/present of a top UNI ye'r not very informed and give responses to ''conspiracy theorys'' that an under-educated ''action-films only, sports page paper reader'' person gives the reason ppl/goverments can get away with stuff is cause the majority of ppl are uninformed... a prime example is crooked bertie getting another term!
...remind me to never send me kids there when there older!!;)

galwayhoop
13/07/2007, 3:08 PM
...remind me to never send me kids there when there older!!;)

...remind me not to send my children there when they're older!!;)

galwayhoop
13/07/2007, 3:10 PM
I'd blame Swedish people myself. My theory is that they have suckered us all in with pretty blonde girls, beautiful landscape shots from their country, and their overall nice demeanour in general, and are planning to unleash the 4th Reich.

and you never even mentioned IKEA!!!!

13/07/2007, 3:12 PM
and you never even mentioned IKEA!!!!

IKEA are an independent pressure group, whos sole aim is to wipe the threat of Buddhism off the planet, it has little to do with the Swedish Fourth Reich

galwayhoop
13/07/2007, 3:37 PM
IKEA are an independent pressure group, whos sole aim is to wipe the threat of Buddhism off the planet, it has little to do with the Swedish Fourth Reich

Ingvar Kamprad has known associates who operate within the inner sanctum of the Swedish Fourth Reich. In fact he has donated vast sums of money to bankroll their very existence..... The two are inextricably linked.

talking about paranoid hysteria:
http://www.archive.org/details/Mattiasswedishmodelischangingtheunemployedpeoplear eremoved

jockser
13/07/2007, 3:45 PM
I looked at your 'evidence'.:D did you now ....did you feck!

It was based on extremely bad science, but every time a giant hole in a theory was pointed out, lol you said youd look at ecidence but NEVER did you refused and didnt point out any holes.....people have some terrible short memories

jockser
13/07/2007, 3:51 PM
We practically invented terrorism and should be more aware than anyone, as to the lengths certain individuals will go to, when they're fighting the good war!yeas we the western world invented it and we continue it OPERATION GLADIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

An interesting fact is that fundamentalists fundamentalists you mean neo conservative right

I already know the age of some conspiracy theorists on here...LOL so what you asking them again for?:rolleyes:

gilberto_eire
13/07/2007, 3:57 PM
...remind me not to send my children there when they're older!!;)

shut up and stop been smart!

jockser
13/07/2007, 4:10 PM
Have you considered that it could be a badger based conspiracy?

"We can categorically state that we have not released man-eating badgers into the area." (http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/6295138.stm)
How about uk agents undercover dressed as civilians shooting at police
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/4260894.stm
get broken out of jail later by british tanks in a "rescue mission"
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/programmes/breakfast/4262728.stm
explain why the f*ck they are dressed as civilians shooting at loacals and police.

galwayhoop
13/07/2007, 4:18 PM
shut up and stop been smart!

;):D:D

Bald Student
13/07/2007, 4:25 PM
explain why the f*ck they are dressed as civilians shooting at loacals and police.Badgers work in mysterious ways.

jockser
13/07/2007, 4:27 PM
Badgers work in mysterious ways.Genius

13/07/2007, 5:38 PM
Peadar, we know that terrorists are bad.

Bald Student
19/07/2007, 8:18 PM
What will it take for people to open their eyes?

A Foreign Office source told Sky News: "The story is nuts." (http://news.sky.com/skynews/article/0,,30200-1274983,00.html)

Condex
19/07/2007, 10:55 PM
Is it just me or is there an obscene amount of people being arrested in connection on the flimsiest of evidence??

Has "Any Paddy will do" been replaced by "Any Paki will do" ??

Oh!! how terrible it is arresting a terrorist whether he is a Paddy or a Paki ?

They have there rights too you know.... :rolleyes:

Condex
19/07/2007, 11:02 PM
of course the "terror" attacks were by the government as i stated on the first page.....lazy effort too i might add blown WAY out of proportion and all the red allerts in the uk flashing ......ffs
meanwhile in REAL attaks the us and brits slaughter 80 more people in a village afganistan
but look out people ths ISLAMICS are coming!!! :D

I think the word you are looking for is Islamist!!!

Also where did the British slaughter 80 'Village People', this is an exaggeration as far as I know there was only six in the group..:D

http://www.daytondailynews.com/shared-gen/blogs/dayton/education/media/villagepeople.jpg