View Full Version : Caption Competition

07/02/2007, 9:17 PM
You know the drill .... Add you're caption. (http://www.itv-football.co.uk/Images/80120.jpg)

07/02/2007, 9:19 PM
Stan himself has delivered comedy gold entry to this competition in the form of

"San Marino will be a handful in this group from now on".

It'd be hilarious if it wasn't such a tragedy

The Ref
07/02/2007, 9:20 PM
1-1 against San Marino is decent result - isn't it Bobby, Bobby where are you Bobby? Now what the fcuk is Stephen Ireland doing there, he's dropped for the next match!

crc
07/02/2007, 9:22 PM
"I'm errr... da Gaffer...?"

lofty9
07/02/2007, 9:22 PM
Right then Ted!

07/02/2007, 9:24 PM
"If you listen closely, you can hear the sea!"

Dun Laoire
07/02/2007, 9:24 PM
I havent a scooby doo

republicofwhite
07/02/2007, 9:28 PM
"We'll get it right...or whatevor"

lofty9
07/02/2007, 9:29 PM
"What was that homework Delaney gave me?

Oh aye:

a,b,c ,d,e, mmmmmm sh1t, erm a,b,d,c, ahh forget it , I'll never get it"

blobbyblob
07/02/2007, 9:35 PM
" Bobbys really good at this hide and seek "

Dave77
07/02/2007, 9:38 PM
if only the plane had stayed in Ireland.

monkey magic
07/02/2007, 9:41 PM
"here bob, how'd ya find that penny behind me ear"

07/02/2007, 9:59 PM
"Jaysus Mr. Delaney, ye do have a nice ar*e"
or just click here (http://youtube.com/watch?v=wNnK14TkkWY).:D

The Legend
07/02/2007, 10:40 PM
"Jaysus, I thought they said all games in Italy were cancelled!"

onenilgameover
07/02/2007, 10:42 PM
I can hear what you're saying but I will not change... I've always liked pepsi..

billybunter
07/02/2007, 10:47 PM
Simple Simon says" tip your left ear"

hoops1
07/02/2007, 10:48 PM
"Two words Sounds like cupid stunts"

07/02/2007, 10:52 PM
"Run it by me once more, what exactly is a manager?"

The Legend
07/02/2007, 10:54 PM
"My mammy says I am special"

hoops1
07/02/2007, 10:55 PM
"what the **** do you mean Im in charge"

"stevie likes apples"

ger121
07/02/2007, 11:01 PM
Where's that personality switch again....

07/02/2007, 11:03 PM
"In fairness, we always knew touching our nose with our finger would be a handful."

BobbySands
07/02/2007, 11:13 PM
Now is that me arshe or me elbow ?

hoops1
07/02/2007, 11:15 PM
GalwayHarps great shout on Davy Keogh couldnt agree more

wexfordned
07/02/2007, 11:50 PM
What would Bobby do if he was in charge........................................... Eh, em, S**T

co. down green
07/02/2007, 11:57 PM
To be honest - I just did my own caption

I'm just back from a Belfast bar packed with Ireland supporters.

what can you say !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://oneteaminireland.bravehost.com/

cheifo
08/02/2007, 12:00 AM
"We will never get beat , 100% commitment, great spirit.we will win the Euros then I'm off to Iraq.Theyre paying me millions to be their next war minister..replacing some Comical Ali bloke."

Trainee
08/02/2007, 12:06 AM
If I had brains I would be dangerous

billybunter
08/02/2007, 12:27 AM
' i think I hear the san marino fans cheerin tho"