View Full Version : This weekend in the Southeast.....

Mr_T
13/11/2002, 12:40 PM
.....don't forget the second HUGE game taking place over in Cobh. Harps are in town and I know some of ye lads who we met in the cup games had half planned coming over to Colemans, but have now scheduled you Longford game on Saturday too. This message is for you lads, James, and whoever it was texted our fanzine line.

Our supporters bus is actually coming down the Friday, as we'd intended to take in the game at the X before going on the session for the weekend. Not coming down till Saturday morning meself, but will send fanzines on the Friday bus in case the lads are out in Cork at any stage.

Anyhow, dunno if I'll get to meet up with yis, as we're staying in Cobh and will be down early to get a charge of beer and are thereofre unlikely to be heading anywhere to adventurous after the match, so unless yis fancy a night out in the metrpolis of Cobh with the Mr Men............. :D

if you txt me on Saturday morning, I could leave fanzines for yous in Cork on the way thru.

Gunther must stay :p
TG

13/11/2002, 9:23 PM
trev check ya mail addy

meet for pints at some stage with your mob

Mr_T
14/11/2002, 6:59 PM
Got no mail from you boy......

trevg@eircom.net