View Full Version : Bebo

Bosco
13/03/2007, 3:11 PM
Just incase any of ye havnt seen it yet,me and cabs have set up a Bebo band page for the town to try and get more people interested and to plan buses to future games to improve the atmosphere!Take a look at it and if any of ye need a way up on friday sign the blog because we were planning on running a bus up and back but the numbers are scarce!

www.flansiro-faithful.bebo.com
and if that doesnt work just search for flansiro-faithful on bebo and it should come up!!

13/03/2007, 6:52 PM
Just posted a comment! Looks good! anyone on myspace here by the bay?

Tis-smeee
17/03/2007, 3:54 PM
www.myspace.com/waterfordunited

19/03/2007, 2:56 PM
quality site lads! as for that waster pauro seven how did he get into a photo on the site?:eek:

Cabs88
19/03/2007, 3:09 PM
Cheers, i think if you google images longford town a load of them come up! Thats how he ended up there!
If anyone has any longford town pics for the site, email them to the page or my bebo site

Bosco
19/03/2007, 7:51 PM
I found it on someone elses page on bebo and just copied it!

19/03/2007, 8:04 PM
ours is just a bit better http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=1002680341

20/03/2007, 12:07 AM
ours is just a bit better http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=1002680341That's ****. Think it was some knacker started that. Most people who are "friends" of that don't even go to the games.