View Full Version : FAO: One 'F' in Longford

Xlex
28/11/2002, 10:55 AM
What is the long term objective of 'one f in longford'. You sold a heck of alot of copies but shouldn't there be a focus for it... like a flag or a drum... I think it maybe a good idea to start printing songs also

Just a thought... whilst I started messing with code... :cool:

28/11/2002, 1:11 PM
sheesh ye longford crowd are such copycats!!! :rolleyes::D

Xlex
28/11/2002, 1:22 PM
bese mis bolas, usted los pescados que beben del t?...:D

anyway I really need someone from 'one f in longford to' answer my pregunta

Xlex
28/11/2002, 1:37 PM
Apperently i think you: fished them that drink of the t... strange

28/11/2002, 2:25 PM
Whats with all the lovely colours then? DIdnt anyone ever tell you never to write in red? (not sure why though!) As for the answer, full answer tomorrow, up to my ****ing tits here!

Xlex
28/11/2002, 2:27 PM
I await a big long explaination... my god lots of objectives...

29/11/2002, 12:46 PM
Some good points there Xlex. Its just a short-term thing at the moment, One F, we started out for the craic mainly and we still are for the moment. As ya know, we split the proceeds between the contributors, I also had to pay for printing costs this time too so that took a fair bit out of it. Reckon a few of us should discuss it at next home game in JJ's, if the contributors fees are put into a kitty, we might yet buy something out of it, ill ask everyone involved first though.

29/11/2002, 12:54 PM
Originally posted by PAURO 7
I also had to pay for printing costs this time too

What happened there? There was me thinking you were a printer..... :rolleyes:

29/11/2002, 1:08 PM
Nah Im a Mac Operator! Only way i could print enough copies in them was do them from work, but obviously asking for them for free didnt work!

29/11/2002, 1:09 PM
And oh yeah see yis in Finglas by the Sea!!! Day off, off for a few warm-up pints while you guys are 'slaving away'! :D

Xlex
29/11/2002, 1:40 PM
off for a few warm-up pints while you guys are 'slaving away'! :D

Oh S H I T....

dinny
29/11/2002, 3:47 PM
as of 16.45, Pauro is ****ed with those few warm up pints :D :D

still 3 hours to kick off, getting better Pauro ;)

02/12/2002, 9:08 AM
Originally posted by dinny
as of 16.45, Pauro is ****ed with those few warm up pints :D :D

still 3 hours to kick off, getting better Pauro ;)

I think we all saw the effects of those warm-up pints on Friday..... a disgrace to the good(?) name of section O.....

Hey Pauro, Leave those kids alone.......

02/12/2002, 1:14 PM
Im never drinking again.*

* Possibly.[/SIZE]

02/12/2002, 1:16 PM
Stupid size code....

02/12/2002, 2:20 PM
Im never drinking again

See the Longest Thread...... Same story a year ago...... At least you're consistent....

02/12/2002, 2:51 PM
Painful reminder in history there!!!

dinny
03/12/2002, 9:36 AM
SAME OLD PAURO ALWAYS DRINKING

hey Pauro leave those kids alone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!