View Full Version : Cork

John-boy
15/07/2002, 7:03 PM
Schumi, you're heading down to Cork right? And remember before you ask why i didn't text you it's because I'm cheap.

16/07/2002, 6:16 PM
I am. What time are you getting the train at? (I'm obviously just as cheap as you)

@ndy
16/07/2002, 7:05 PM
Lads...let me know what the situation is re cork...when you'll be arriving so i can meet ye.

A.

16/07/2002, 7:23 PM
Seeing as you're not looking at your Private Message yoke...

Have you got a working phone? The two numbers I have don't work! Have you not paid another bill?

@ndy
16/07/2002, 8:58 PM
number is 086 373 ****, contrary to whatever it was John took down! I'm signed into msn now. It's just all my friends are departed and i have no one anymore....boo hoo...

John-boy
17/07/2002, 9:40 AM
@ndy, you're nuts putting your mobnile on the interenet wherer nutjobs can get the number. Like me, waahaahaahaa!!

17/07/2002, 12:36 PM
In the interests of John not getting hold of your phone number, I've blanked out the bits that he gave me correctly:p .

John-boy
17/07/2002, 3:45 PM
Too late! I also have your credit card number.

@ndy
18/07/2002, 10:13 PM
Actually, i was kind of hoping some nut jobs would get hold of my number. It can get quite lonely here in Cork you know.

A.