Crowe 14, 39

19/12/2002, 7:30 PM
Trust Deccie anyhoo.

When will we be rid of him.

We have come back for 2 nil down before this season, C'mon City

applehunter
19/12/2002, 7:38 PM
Very unlickly we'll come back in the second half. Only one shot of note in the first half from Greg O'Halloran. We've had 5 corners but nothing has come of them.

I'm listening to the match on newstalk 106 on their website. Talk about biased, Cork are hardly getting a mention.

19/12/2002, 7:49 PM
Whats the link ?
I'm a glutton for punishment

applehunter
19/12/2002, 7:56 PM
http://www.newstalk106.ie/

19/12/2002, 8:07 PM
http://www.livescore.com

If you cant listen to the radio.

19/12/2002, 8:09 PM
Thanks,
They took Crowe off at HT,
sound of 'em.

We seem to be coming into it a bit.
One cleared off the line & AAAshley has had to make a few saves.

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:14 PM
"You can tell we're having fun here"
Dublin commentator.

What a ******..

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:20 PM
"You can tell were having so much fun here"

What a l@nger...

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:22 PM
Everybody in Dublin! (see subject)

19/12/2002, 8:28 PM
They are biased alright, but what would you expect.

At least we didn't give up anyway.

Stephen Caffery = Man of the Match

19/12/2002, 8:28 PM
This must be some sort of Fanzone thing cause I have never in all my life heard such a biased commentary.

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:35 PM
Now there talking about there "down-country cousins". There now saying that there hoping Shamrock Rovers take 3rd place so the Dublin can have total control of the league.

Fcuken W@nkers.

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:37 PM
Pack of biased B@stards

19/12/2002, 8:41 PM
Fair Play who ever emailed them to tell them they were a biased shower.

They even read it out.

applehunter
19/12/2002, 8:52 PM
That was Meself.
I was in shock that they red it out.

I just got a head of steam half way through the match. It was funny though just to hear it.

clarke
19/12/2002, 10:03 PM
I was at the match - we were terrible especially in the first half. No creativity at all. For both goals Crowe was marked by both Deccie and Dan and still scored. Deccie has to go. A bit better in the second half at least we played it on the ground and created some chances. Gunther was his usual animated self for the whole match!!.

20/12/2002, 10:48 AM
Its a bleedin dublin station - what do ye expect?

Would the same if RedFM, Chorus or whoever did a game from the cross.

20/12/2002, 11:44 AM
I personally don't think so,

One of the faults in Cork broadcasters over the years is that they haven't been partisan enough.

Fair Point of course, Dublin station with 'Dublin people' paying their wages.

Gone Away
20/12/2002, 12:17 PM
I was at the game as well, and Deccie was NOT at fault for the first goal. it was just a great finish by Blackbird.

Second goal i cant really remember, but suffice to say, it was way to easy for Crowe to finish.

To be fair, we were just totally outplayed by a far better team. Dan Murray had a mare.
Geoge was very average.
Woods contibuted absolutely NOTHING.
The rest were alright. Colin P looked lively when he came on.

And having just read the echo now, I see that that fooking d*ckhead w@nker tool Spillane gave both daly and Murray 7-10. It was Murrays worst game in a City shirt and Daly, while doing not much wrong, didnt contriibute much either.

I really wonder about that guy. he is by far and away, the WORST journalist ever. I wonder does he even watch the games and rate the players himself or does the idiot justr ask LM for his ratings of the players, because the moron always gives Murphys favourites good scores.

SPILLANE OUT!!!!!