View Full Version : FAI Cup Final
my guess is the terracing
02/11/2006, 3:54 PM
my guess is the terracing
grand, cheers.
02/11/2006, 3:59 PM
Anyone know if the tie will be decided on the day or not ?
Thanks
02/11/2006, 4:05 PM
Possibly. The FAI wouldn't like to make that kind of commitment just yet though. They're waiting to see what Ollie thinks of the result.
it would have to go to a replay shurely!?!?
Anyone know if the tie will be decided on the day or not ?
Thanks
Hopefully not...
Lol
You do know we are going to win, tip for you get a bottle of coke and mix in some aniseed oil. You may have some questions to answer but there is no way in hell they letting you on that plane :D
kdjac
BohsFans
02/11/2006, 11:58 PM
St Patrick's Athletic supporters have been allocated the North Terrace (standing)
Derry City supporters have been allocated the South Terrace (seating)
so they put seats on the terrace for Derry fans, but not for Pat's fans on the opposite terrace! :D
refjohn
03/11/2006, 8:08 AM
so they put seats on the terrace for Derry fans, but not for Pat's fans on the opposite terrace! :D
On the flip side does that mean no €15 tcikets for Derry as we only have seats:rolleyes:
03/11/2006, 8:20 AM
so they put seats on the terrace for Derry fans, but not for Pat's fans on the opposite terrace! :DIts to make up for stealing the League from us.
04/11/2006, 3:22 PM
a contingent from longford are coming up. Spong Bob Squarepants Paul Keegan a legend with town fans and ex town boss Stephen kenny- legend with us for bringin us up to top flight i can forive him for walkin out on us.
I might meet up with the Sligo Rovers fans up there if ye r up for it lads?:D
04/11/2006, 9:57 PM
Yeah I shall be in attendance alright....In the Pat's end....
Dr.Nightdub
05/11/2006, 12:15 AM
Proper order. There's no seats on the Camac terrace, seats on the North Terrace would only get in our way. :D
EireBadBoy
05/11/2006, 2:17 AM
Would be a sad day if De Town fans where in the Derry end right enough. ;)
Personally, I view the cup final as the showcase for the league as it's pretty apparent that the league title is a farce (as much as I hate to say it because it just sounds sour grapes from a Derry fan but going by majority consensus that is what most EL fans seem to think,sadly). Hopefully there is a good turnout and the football is of the quality that we've all witnessed so far this season.
05/11/2006, 2:43 PM
a contingent from longford are coming up. Spong Bob Squarepants Paul Keegan a legend with town fans and ex town boss Stephen kenny- legend with us for bringin us up to top flight i can forive him for walkin out on us.
I might meet up with the Sligo Rovers fans up there if ye r up for it lads?:D
ah sure why not
are tickets on sale yet btw??