would love to bring my son down to see keano and co,
pm me if there any thing going

cheers.

31/05/2007, 6:42 PM
Which Sunderland game?

31/05/2007, 8:18 PM
Ticket News? (http://www.safc.com/tickets/?page_id=2601)

July 07
A Wed 18 Darlington 19:30
A Sat 21 S****horpe Utd 15:00
A Sat 28 Bohemians FC 19:45
A Mon 30 Cork City 19:45

BohsFans
31/05/2007, 8:40 PM

cheers.

Will you tell your webmaster, it's Bohemian FC or Bohemians.

NOT Bohemians FC.

Erstwhile Bóz
31/05/2007, 8:50 PM
Will you tell your webmaster, it's Bohemian FC or Bohemians.

NOT Bohemians FC.
Get him to tell whoever makes the new (otherwise lovely) match tickets at Dalymount, too. :mad:

finnpark
31/05/2007, 8:52 PM
Who are they? :confused: Are they in the FAI cup or something?

half_full
31/05/2007, 8:56 PM
dont mind 'the man himself' lads, hes a complete WUM

The Man Himself
31/05/2007, 11:47 PM
dont mind 'the man himself' lads, hes a complete WUM

you mind your own buissness ya little old woman.

The Man Himself
31/05/2007, 11:48 PM
Which Sunderland game?

the cork v sunderland game.

01/06/2007, 5:38 AM
the cork v sunderland game.

Apparently Keane himself pulled a few strings with the MFA and they're playing Cobh Ramblers now instead, given Keane's preference for them and City's possible unavailability.

half_full
01/06/2007, 11:06 AM

aww terrible, youve been found out bishop (this is the same fellow whos been stirring **** on various WUFC forums for years, only wants to wind up city fans)

if you really were intrested in this game then you would know that its got nothing to do with CCFC as its an MFA fundraiser but dont let that get in the way of your little rants and windups:rolleyes:

ollie
01/06/2007, 2:01 PM

what an insult!!:eek::D

colblimp
03/06/2007, 7:25 PM

cheers.

Can't see 'Keano' being there, he's not in charge of the Sundireland reserve team, is he?:rolleyes:

05/06/2007, 10:05 AM
Cork City Football Club wishes to advise supporters that owing to the limited allocation of tickets received by the club for the forthcoming Munster Football Association friendly match with Sunderland AFC, Cork City FC will not be offering tickets for general sale.

The club’s allocation will be distributed to existing Season Ticket Holders, club sponsors and the Cork City Official Supporters Club.

Cork City FC Season Ticket Holders are advised that tickets will be available to buy, on production of a valid 2007 season ticket and limited to one per person, from the club shop at 93 Grand Parade during opening hours (9.30 am to 5.30 pm, Monday to Saturday), from Tuesday, 05 June 2007 to Friday, 20 July 2007. Season Ticket Holders are asked to please note that reserved seating will not be available for this match.