View Full Version : The saddest barstard on foot.ie
Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts :eek:
it´s official, I have no life :D
Exile does terrible things to a fella:)
fosterdollar
05/12/2002, 4:07 PM
my sympathies to ya Eanna... looking over i can see im only 11.87943262% as mad as you ... eh ....
thank god for that ;)
johnnydontgo
05/12/2002, 4:17 PM
Originally posted by Éanna
Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts :eek:
it´s official, I have no life :D
Exile does terrible things to a fella:)
saddest barstard on foot.ie? you Eanna? g'way never!
:D :D :D
pheeeeeeew. :D
btw posts submitted are inversely proportional to the distance of exile.
fosterdollar
05/12/2002, 5:14 PM
Originally posted by pete
at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch :rolleyes:
Originally posted by pete
pheeeeeeew. :D
you´re back ahead anyway ya horrible jackeen ya:D :D :D
Gone Away
06/12/2002, 9:11 AM
I dont think that the fact that you have over 3300 posts has swayed the decision in making u a sad b@stard Eanna. There have been so many other instances where ive thought it, and believe me, none of them have to do with the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D
Originally posted by Magoo
at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch :rolleyes:
Doh! bit rusty in the old maths.
:(
06/12/2002, 10:21 AM
I'm afraid I beat both of ye on Boards.ie guys... :)
06/12/2002, 11:24 AM
3723 (http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?s=&action=getinfo&userid=1854)
<adam drops his head in shame>
In my defense, I won MVP (Most Valued Poster) at this years Boards Awards. Didn't get a prize though. Bostards.
I can also claim fame for the longest thead (http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63228) on Boards.ie.
An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...
Originally posted by Xlex
An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...
WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it??? And then you go messing with history by editing your spelling mistakes..... :rolleyes:
Originally posted by Macy
WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it...
So Adam posted and replied to himself over 1100 times...
and the rest was a disclaimer :D
fosterdollar
06/12/2002, 12:45 PM
dont even get me started on who has the longest whatever...:D
Originally posted by Magoo
dont even get me started on who has the longest whatever..
It's okay, we wouldn't want to embarass you maggot, I mean magoo..... :D
The Money Man
06/12/2002, 11:08 PM
I don't know whether to congratulate or commiserate with you Eanna!@! Definitely, it could be viewed as a lot of time wasted on one hand. On the other though, its all for the cause! So well done! (I think?).
Well, I think the fact that I´ve been outside the country for the last 10 months nearly full-time is a factor. foot.ie is as close as I can get to the Horseshoe Inn til next week