View Full Version : Big Brother...(or sister?)

Pages : 1 [2]

12/06/2007, 12:00 PM
dam u and the 3rd option there gustavo...thought I had a chance!

anto1208
12/06/2007, 1:17 PM
Such a disgusting attitude to have to women , treating them like objects like that

It should be 3 kinds of women

1 kind your related to
2nd kind you want to bang
3rd ugly ones

:cool:

Do they even really count ?

And how dare you say i treat women like objects when you know nothign about me , my objects are far more valuable to me . What do you think is more important to me the missus or the Playstation 3 , ill give you one guess ?

PS its not the missus

My favourite line out of women is "he is just a friend" :D i laugh everytime i hear it , OH NO HE ISNT !!!!

14/06/2007, 12:17 AM
The indian one was nt the monster that had her make up taken off her she's English and white !!!!! im on about the indian one she's indian !!

Hang on Anto - you're trying to tell me that Shabnam is white....?!? :eek: Think about it for a second - her name might be a subtle clue here......

Secondly - the Indian girl Nicki is even more minging than Shabnam !!! Dude - you really should've gone to Specsavers.... :D :p

Den Perry
16/06/2007, 12:40 AM
Maybe I'll get slaughtered for starting this thread, but I feel i have to watch it this year as havn;t done in recent series. My first conclusion is that Seany is an embarressment to this islan....what a can of ****
Hang on Anto - you're trying to tell me that Shabnam is white....?!? :eek: Think about it for a second - her name might be a subtle clue here......

Secondly - the Indian girl Nicki is even more minging than Shabnam !!! Dude - you really should've gone to Specsavers.... :D :pthat Seany is an embarressment to this island....i want to punch his head in

16/06/2007, 5:03 PM
is it dying a death this year? not a viewer, but normally you cant avoid the fecking thing. doesnt seem to be getting much coverage, even the racist thing, and down to 1 (usually critical) page in the tabloids.

17/06/2007, 7:26 AM
Such a disgusting attitude to have to women , treating them like objects like that

It should be 3 kinds of women

1 kind your related to
2nd kind you want to bang
3rd ugly ones

:cool:

type 3 may become type 2 under the influence of alcohol.

18/06/2007, 8:36 AM
type 3 may become type 2 under the influence of alcohol.

Thank god for alcohol!

I am enjoying it this year more than last year. Seany is a laugh. Couldnt sleep last nite so watched live until 6 this mornin & 2 of the new guys were sitting chatting in bathroom until then! Was great. I went back to bed to try sleeping when they did.

anto1208
18/06/2007, 9:00 AM
Thank god for alcohol!

I am enjoying it this year more than last year. Seany is a laugh. Couldnt sleep last nite so watched live until 6 this mornin & 2 of the new guys were sitting chatting in bathroom until then! Was great. I went back to bed to try sleeping when they did.

Ive totally lost interest in this years one and normally i love watching it , women bitching just isnt entertaining one second there best friends next second they hate each other next second there best mates again its just nonsence. Then they stick in that seany what a tool , have nt even seen the new guys but i can guess they are all pretty boys that love themselves .

20/06/2007, 4:46 PM
As for the good looking women debate. Am i the only one in thinking Shabnam was kinda hot? Not much hot women in there im afraid. Watched about 10 minutes, i dont need to, just keep up whats going on through the papers and i dont have to watch it.

anto1208
20/06/2007, 9:46 PM
As for the good looking women debate. Am i the only one in thinking Shabnam was kinda hot? Not much hot women in there im afraid. Watched about 10 minutes, i dont need to, just keep up whats going on through the papers and i dont have to watch it.

id say so :p

20/06/2007, 11:58 PM

I can just about see where you're coming form Pauro, but she looks dire without her make-up.

Got a horrible grey complexion - like she uses those skin bleaching creams or something.

And she's fcuking annoying and rates herself massively....

21/06/2007, 3:08 PM
Yer wan that got the boot for supposedly racist comments was pretty hot...and apart from my eternal fantasy about wanting to bed twins (female, under 30, pretty), there's nobody else in the house I'd really want to shag......