Liz
Get out of the car Liz,
Ya dirty stinking whore.

12/03/2003, 10:09 PM
Originally posted by Badweather Fan
This is it.
I love you.
SPLASH! I was just about to post something about that BWF. Great line dramatic line and scene imo.

Just watching it tonight and thinking how Richard Hillman has gone from a calm calculated evil killer to an uncontrollable psyco.

That was the last we'll see of him. What a character.

Badweather Fan
12/03/2003, 10:30 PM
Fcuking brilliant.
Best charachter ever.
Heard he goes on the run but i'm sure he's in a body bag Friday.
They should have dragged it out even more.

Badweather Fan
12/03/2003, 10:52 PM
Originally posted by Colm
Just watching it tonight and thinking how Richard Hillman has gone from a calm calculated evil killer to an uncontrollable psyco.
Thats what two weeks without Gail does to ya apparently.

Ref
13/03/2003, 9:08 AM
apparently they're going doing prequel episodes of Richard Hillman before he met Gail.

he first came into Corrie as a relative of Alma at her funeral but prequel episodes will reveal he was a con man looking for people to scam and wasn't related at all.

he might be dead but he's not gone yet.

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 9:10 AM
Something to look forward to.

He's alive and well on foot.ie anyway.

Ruairi
13/03/2003, 9:31 AM
Never laughed so much in my life.

Me missus was in tears, i was breaking my hole laughing.

Hopefully it'll be the last we see of Gail "I look like an extra from 'Planet Of The Apes'" Hillman. She annoys the fcuk outta me.

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 9:40 AM
But it was always you and me always and forever, you and me aaalways.
You like this song Sarah, don't you?:D :D

Ref
13/03/2003, 9:41 AM
anyone see who the newest member is?

i hope it's not the real one

Richard Hillman
13/03/2003, 9:46 AM
Whats this thread about?
Can't you ever leave us alone.
They'll never leave us Gail.
They'll never let us get on with our lives.

13/03/2003, 9:46 AM
Im sure it is, dunno about you! Anyone see page 3 of the Star, just check it out, dont want to give you all nightmares..
(ps its Gail in the nip)

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 9:49 AM
We'll look after ya.
Tis for the best.
We won't tell anyone you're here.
Welcome.

Richard Hillman
13/03/2003, 11:26 AM
Thank you Conor & BWF.

She wanted to ruin everything for us Gail.
She couldn't bear seeing us happy.

I'd never do anything to hurt David.

This is my family.

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 12:33 PM
Originally posted by Badweather Fan
Liz
Liz
Get out of the car Liz,
Ya dirty stinking whore.
How did Jim and Liz McDonald leave again?
Always the chance of em returning with Steve still there.

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 12:39 PM
Hillmans getting more dangerous looking by the second.
Look at him now.

Ref
13/03/2003, 12:41 PM
hes a shamrock rovers fan now.

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 12:42 PM
My God.
Now, i'm scared.

13/03/2003, 12:49 PM
i always knew Hillman was Rover scum ha ha

Hillman out!

Badweather Fan
13/03/2003, 12:58 PM
:D :D :D
Ha ha yes.
Well done there Conor.

1. This is it
I love you
SPLASH

2. Liz
Liz
Get out of the car Liz
Ya dirty stinking whore.

3. Och sure catch yerself on there Elizabeth.

Ruairi
14/03/2003, 9:50 AM
Think he was dude. And then he got jumped on his way to donate a kidney for Tracey (I think) and he died in the hospital.

14/03/2003, 10:49 AM
Jaysus lads, some of ye need to get out more !!:D

Badweather Fan
14/03/2003, 11:12 AM
Jon Lindsay, sorry Captain Jon Lindsay was another legend.
Basically, anyone who makes a fool out of the older stupider Corrie women.

+ That David is a legend, manyoo fan or not.
Cheeky answer for everything.

Ref
14/03/2003, 12:39 PM
speaking of Jon Lindsay, he gets out of jail in the summer after 5 years and is back to terrorise Deirdre - the next Richard Hillman character apparently. supposed to be gripping stuff.

14/03/2003, 6:47 PM
lol
just saw yer man the **** that play the nurse .. martin walking down pana, with some bird that wud make gail look hot :D

14/03/2003, 7:12 PM
Well folks Richard Hillman is officially dead. His body was pulled out of the canal tonight.

Fair play Richard, if nothing else you caused me to start watching Corrie again. Athough now that the whole saga is over I'll probably stop again!

Badweather Fan
14/03/2003, 10:30 PM
Originally posted by Colm
Fair play Richard, if nothing else you caused me to start watching Corrie again. Athough now that the whole saga is over I'll probably stop again!
Ditto Colm.
Next month is just gonna be Gail feeling sorry for herself.

die Gail die.

