View Full Version : Travel to Longford.

Shedzer
18/03/2007, 11:50 AM
ya pitch was very poor i tought! is longford on friday? didnt see it in the paper today.. anyone know kick of time also!:)

redrov2005
18/03/2007, 11:51 AM
ya pitch was very poor i tought! is longford on friday? didnt see it in the paper today.. anyone know kick of time also!:)

8-00pm.

18/03/2007, 11:51 AM
how many would go on a bus...?

18/03/2007, 12:10 PM
there'd be a good crowd going i think..

a few renditions of alan matthews red and white army wouldn't go astray!:P

18/03/2007, 12:50 PM
there'd be a good crowd going i think..

a few renditions of alan matthews red and white army wouldn't go astray!:P

thats just pointless

18/03/2007, 12:52 PM
id prefer him over any other managerial prospect atm feo

18/03/2007, 12:54 PM
ya but why would you sing matthews red and white army?

18/03/2007, 1:01 PM
ya but why would you sing matthews red and white army?

exactly....its not exactly helpful to anyone whatsoever...

18/03/2007, 1:01 PM
ya but why would you sing matthews red and white army?He's Brewer, does he really need an explaination?:D

Shedzer
18/03/2007, 1:32 PM
many goin to longord? i heard there decent but still,flancare is a very good pitch and will allow us to play the football we did in terryland..:D

DonalE
18/03/2007, 2:46 PM
Whats the story with a bus WR or anyone else who knows

WR ain't organising a bus but hopefully someone else will

18/03/2007, 3:11 PM
ragin...

18/03/2007, 4:20 PM
As there is no bus going to Longford...

If there is with a spare seat in a car 2 longford and willing to give me a lift can you pm me please!

18/03/2007, 4:27 PM
is WR the only person capable of organising a bus? surely some one else can! to be honest, id love to organise one but im in the middle of my leavin cert and durin the week amn't fully free to be organising one.:o
anyone else,no?

18/03/2007, 4:36 PM
ill organize one if i get the numbers...

contact christopher on 087-2763926 if your interested

18/03/2007, 4:40 PM
go up on the train? and lads what is with the overdepenence on WR? is he your fecking minder! Organise your own buses:)

18/03/2007, 4:41 PM
u wont be able 2 get back down rw id say

18/03/2007, 4:45 PM
u wont be able 2 get back down rw id say
get a normal bus home then?

18/03/2007, 4:52 PM
leaving at 10 o'clock?

18/03/2007, 4:56 PM
last bus leaves at 9.

no train that late either.

18/03/2007, 5:36 PM
I'm staying in Carrick that night so wont be able to give lifts back to Sligo.

18/03/2007, 10:10 PM
Leitrim boy has to go home:DNo, just out on the **** in Carrick!:p.

19/03/2007, 12:00 PM
bus is now provisionally booked...

contact me on 087-2763926 for a place.

20/03/2007, 8:17 AM
and lads what is with the overdepenence on WR? is he your fecking minder! Organise your own buses:)

there will be a bus to every other game so feel free to depend on me after this week:p

im just really busy in the next few days ...its exam season:mad:

20/03/2007, 3:48 PM
i have a bus confirmed and booked

14 seater and i need numbers fast.

15 euro per person leaving from the showgies at half five on friday.

contact me if interested. 087-2763926

22/03/2007, 4:02 PM
Still a few Spaces on the Bus!

contact me asap for a seat!

Midgit
23/03/2007, 12:56 PM
Brewer told me to say that the bus price may be 20euro because of lack of numbers so come prepared.

23/03/2007, 3:26 PM
wont have 20 euro

23/03/2007, 3:36 PM
feo read you pms.

i have contacted as amny people as possible bout the increase in price due to the lack of numbers..

it is now 20 instead of 15 euro.. not my fault.

however , feo ill let go because of the fact i couldnt contact him.