View Full Version : eircom League Pro Evolution 6 Option File

Pages : 1 [2]

harpstilidie
14/06/2007, 10:10 PM
None of those options worked. Cheers anyway. I'll just have to wait and see it for myself when I get it

Aaron
14/06/2007, 10:24 PM
Made my own Derry City Pro Ev cover

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/8201/dcfcye4.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Aaron
14/06/2007, 10:46 PM
And another

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/5406/gretnaceleboo6.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

15/06/2007, 7:43 AM
Second cover is very nice. Must download the PesFan editor just to see what its about anyway.

yan
16/06/2007, 1:07 PM
wat about the PSP, anyone come up with anything for that??

22/06/2007, 3:28 PM
Lads ye should get this its class. Unbelivable! 10/10. Well done and thanks CTID.

kdjaC
23/06/2007, 1:45 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZxX2-l-X4Y

Perfection, power, curl and accuracy :D

Awaiting the others to be raped...processed by youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UWyv6-eUiQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJdYhm2uDJw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REx_r3x_b4g

kdjac

Brady Bhoy
23/06/2007, 2:41 PM
Your first goal is crap, its hits his shin :rolleyes:

kdjaC
23/06/2007, 2:47 PM
Your first goal is crap, its hits his shin :rolleyes:

Wimmenz aint renowned for their knowledge of football, but it goes in and that be the point missus :p

kdjac

Brady Bhoy
23/06/2007, 2:50 PM

Still a crap goal:D

declan hide
07/07/2007, 9:10 AM
got the max drive and transfered this file to the ps2.

its fantastic. great job CTID!

Will get the Limerick 37 info to you asap so theyre in the next one!

09/07/2007, 11:15 AM
its brilliant the way the stats are so realistic, like well under par to all professional clubs in the game, like the difference between Prem teams in England and Ireland is spot on(bar Derry:D).Anyway becuase of the low stats i think the gameplay is way better obviously its no longer all down to speed as most of the players arent as quick as Henry and co. so stuff like free kicks and corner kicks are far different to whipping one in with beckham with total control, which brings me to my main reason for writing this post i scored from a corner last night with John Kearney for Rams against Bohs, class!! Delighted i was, will try get it on here somehow!:D. Thanks again CTID, pity theres no Limerick though so i can bash them. :D

derrymac
09/07/2007, 11:23 AM
CTID thank you so much. It is great to play. The AI controling the other players is so realistic. Halfway through a game last night Pat Jennings came charging out of the box and got stranded in no-mans land. Was like being back in the Brandywell

harpstilidie
09/07/2007, 11:54 AM
Just back from holidays. Getting my max-drive tonight. Hopefully get the file onto my memory card alright. Heres hoping anyway! :D

09/07/2007, 12:22 PM
CTID thank you so much. It is great to play. The AI controling the other players is so realistic. Halfway through a game last night Pat Jennings came charging out of the box and got stranded in no-mans land. Was like being back in the Brandywell

He was a shambles in cobh last week, didnt look to convincing thn again our keeper caused uproar so! Anybody notice when your playing Bohs Jp Kelly is always doing step overs and the Marseille turn etc very realistic from what i seen of him. Seriously though how class is it havin a EL option fike for pro i love it.

harpstilidie
09/07/2007, 1:23 PM
Got my max drive and dont have a clue what to do! Can anyone help me here? Thanks

09/07/2007, 2:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZxX2-l-X4Y

Perfection, power, curl and accuracy :D

Awaiting the others to be raped...processed by youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UWyv6-eUiQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJdYhm2uDJw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REx_r3x_b4g

kdjac

first goal is very nice TBF, how did you record them?

Aaron
09/07/2007, 5:05 PM
Got my max drive and dont have a clue what to do! Can anyone help me here? Thanks

Load up your max drive by putting the playstation disc given in the PS2. Then put the file you downloaded onto the Max-pen. Once you have switched on the console, and it has loaded up, go into the max-pen and let it load. It will come up PES Option File. Then select it, go down to uncrush to your memory card then let it work. Then just take everything out and fire up Pro Ev and everything should be there

Aaron
09/07/2007, 5:06 PM
its brilliant the way the stats are so realistic, like well under par to all professional clubs in the game, like the difference between Prem teams in England and Ireland is spot on(bar Derry:D).Anyway becuase of the low stats i think the gameplay is way better obviously its no longer all down to speed as most of the players arent as quick as Henry and co. so stuff like free kicks and corner kicks are far different to whipping one in with beckham with total control, which brings me to my main reason for writing this post i scored from a corner last night with John Kearney for Rams against Bohs, class!! Delighted i was, will try get it on here somehow! Thanks again CTID, pity theres no Limerick though so i can bash them. :D

Dont possibly know how that could have happened!!:D

harpstilidie
09/07/2007, 5:25 PM
Got it! Thanks a million! Looks great :D

kdjaC
09/07/2007, 7:04 PM
first goal is very nice TBF, how did you record them?

On PC i use www.fraps.com if your on PS2/360 phone camera is about your only option.
kdjac

10/07/2007, 8:07 AM
Cool i scored a goal last night where it hit the outside post and the side netting and the gave the goal ha delighted! Try to sort out the video for it.

12/07/2007, 7:46 AM
Goal from corner here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YGlsj4VJSk bit of trouble trying to get good picture

harpstilidie
12/07/2007, 11:47 AM
Dont know how you done that but fair play to you. I've scored some crackers with gethins :D

sfc red
12/07/2007, 12:54 PM
Just downloaded it there, superb work CTID. Really excellent stuff. Any plans to make an update after the transfer window? I can supply you with all the Shels info...

kdjaC
12/07/2007, 1:58 PM
Goal from corner here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YGlsj4VJSk bit of trouble trying to get good picture

Lad on boards said play it in slowmo with lights off in the room, pain in the hole but about all you can do really.

Nice goal never scored from a corner, http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=-jactYf3QPo mate did this in 90th minute to win 2-1 last night.

Scored 12 vs him in next 3 games as punishment :D

kdjac

12/07/2007, 2:43 PM
Lad on boards said play it in slowmo with lights off in the room, pain in the hole but about all you can do really.

Nice goal never scored from a corner, http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=-jactYf3QPo mate did this in 90th minute to win 2-1 last night.

Scored 12 vs him in next 3 games as punishment :D

kdjac

out ya mick boy, nice goal!

Aaron
12/07/2007, 4:53 PM
Just downloaded it there, superb work CTID. Really excellent stuff. Any plans to make an update after the transfer window? I can supply you with all the Shels info...

Already started on that and already have most of Shels done. I'm away on holidays on the 4th August so i'll work like fcuk to get it done on the 1st and have it up.

sfc red
13/07/2007, 9:02 AM
Already started on that and already have most of Shels done. I'm away on holidays on the 4th August so i'll work like fcuk to get it done on the 1st and have it up.

Fair play, give me a shout if you need any help with Shels details. Just remember - James Chambers = God :D