The Sheliban
18/03/2003, 2:22 PM
For all you older Corrie fans, my favourite line comes from back in the seventies.
Albert Tatlock comes into the Rovers. Meanwhile Annie Walker and Stella Rigby are leaving, to go to some function. [Annie was the snobby landlady of the Rovers, and Stella her equally snobby landlady friend.]

Albert [seeing them all dressed up] :Are you two going to the ball?
Annie [smiling]: You could say that, Mr. Tatlock.
Albert: Well, where's Cindarella then?

Annie gives him a look that would have killed a lesser man and flounces out. Bet gives Albert a pint on the house.

Classic.

18/03/2003, 2:48 PM
another good jim macdonald line was when one of the sons asks him a favour and he replys
"theres more chance of me captaining northern ireland at the world cup next year"
the acting in coronation street is first class especially some of the comic acting . but getting rid of richard will proably prove to be a big mistake.

18/03/2003, 5:35 PM
More action to come in Corrie! The hitman catches up with the Nelson family and tries to kill em', so i ave heard :D

Badweather Fan
21/03/2003, 8:14 AM
Always hate new families.

is it true Tricky Dickys gonna be in a spinoff bout his life before the Street?

Ref
21/03/2003, 8:45 AM
Originally posted by Ref
apparently they're going doing prequel episodes of Richard Hillman before he met Gail.

he first came into Corrie as a relative of Alma at her funeral but prequel episodes will reveal he was a con man looking for people to scam and wasn't related at all.

he might be dead but he's not gone yet.

Badweather fan said is it true Tricky Dickys gonna be in a spinoff bout his life before the Street?

see above.

secret_goldfish
23/03/2003, 4:17 PM
Where did you hear about this, Bad?

Is it going to include how he came to be so screwed up?

Badweather Fan
23/03/2003, 10:12 PM
in every paper and from ref.
Dunno why ihad to have it confirmed really.
Secret Goldfish is some man, registers just to ask that question.

secret_goldfish
24/03/2003, 8:54 AM
i'm a female.

Badweather Fan
24/03/2003, 8:56 AM
Ah sorry secret goldfish
*BWF pulls the most stupid gomey flirty face ever*

24/03/2003, 1:53 PM
BWF .... you're an awful auld flirt like :D

Badweather Fan
24/03/2003, 9:39 PM
Ya, alright Shelley love.
I love you too.

secret_goldfish
25/03/2003, 6:38 PM
I've said it before and I'll say it again. The surest way of getting responses on a football board is to use a woman's name for a login. You nearly have to beat them off afterwards...

Well, if you make a habit of going around saying things like this, I expect people find you rather peculiar.

Badweather Fan
25/03/2003, 9:44 PM
Originally posted by Conor74
The surest way of getting responses on a football board is to use a woman's name for a login.
Ya, Secret is one of the really "in" names for girls at the moment, Conor.:rolleyes: :D

secret_goldfish
27/03/2003, 12:37 AM
Here's the thing the guy who plays the murderer - he came to a club in my town for a public appearance. i thought 'i can't go to that' because it's too sad. now he's coming to somewhere we'll have to travel twenty minutes to get to. going to see him there would be even sadder, but it might be our last chance b4 the clubs stop paying him £5000 to turn up and speak for 10 minutes. what should we do?

secret_goldfish
02/04/2003, 5:04 AM
Damn - I think I killed the thread. I didn't go to see him, BTW.

does anyone know if he killed patricia's friend charlotte?

Badweather Fan
02/04/2003, 9:20 AM
Who's Patricia and who's Patricias friend Charlotte?

Peter Barlow is the new legend.

What a man.

Any news on those Tricky Dicky spinoffs?

secret_goldfish
02/04/2003, 12:18 PM
http://www.csvu.dsl.pipex.com/nz/1007/1007.htm

Badweather Fan
02/04/2003, 12:59 PM
Fecking fantastic secret goldfish.
Orgasmic.
Surely they don't have that done with every episode do they?

secret_goldfish
02/04/2003, 6:47 PM
oh but they do. it's shown in four different countries. new zealand and canada are up to october 2002, australia is up to may 2001. there's 3 weeks to a month backlogged depending on the country. click here: www.csvu.net

if you click on the latest episode for nz you can find out what happened next.

secret_goldfish
06/04/2003, 2:06 PM
next month the start of the richard storyline will appear in the aussie archive.

secret_goldfish
08/04/2003, 8:28 PM
sadly the prequel story seems to have been a hoax.