View Full Version : Seating for Stuttgart
Beal Feirste
06/08/2006, 6:12 PM
Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
Are we gonna take over the stadium?
My 4 are for
BLOCK 33
oconghc2
06/08/2006, 6:53 PM
33 as well - made a mess when ordering off the seating plan so ended up there!! whereas should have been other end!!
not to worry - could be good craic all the same! 3 of us there altogether
block 34 ! i'll give yous a wave
Sligo Hornet
07/08/2006, 6:58 AM
Seven of us in Block 19!!.......looks like a great view from here....and from those posted already, we have GREEN either side of us !!:)
supasparx
08/08/2006, 6:27 PM
Block 66. Plus 2 know of in 67!
RogerMilla
09/08/2006, 12:33 PM
block 19 as well , looks like the end of the main stand , we have 16 tickets together
09/08/2006, 1:05 PM
block 19 as well , looks like the end of the main stand , we have 16 tickets together
another 4 in blk 19
Bluetonic
09/08/2006, 1:14 PM
4 in block 30.
Anyone in 19 to 30 looks like they have pretty good seats.
sandra
10/08/2006, 9:19 AM
Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
Are we gonna take over the stadium?
My 4 are for
BLOCK 33
9 of us in block 33 seat numbers 24 -32
TipCelt1
10/08/2006, 10:14 AM
Just got 2 off eBay.de for block 36B, will there be any irish in this section?
Also got 2 for block 67B,
Bluetonic
10/08/2006, 10:27 AM
Just got 2 off eBay.de for block 36B, will there be any irish in this section?
Unfortunately that section is reserved for the Luftwaffe. ;)
TipCelt1
10/08/2006, 10:44 AM
Should I look for diff tickets?? I havnt paid for these ones yet?
Bluetonic
10/08/2006, 11:12 AM
Should I look for diff tickets?? I havnt paid for these ones yet?
There'll be Irish everywhere so you'll be grand in that section, the Luftwaffe are a grand bunch.
Just be careful when your waving to other Irish people that the wave isn't mistaken for a salute! :D
All joking aside, everywhere in the ground will be full of Irish.
mafitz
10/08/2006, 12:23 PM
3 in Block 6
Jens1893
10/08/2006, 12:44 PM
4 in block 30.
Anyone in 19 to 30 looks like they have pretty good seats.
I´ve got a season ticket in 30.
Bluetonic
10/08/2006, 1:17 PM
I´ve got a season ticket in 30.
Decent area and view? I think i'm in and around row 10.
TipCelt1
10/08/2006, 1:25 PM
There'll be Irish everywhere so you'll be grand in that section, the Luftwaffe are a grand bunch.
Just be careful when your waving to other Irish people that the wave isn't mistaken for a salute! :D
All joking aside, everywhere in the ground will be full of Irish.
Cheers, I reckon it'll be grand so!
Jens1893
10/08/2006, 5:09 PM
Decent area and view? I think i'm in and around row 10.
do you think i´d have a season ticket there if i didnt like it? ;)
im in row 8, seats 11 and 12 for the eire game
soccerc
10/08/2006, 5:10 PM
do you think i´d have a season ticket there if i didnt like it? ;)
im in row 8, seats 11 and 12 for the eire game
Who are eire? :D
Forever Dreamin
10/08/2006, 5:52 PM
Who are eire?
eire is a legal name for Ireland, so dont slag the German who did most to get our ickets from eventim!
2 possible songs..
we love you eventim :D
we love you jens 1893 :D
thanks for the ticket info jens :D
Dallasirish
11/08/2006, 3:20 AM
there are 4 of us in section 19..... looks like a good view in fairness --- you combine that with 8 hour on the lash and it should be a HUGE night. Cmon Ireland!!
you ll never beat eventim!!
irish tricky
11/08/2006, 2:48 PM
I am waiting on 2 for block 46, but i aint too hopeful. Would be a great view if i did get them!!!
RogerMilla
11/08/2006, 3:37 PM
section 19 looking pretty full of irish so!!
soccerc
11/08/2006, 3:47 PM
eire is a legal name for Ireland, so dont slag the German who did most to get our ickets from eventim!
