View Full Version : Robbie off the mark for Rovers

LFC in Exile
12/02/2007, 10:28 AM
Scored Rovers first goal of the season in a freindly against Kildare.

Fair play to him.

Lads, did we have Wayne Colbert last season?

12/02/2007, 10:41 AM
Scored Rovers first goal of the season in a freindly against Kildare.

Fair play to him.

Lads, did we have Wayne Colbert last season?

Ya, he scored the second I think :confused:

AKAIK Wayne Colbert hasn't actually signed for Rovers yet but was just asked to play in the friendly so fingers crossed :ball:

LFC in Exile
12/02/2007, 11:00 AM
Yeah - I thought it was him. On the Rovers Ultrra site they are raving about Colbert. Tommy started.

12/02/2007, 11:13 AM
Kelleher did very well, needs to lose weight but had good movement and looked sharp for a fat lad. Colbert was very impressive and at the very least played himself into a few more friendlies. Barrett did alright too.

13/02/2007, 12:17 PM
Kelleher did very well, needs to lose weight but had good movement and looked sharp for a fat lad. Colbert was very impressive and at the very least played himself into a few more friendlies. Barrett did alright too.

Bloody Thieves :mad: :o

3 good, good players you've got there :ball:

blackholesun
22/02/2007, 11:49 AM
Kellegher & Colbert scored last night v Durham City in England.

bhs

young boy
22/02/2007, 1:13 PM
colbert has signed a 1 yr