View Full Version : Tickets. St Pats' end. FAI Cup Final

Lux Interior
02/12/2006, 1:18 AM
Probably will be in Dublin with a couple of other Glens on Sunday (like yer man below). Where - if possible - could I pick up tickets for St Pats' end for the final?

Directions too, would be nice:)

Thanks, in advance.

Stanley Chan
02/12/2006, 1:19 AM
keen to attend this one myself, dont have a great knowledge of Dublin so any advice would be great!

Cheers lads

Lux Interior
02/12/2006, 1:30 AM
Tickets, hayser, tickets:)

Lux Interior
02/12/2006, 1:36 AM
Ther will be numerous stalls selling tickets around the ground. Make sure you get a north terrace ticket.

Cheers, see you lads in the north terrace, then (though a wee birdie told me east).

lofty9
02/12/2006, 8:01 AM
I recommend South Terrace where my Glentoran inlaws will be standing cheering on their fellow northies:)

02/12/2006, 8:33 AM
Ther will be numerous stalls selling tickets around the ground. Make sure you get a north terrace ticket.I don't know about numerous stalls.

Theres one at Jury's and one at Herbert Bridge.

02/12/2006, 1:03 PM
Directions (http://www.leinsterrugby.ie/members/index.asp?locID=224&docID=361&COMMAND=PRINTER)
I recommend the Fenian Street route ;)

02/12/2006, 2:25 PM
Will probably head along myself. What time is Kick off? 3.15?

steno
02/12/2006, 3:23 PM
Will probably head along myself. What time is Kick off? 3.15?

Yep sure is holiday song.

Can you collect your tickets at the Jury's and Herbert Bridge booths as well if you booked your tickets online?.

02/12/2006, 3:47 PM
I read in the DART station the other day that Grand Canal is closed from half 4 till 6.

sniffa
02/12/2006, 6:20 PM
I recommend any where in the ground that the drums aren't.;)

Does anyone know where the Derry Drums will be?

desaintsno.12
02/12/2006, 7:16 PM
defo go for the east terrace lower.blocks p,q,r,s,t,. any will do

ciarandcfc
02/12/2006, 8:22 PM

Does anyone know where the Derry Drums will be?

every where

kdjaC
02/12/2006, 9:37 PM
defo go for the east terrace lower.blocks p,q,r,s,t,. any will do

Sold out Pats only have West stand tickets available.

kdjac

03/12/2006, 3:48 AM

Does anyone know where the Derry Drums will be?East Lower V & X.

But you won't get anywhere near them buying tickets at the gate. East Lower sold out and much of Derry end of East Upper sold also.