View Full Version : Slovakia (H) - ticket waiting and exchange list

Pages : 1 2 [3]

SeanieBoy
24/03/2007, 11:06 PM
I have two tickets available for Slovakia game on Wednesday if anyone is interested?

One is in the Hogan Stand & the other is in the Cusack Stand.

€70 each.

24/03/2007, 11:14 PM
PM the top person on the list.

24/03/2007, 11:15 PM
One is in the Hogan Stand & the other is in the Cusack Stand.

€70 each.Both lower section presumably?

SeanieBoy
24/03/2007, 11:29 PM
Yes, thats right.

Young Hov
25/03/2007, 1:49 PM
2 tickets for the Slovakia game
Lower Hogan stand
Section 332
70 euros each

26/03/2007, 2:18 AM
I have a ticket for the Lower Cusack. I'm looking to swap for any other part of the ground. I'd hassle with some biddy and it ruined the game for me and I'm not prepared for it to happen again, so if anyone wants a swap let me know.

kev107
26/03/2007, 8:18 AM
Hi Kingdom. Can you PM me what section that ticket is in. Might be able to do a swap

26/03/2007, 8:43 AM
im ok again so can be removed from the list. Cheers.

SeanieBoy
26/03/2007, 8:49 AM
PM the top person on the list.

Hi there,

Where do I find the list?

Thanks,

Sean

AidoM
26/03/2007, 10:21 AM
Hi there,

Where do I find the list?

Thanks,

Sean

Top of the first Page

26/03/2007, 12:22 PM
Have to withdraw my offer, got a solid offer earlier from someone so had to take it as I heard nothing back.

AidoM
26/03/2007, 12:30 PM
I have 2 tickets available for section 319 Row U in Lower Davin @ €50 each.

4tothefloor
26/03/2007, 2:09 PM
A mate of mine has 2 spare tickets for the Hogan Stand Lower. I don't see much of a list at the top of the first page so just posting here. Anyone that's interested needs to let me know asap as I'll be travelling to Dublin early on wednesday so I'll need to get the tickets off of my mate if someone wants them. Face value of course....:ball:

casso36
26/03/2007, 2:52 PM
Am looking for 2 tickets for this game please add me to list.

Sorry lads anyone in Dublin That has 2 tickets for tomorrow night
Please contact me via PM or 0862226382 as soon as possible.

Have another mate that wants 2 tickets.

AidoM
27/03/2007, 9:12 AM
Will you take my name off the spares list as they have been promised to Eire06.

Thanks

Galwayutdcelt
27/03/2007, 9:21 AM
lads if anyone has 2 spares will ye PM me please thanks

MyTown
27/03/2007, 9:45 AM
Genuine Galway United season ticket holder looking for 3 tickets for himself and two visiting Americans.

Any offers, please PM before 4o'clock today.

Thank You

27/03/2007, 10:36 AM
Wasnt sure if the list on the 1st page was people looking for
or off-loading tickets so ....

1 spare Cusack Lower ticket. €70
(It's my brothers ticket but please PM me cos he doesn't post here)

27/03/2007, 12:38 PM
Wasnt sure if the list on the 1st page was people looking for or off-loading tickets so ....
Did the words "wanted" and "spare" not give you a hint? ;)

Any movement on the unmatched spares, by the way? Have about one ticket for everyone at this stage.

Genuine Galway United season ticket holder looking for 3 tickets for himself and two visiting Americans.
Two is the max per the rules. I've put you in for two and for one, with the proviso that anyone else looking for tickets would go above the one in the list (as done with Armando earlier in the thread, I think). However, if there's three left for you, take them away.

Nolimits
27/03/2007, 1:31 PM
Have one spare for lower cusack. PM if interested.

markmc
27/03/2007, 2:28 PM
1 spare, lower cusack, 70 euro, dublin center

antrimgreen
27/03/2007, 3:51 PM
Could someone from admin kindly tell me if i am ok to buy a ticket from Markmc, i am not currently on waiting list and he is not currently on spare list. Thank You..

27/03/2007, 6:02 PM
Yes, you are. 24 hours to the match, so it's all for all.

YoungHov has gotten rid of his tickets.

casso36
27/03/2007, 7:08 PM
Am looking for 2 tickets for this game please add me to list.

Sorry lads anyone in Dublin That has 2 tickets for tomorrow night
Please contact me via PM or 0862226382 as soon as possible.

Have another mate that wants 2 tickets.

STILL LOOKING FOR 2!! 20.05PM 27.03.07.

Kowalski
27/03/2007, 7:11 PM
Have a spare for the Lower Cusack tomorrow €70.
PM if your interested & I will get back to you lunchtime tomorrow at the latest.

casso36
27/03/2007, 8:11 PM
Have a spare for the Lower Cusack tomorrow €70.
PM if your interested & I will get back to you lunchtime tomorrow at the latest.

PM Sent please respond asap!! mate down the country has to arrange travel up for match.

casso36
27/03/2007, 8:21 PM
Thanks Kowaski!!!

Sorted now lads can remove from list please

27/03/2007, 8:23 PM
FAI are selling tickets from Merrion Square tomorrow apparently.

27/03/2007, 8:26 PM
Thanks Kowaski!!!

Sorted now lads can remove from list please
You got the two tickets you were looking for?

casso36
27/03/2007, 8:28 PM
You got the two tickets you were looking for?

Yeah, Got one from brother inlaw who can't go now, Thanks.

27/03/2007, 10:53 PM
FAI are selling tickets from Merrion Square tomorrow apparently.Is this definite? Can you confirm times they're on sale?

Nolimits
28/03/2007, 5:54 AM
Have one spare for lower cusack. PM if interested.

This ticket is still available, I dont have net access in work but I will respond to any pms about half five.

DIFChick
28/03/2007, 9:00 AM
It's been on the FAI website since Monday that they have limited amount of tickets for sale at €70 or €50 from their office between 11-5 until they run out of stock. I guess they must have a lot of spare tickets for this game since it's been on the website for 3 days now...

eighties mullet
28/03/2007, 9:16 AM
travelling up from galway today,
me mates looking for 1 ticket,
he would like to have one before he travels,
anyone got one spare pm me please

wacker
28/03/2007, 1:08 PM
2 premium level tickets for sale for tonight face value!! pm if interested!

Paulie
28/03/2007, 2:01 PM
2 tickets for the Lower Davin at €50 each (face value). PM me if interested. I'll be leaving at 4pm though.

28/03/2007, 2:52 PM
travelling up from galway today,
me mates looking for 1 ticket,
he would like to have one before he travels,
anyone got one spare pm me please

Just PM'd you. Give me a shout if your still looking.
My brother has 1 Lower Cusack spare.