View Full Version : i'm waiting!!!

ally4derek_fabi
18/01/2003, 12:51 PM
so is there any1 out there dat is actually good mates with fabio and delaney??? 2 sexy lads in football... seen that delaney is lookin 4 sum one im here and waitig... wish ya's the best of luck in the game againist the shells... ill be there to cheer yas on... hey lads!!! ;) :rolleyes: :)

DrogMan
18/01/2003, 1:24 PM
Who are you and what do you want :confused:

WindmillWarrior
20/01/2003, 8:30 AM
Go easy on her Drogman! Can't you see shes only looking for some love from a sexy footballer, maybe you can help her out ;)

pconnor
20/01/2003, 4:30 PM
Who says it's a SHE. It could be yer man Tim Allen for all you know.

ally4derek_fabi
27/01/2003, 7:53 PM
hey ladz..
ill assure u i am not tim allen...i am all woman.. yeah was just lookin for a bit of lovin... so what did yas think of the match sunday??? reckon drogs should have played the game better the last ten mins was good football... was in the stand and delany and fabio happened to come up... look pretty good in a suit.... so do yas reckon we can beat cobh ramblers.. we would wana get prayin or we will be back 2 first division and we dont want that do we............ it was good to see all the support the drogs got keep it up we need it!!!!!!!!!!!111 ;)

DrogMan
28/01/2003, 8:31 AM
Again I ask who are you and if you say that your all woman then as Windmill Warrior said above I'll be more than happy to fill the boots of Fabio and Delaney ;)

DruggyDrog
28/01/2003, 9:52 AM
Drogman, you can fill the boots of Fabio and Delaney all you like. I'll go further and fill the boots of someone who can actually do the job!!

DrogMan
28/01/2003, 10:51 AM
I didn't mean the football ;)

DruggyDrog
28/01/2003, 12:44 PM
Either did I, my good man, either did I :cool: ;) :cool:

DrogMan
28/01/2003, 12:52 PM
Listen here "CRUTCH", I'm a futureistic robot brought back from the future to please one lucky lady :D

DruggyDrog
28/01/2003, 1:14 PM
That may well be, but I'm a present day MAN, who pleases more than one lucky lady. :D

But I'm sure you'll learn!!

Drogrough
28/01/2003, 2:30 PM
Stop all this unseemly flirting :mad:

28/01/2003, 2:35 PM
Originally posted by Drogrough
Stop all this unseemly flirting :mad:
Yeah theres a perfectly good flirting cum ;) eL message board over at JW's.....

JC/ sadloserkid/ natalie could do with the company....

Drogrough
28/01/2003, 2:46 PM
Whey hey I'm a seasoned pro :D Bit like yer one above :rolleyes:

ally4derek_fabi
28/01/2003, 7:34 PM
yea im all woman.... so r ya gona fill the boots of fabio and delaney mind ya it would be nice if ya looked like them but any way does any1 no them or are they stuck up??????
so whos gona fill their boots ill be on 4 the flirting!!!!!;) so yas all headin game on wed and sat???

DrogMan
29/01/2003, 8:43 AM
Listen here love if I started flirting with you, you'll need to throw a bucket of water over yourself as you'll be feeling so HOT ;)

"Back of the net" :D

ally4derek_fabi
29/01/2003, 7:06 PM
so where's da bucket of water??????? :D

DrogMan
29/01/2003, 9:08 PM
Ohhhhhhhhhh did I say water;)

ally4derek_fabi
30/01/2003, 7:09 PM
ohhhhhhhhhh........
so r you gona fill da boots of fabio and delanet or what.................? :D

DrogMan
31/01/2003, 8:34 AM
I'll be filling more than that baby ;)

ally4derek_fabi
03/02/2003, 6:37 PM
oh.........
well seen as your gona fill their boots do ya look any way like them i had a very close up of delany at saturdays game and HELLO baby hes pretty fit if ya ask me...................:D

"bring it on"

06/02/2003, 11:28 AM
It's been ages since I flirted online! I'm a happily settled down slk nowadays don't you know! :p

DrogMan
06/02/2003, 12:30 PM
ah never mind being settled down lad, go on you know you want to put your flirting shirt on again :D
Anyway she sounds like a tart so I'd say whoever makes the first move is in ;)

Later ladio..........:D

06/02/2003, 12:42 PM
In that case....

