View Full Version : Clobber

Irish Fan
22/11/2006, 1:55 PM
Before yous all jump in and call me a hooligan im not I just like the clobber. Does any1 know were to best place to sum good stone island, burberry, aquascutum ect gear online at a reasonable price?

22/11/2006, 2:01 PM
Before yous all jump in and call me a hooligan im not I just like the clobber. Does any1 know were to best place to sum good stone island, burberry, aquascutum ect gear online at a reasonable price?

Hooligan!

22/11/2006, 2:06 PM

Am i getting old or does anyone else not understand what this guy is on about?

22/11/2006, 2:08 PM
Try this... (http://www.get-a-fukking-life.com)

Irish Fan
22/11/2006, 2:50 PM
Nobody got any worthwhile replys?!

22/11/2006, 2:53 PM

My views are as valid as the next mans :p

22/11/2006, 2:57 PM

You have PM.

Jaime
22/11/2006, 3:02 PM
You have PM.

Trainer addiction, I can see it spreading in Cork faster than heroin...

22/11/2006, 3:04 PM

And thats saying something! Jesus I went in to the toliets in the bus station the other week and it was like being back living on Meath St in Dublin again!

*Christ I've left myself open for some insults with that comment!

22/11/2006, 3:09 PM
Oi! me bro seez dis place is wot yar lookin' fir. Deadly (http://homepage.ntlworld.com/no31online/spidegenerator.htm). Hit de enter button fir de shap. Mad buzz man.

22/11/2006, 3:16 PM

Don't worry, I didn't pass on any secrets. Can't have the Corkies wearing decent trainers. ;)

Just gave him a few friendly hints becuase the leprechaun hat brigade were having a go at the poor lad for asking the question.

22/11/2006, 3:27 PM
I'll pick you up a catalogue in the US Jaime :)

Oh and stay away from Burberry... (that doesn't just apply to Jaime btw)

fbtn
22/11/2006, 3:28 PM
Just proving your hoolie credentials to the hoardes WAR ;)

Congrats on the title mate. Say still a lot of sore heads in Hoopland!

22/11/2006, 3:53 PM
Just proving your hoolie credentials to the hoardes WAR ;)

Congrats on the title mate. Say still a lot of sore heads in Hoopland!

Cheers, we'll miss you lot next year. Mind you, the IAG might see sense and promote you....

Irish Fan
22/11/2006, 4:13 PM
Great sites War gud lad.

22/11/2006, 4:47 PM
Am i getting old or does anyone else not understand what this guy is on about?I get the impression that the gentleman wishes to purchase some ruffian apparel. Big up and what-not.

Irish Fan, knock the txt spk on the head, it makes people look lazy and stupid and more importantly it's against the rules.

22/11/2006, 5:40 PM
And thats saying something! Jesus I went in to the toliets in the bus station the other week and it was like being back living on Meath St in Dublin again!

Incidentally that's were all the fake clobber is being sold. Every schooligan this Christmas is buying all this gear, real and fake, come next March there will be alot more schooligans!

22/11/2006, 7:08 PM

If your into the actual clothes themselves just go into a shop and buy
the proper full price version instead of looking for the gammy cheap and/or
knock offs every wannabe knacker hooligan in Ireland has!

(Although I cant stand him ... so I'm sitting)
As Des Bishop once said
"Whacha think o me Burberry cap"
"Well, I think its fake!"

Paddyfield
22/11/2006, 9:16 PM
Try this... (http://www.get-a-fukking-life.com)

Wow. I didn't know Roddy has his own site!

23/11/2006, 8:22 AM
As Des Bishop once said
"Whacha think o me Burberry cap"
"Well, I think its fake!"

My mate Sarah (the one who was in Athlone with me) does a great impression of that Des joke!

Not as good as her tickle me elmo tho eh?? :D

noby
23/11/2006, 10:04 AM
I've never heard anyone do an impression of a joke before.

23/11/2006, 10:57 AM
LOL!!

Drumcondra Red
23/11/2006, 11:41 AM
Jaysus lads, simple question, no need to get all high and mighty about it!!!

anto1208
24/11/2006, 10:38 AM

No self respecting man should ever wear Burburry ever ever ever ever ever

26/11/2006, 1:45 PM
There is a Stone Island section in Harvey Nicholes in Dundrum.

27/11/2006, 9:22 AM
The only Burberry its acceptable to wear is the perfume/aftershave. Very nice. It was Johnny Lesters one flaw...he had a burberry duffle coat and a beany hat. Yuck.

27/11/2006, 10:15 AM
The only site Irish Fan needs... (http://www.chavscum.co.uk/)