View Full Version : Foxes 5.00 Friday

Patrick Dunne
17/10/2006, 7:29 PM
GUST invite all supporters of Dundalk and Galway United to Foxes Bar, Forster Street for a pre-match reception this Friday at 5.00pm. Finger food will be served.

Supporters are advised to leave Foxes for the match by 7.00pm at the latest.
All club volunteers are asked to be in Terryland Park by 6.45pm at the latest.

Dave drummerboy
17/10/2006, 11:58 PM
if we are there in time , i shall bring 49 nutters to the pub

18/10/2006, 7:10 AM
our pubs sell more than nuts you know !!! ;)

GuisaSaigon
18/10/2006, 8:50 AM
nice one, if it's half as good as last time it should be great craic.

corbyeire
18/10/2006, 10:02 AM
well done to the organisers again

ColmM
18/10/2006, 10:47 AM
Hi Folks....we are all looking forward to our trip to Galway on Friday. Not sure when buses etc will reach Galway. It's a fantastic gesture putting on the finger food etc. Hope to see you there. A lot of us are staying over-night in Galway also so win, lose or draw hopefully we can have a few drinks afterwards.

GUISAUltra
18/10/2006, 11:04 AM
yeah well even though the finger food and stuff is just for before the game lads ye are more than welcome to come down to foxes again after the game as we'll all be meeting there again after the game to discuss talking points of the game, have a bit of craic and of course get drunk out of our trees