How do you feel about 21 year olds with ponytails and spiderman t-shirts? ;)

Nah seriously I only ever had a couple of lengthy threads with Natalie. Rather like er... Alan McLoughlin my role in the overall scheme of things had been rather embellished...

DrogMan
06/02/2003, 1:10 PM
Ahh sounds like a man who's
1)Under the Tumb
2)Under the Tumb and
3)Under the Tumb.

:D :D :D :D

I presume your lady is still not impressed from the comments I made regarding women a few months back ;)

06/02/2003, 2:21 PM
I probably didn't tell her about them. What she doesn't know won't hurt her et al. And I resent that under the thumb remark(s). I'm still on for whatever pop babe we can manage to grab free tickets for! ;)

DrogMan
07/02/2003, 8:52 AM
Yeah I'll keep you informed. Anyway speaking of possible babes, I wonder where my little friend is ;) ???????

07/02/2003, 9:28 AM
I suspect that no-good Longford scoundrel Macy has seduced her! Try their boards!!!! :D

ally4derek_fabi
10/02/2003, 7:06 PM
no lads im back... just out celebratin afta dat meag match im happy 4 fabio danny and myler..... i got a bit of a hug of fabio and seen delaney went after him but lost him.,.. well a hug is more than i got of u 2... still i wouldnt mind a bit of lovin of del and dec pretty fine lads.... and no macy did NOT seduce me i SWEAR :D :D

ally4derek_fabi
10/02/2003, 7:08 PM
oh and 4 ur info i aint a tramp...............
sorry!!!!!!!!
lookin 4 sum lovin dohhhhhhh.............................:)
especially of delaney r fabio r any look a likes dont bother me.....

DrogMan
11/02/2003, 4:15 PM
Ah yes it was a good night indeed. Ah I think I might know who you are, as I was up in the bar after the game and seen a few ladies going all mad when the two lads came up ;)
Anyway after Fabio's goal last saturday, love you have new competition for him :D

11/02/2003, 4:17 PM
What's cool about this kind of girl is that she reminds us of why we're so much more knowledgable about the game... :D

DrogMan
11/02/2003, 5:03 PM
Right on brother. I'm still not sure who she might be as most of the birds in the bar after the game looked liked bulldogs chewing a wasp :D
But you never know ;)

Dulux_Drog
12/02/2003, 12:53 AM
Originally posted by DrogMan
Anyway after Fabio's goal last saturday, love you have new competition for him :D

Drogman, i didn't know you were that way inclined!
I'm sure Fabio will be flattered :D :D

DruggyDrog
12/02/2003, 11:31 AM
Dulux, surely you knoe at this stage that Drogman is any way inclined.
He'd get up on a sick puppy:D

DrogMan
12/02/2003, 12:09 PM
Woof woof :D

ally4derek_fabi
17/02/2003, 6:39 PM
k dont wana no bout the puppy business... na i dont look like a bulldog!! was only in 4 a min.. wasnt there alwayz had a bit of competition.... well delaney is cute... fabio is fine!! but sure any of yas will do (if ur fine):(

18/02/2003, 9:20 AM
lol, this is all getting a bit too serious for me... She's all yours Drogman! :D

DrogMan
19/02/2003, 8:32 AM
Gee thanks SLK, but you can have sloppy seconds if you want :D

19/02/2003, 9:37 AM
* a lá Homer*

hmmmm.... sloppy :p

ally4derek_fabi
18/05/2003, 7:49 PM
heya boys was away there for a wile so hows tings goin back 2 another great season of soccer with d drogs hope the future of the season looks a bit better!! so any lovin in your lives now!!:p

DruggyDrog
23/05/2003, 4:23 PM
Ah we missed ya terribly!! Follow the message board link on the clubs website, you will find all Drogs there now, some fine, some not so fine!! And some who haven't had lovin in their lives since the 2nd leg against Galway!