2 possible songs..
we love you eventim :D
we love you jens 1893 :D
thanks for the ticket info jens :D
OOOH did I step on someones toes.
For clarification the name of the State is Éire, or, in the English language, Ireland. (Article 4 BUNREACHT NA hÉIREANN - CONSTITUTION OF IRELAND).
However, for football purposes we are formally known as Republic of Ireland not Éire
Forever Dreamin
11/08/2006, 5:28 PM
OOOH did I step on someones toes.
For clarification the name of the State is Éire, or, in the English language, Ireland. (Article 4 BUNREACHT NA hÉIREANN - CONSTITUTION OF IRELAND).
However, for football purposes we are formally known as Republic of Ireland not Éire
not at all but still wouldnt be slagging good old Jens, and dont mention the war oops I mean the tickets:D :D :D when in Germany
co. down green
11/08/2006, 7:32 PM
Some of us are in block 34 as well
Are any Germans going to the game ????
Some of us are in block 34 as well
Are any Germans going to the game ????
NO! their council or what ever are setting up big screens for them in the square!!! muuhhahahahaha!! :eek: :D
14/08/2006, 7:32 AM
I'm in 67. By the looks of it we will have green everywhere!!!
Curtains
16/08/2006, 10:00 AM
We have 9 tickets in section 66c and i know of 15 others in the section next to that!!
Delbertt
16/08/2006, 11:33 AM
We have 4 tickets in block 65 i got these tickets late on from eventim, i think these seats where going to be used for segregation but they put them on sale knowing that alot of irish fans had bought up 66 67 nd everywhere else around the ground
wooman
16/08/2006, 12:07 PM
im in 66a
from the ground layout it looks ke it overlooks where the players come out or do they come out the middle of the pitch?
Jens1893
16/08/2006, 4:18 PM
im in 66a
from the ground layout it looks ke it overlooks where the players come out or do they come out the middle of the pitch?
locker rooms are in the main stand
Forever Dreamin
16/08/2006, 11:46 PM
We have 9 tickets in section 66c and i know of 15 others in the section next to that!!
30 odd of us right in front of you in 66C
66C is the green german end :D :D :D
galwayhoop
17/08/2006, 10:20 AM
add 8 more to that my friend!
wooman
17/08/2006, 11:26 AM
so is 66 going to be the germand end with the 30's ireland end?
$Leon$
18/08/2006, 10:14 AM
so is 66 going to be the germand end with the 30's ireland end?
I've got 2 for section 66.
I think 61-65 is the FAI allocation. Looks like this end is fairly green.
Reddladd
18/08/2006, 10:21 AM
Does anybody have tickets for block 41.
wooman
18/08/2006, 2:04 PM
I've got 2 for section 66.
I think 61-65 is the FAI allocation. Looks like this end is fairly green.
Good work
18/08/2006, 9:27 PM
and im in block 35, i will give you a wave!
Golfer
21/08/2006, 1:08 PM
3 of us in Block 39
Istabraq
21/08/2006, 1:35 PM
4 of us in 67.
Armando
21/08/2006, 5:06 PM
Add 9 more of us to 66c. Don't usually get excited about away trips until the day before departure, but I have to say I can't ****ing wait!
SUB of the day
23/08/2006, 7:44 AM
This trip has the same vibe as Paris, total invasion!If the team don't respond, then we have a real problem.
Collyontour
23/08/2006, 1:12 PM
6 more of us in 66c
Eh, im a bit lost here. my tickets, from the fai say BLOCK CH
anyone know where that is
Closed Account 2
24/08/2006, 7:37 PM
Am in block 52.... looks like I'll be in with the blazers.
Beal Feirste
25/08/2006, 1:39 PM
seems to be a good spread of eire fans throughout different parts of the ground.....should be great!!!!!!!!
Babysis
25/08/2006, 3:28 PM
There are 4 of us in 66d
Jens1893
25/08/2006, 4:34 PM
Eh, im a bit lost here. my tickets, from the fai say BLOCK CH
anyone know where that is
Top 4-5 rows of section 61. Numbered sections are seating, sections with letters are standing.