View Full Version : transfers

bray boy
05/06/2007, 8:23 PM
does anybody know about any transfer rumours?????? are we looking for that needed striker?????? or are we offloading ne1????

mightyseagull
05/06/2007, 8:55 PM
offloading foxy hopefully:D:D:D:

dublinwanderer
06/06/2007, 9:09 PM
would you leave fox alone!!! he's a legend.........

mightyseagull
07/06/2007, 12:26 PM
would you leave fox alone!!! he's a legend.........

coming fom the lad who gives him nothing but abuse from the stand:cool:

Grasshopper 99
07/06/2007, 1:10 PM
I know one player possible coming in but cant say who though

gypsy
07/06/2007, 3:52 PM
does anybody know about any transfer rumours?????? are we looking for that needed striker?????? or are we offloading ne1????

i heard we (bohs) are signing andrei georgescu any truth in that??

BrayUnknowns
07/06/2007, 3:55 PM
Not even the slighest of truths in Franco going to Bohs.

Jesus Grasshopper, what's the point in posting that? your just teasing us all...

mightyseagull
07/06/2007, 6:01 PM

Jesus Grasshopper, what's the point in posting that? your just teasing us all...

if its the player i mentioned to grasshopper its all very hush hush at the moment and the player himself told a mate of mine he wants it that way till the deal is bashed out.

should be a good signing :D:D:D

bray boy
08/06/2007, 11:35 AM
is he a striker u can tell us that cant ye???? an no foxys not a ledgend hes past his best and is blocking another good young player from getting through

gypsy
08/06/2007, 2:02 PM

so connors is talkin sh**e so??? he said the little romanian guy was a target he must mean somethin else........

08/06/2007, 2:04 PM
so connors is talkin sh**e so??? he said the little romanian guy was a target he must mean somethin else........
UCD have a Romanian player too. It could be him.

It wouldn't surprise me if Connor was talking crap.

08/06/2007, 2:19 PM

Well I heard at the end of last season that Bohs were after Franco and he was out of contract at the end of last year but then signed a new one. So if Bohs are interested there would be a fee involved and I'd imagined that the decision would rest with Franco - I bloody hope he's staying anyway.

08/06/2007, 5:08 PM
UCD have a Romanian player too. It could be him.
He's far for small though and can't even make our matchday squad.

08/06/2007, 5:15 PM
Bogdan turned down a trial with Bray in pre-season to join UCD. If he wants first team football, he may well return to Bray.

08/06/2007, 5:19 PM
We've enough of your rejects for now, thanks.

08/06/2007, 5:19 PM
Thought Clive and Cawley were two of your best players this season, no?

08/06/2007, 5:21 PM
Thought Clive and Cawley were two of your best players this season, no?
Yes and Hurley too. Clearly sarcasm doesn't come across well on the computer.

BrayUnknowns
09/06/2007, 9:39 AM
For me Duggan has been our best player so far, but the 3 ex-UCD lads have been very good as well.