View Full Version : New home!!!

DrogMan
28/11/2002, 12:22 PM
Ah a new home, feels a bit cold in here, I'd better light the fire :D
It's strange being in here all alone, echo...cho...ho..o!!!

Xlex
28/11/2002, 12:24 PM
Originally posted by DrogMan
Ah a new home, feels a bit cold in here, I'd better light the fire :D
It's strange being in here all alone, echo...cho...ho..o!!!

Welcome to the boys from the drogs... certainly great to see another club forum occupied...

28/11/2002, 1:04 PM
Doh! me too slow. :(

sign them up? (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?s=&threadid=5087)

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 3:01 PM
I'm nearly homeless :( but I'm almost house trained :eek:

28/11/2002, 3:08 PM
Originally posted by Drogrough
I'm nearly homeless :( but I'm almost house trained :eek:
sounds like you´re more civilised than most Dundalk fans anyway :) mcnulty you cnut :mad:
Welcome on board

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 3:27 PM
you managed to get civilised and Dundalk into the same sentence :D

28/11/2002, 3:29 PM
everythings relative :D

Xlex
28/11/2002, 3:31 PM
Craptown??

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 3:41 PM
the home of our six fingered bango pluckin' inbred has been neighbours :p

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 3:42 PM
Madrid :confused: More of a Barca man myself :eek:

DrogMan
28/11/2002, 4:30 PM
that everyone is settling in fine then :cool:
These new smily things are great aswell :p :eek:

Wolf777
28/11/2002, 4:33 PM
I am just another Drog who has arrived here

28/11/2002, 4:35 PM
fair lads, welcome to the board
any questions of quieries about things round here
then give us a shout

enjoy the board
james

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 4:37 PM
:cool: Yip

I’ll just plump me up a few pillows, spread a few ole beanbags on the floor, order a curry, open a can and I’ll be darn fine :D :cool:

Wolf777
28/11/2002, 4:38 PM
hurrah we have arrived. http://pages.prodigy.net/rogerlori1/emoticons/the%20wave.GIF

28/11/2002, 4:40 PM
just hope ye are as welcoming when cork city travel up in a few weeks, i really dont fancy the trip back to cork pointless after the last time we visited

pics from ccfc trip to drogland here (http://ccfcpics.net/admin/view_album.php?set_albumName=album10)

love the idea of getting me pint at halftime and bringing it into the stand to watch the second half in the sun

see ye in a few weeks (and we want points this time :) )
james

Drogrough
28/11/2002, 4:53 PM
Yes ya need your :cool: on that Sunday. What a day :) what a result :D

But in the light of what's happened recently it seems an age ago :(

DrogMan
28/11/2002, 4:56 PM
got a tin opener, as I forgot to rob the press from me parents house :D
Beans on toast anyone, or has someone got the number for the chinese ;)

fosterdollar
28/11/2002, 6:00 PM
Originally posted by Wolf777
hurrah we have arrived. http://pages.prodigy.net/rogerlori1/emoticons/the%20wave.GIF
fair play - good one. welcome drogs lads

UCD_4_Life
28/11/2002, 6:10 PM
Oh God, Drogheda fans.

We're ruined.

WindmillWarrior
29/11/2002, 8:16 AM
Not sure about this place lads, all these fans from enemy clubs are just a bit tooooooo nice, aren't they?!

DrogMan
29/11/2002, 10:02 AM
they seem very kind indeed. They must not have many people from the civilised world down here :D

29/11/2002, 10:28 AM
Originally posted by WindmillWarrior
Not sure about this place lads, all these fans from enemy clubs are just a bit tooooooo nice, aren't they?!

If you prefer....

p1ss off out of it you RA heads - smuggling b@stards.....

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 10:40 AM
Macy :eek: My favourite Manc **** :D

WindmillWarrior
29/11/2002, 11:10 AM
Originally posted by Macy

If you prefer....

p1ss off out of it you RA heads - smuggling b@stards.....

Much better, but that would be better suited to the craptown scum wouldn't it, el paso and all that.

29/11/2002, 11:32 AM
Originally posted by WindmillWarrior
Much better, but that would be better suited to the craptown scum wouldn't it, el paso and all that.

Dundalkkk, Drogheda.... all the same really....

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 11:42 AM
Longford, Athlone, Dante's Inferno, No difference really :rolleyes:

DrogMan
29/11/2002, 12:19 PM
what are you about lad Dundalk, Drogheda the same!!
You obviously have nevered smelled Dundalk then :mad:

29/11/2002, 12:41 PM
Originally posted by Macy
Dundalkkk, Drogheda.... all the same really....

I'm open to correction but I think only Drogheda is inside the Pale whereas Dundalk is just a greytown?

29/11/2002, 12:46 PM
Madrid :confused: More of a Barca man myself :eek:

Barca eh? P¡ss off you scum :D Nah biy, Real all the way :)

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 1:36 PM
Fascist F*cker :eek: Catalonia is not Spain :eek:

29/11/2002, 1:45 PM
Fascist F*cker :eek: Catalonia is not Spain :eek:
they´re spanish if they get money for it, catalan if they don´t :rolleyes: can´t stand the gits myself

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 1:48 PM
Originally posted by Éanna

they´re spanish if they get money for it, catalan if they don´t :rolleyes: can´t stand the gits myself

and for that Figo F*cker :mad:

29/11/2002, 1:50 PM
and for that Figo F*cker :mad:
I´m a big real fan, but I can´t stick figo. No respect for the guy after what he did. I mean he did it for the money and nothing else. there´s some things you just shouldn´t do. He is the definition of judas

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 2:20 PM
ah, we agree on something :)

What's the weather like? :cool:

Drogs 2-1 Cup Winners :rolleyes:

Athletico, the team in Madrid :D

fosterdollar
29/11/2002, 2:30 PM
ease up on the smileys. i feel like im being haunted by little faces from hell ... again

Drogrough
29/11/2002, 2:32 PM