View Full Version : Rovers vs. Bray-3rd Round FAI Cup
28/06/2006, 5:55 PM
With shels playing Derry, this is going to be our year!
We are really in with a chance!
28/06/2006, 6:38 PM
didn't see the draw..are we at home?
if so, we could be in with a chance
28/06/2006, 6:41 PM
We've a very good cup pedigree.... Fancy us at 2-1. It'll be a nice trip up there!:)
28/06/2006, 6:49 PM
in all fairness, if we are at home, i can't see ye winning
28/06/2006, 7:34 PM
we are at home according to 2fm,2-0 rovers!
28/06/2006, 9:39 PM
4-0 cocky nd confident (4 once)
roversfan
28/06/2006, 9:42 PM
4-0 cocky nd confident (4 once)
jesus lads..bray is a feckin bogey cup team for us
Did they not trash us a couple of years back in the cup
28/06/2006, 9:50 PM
we're at home therefore we win;)
28/06/2006, 9:52 PM
were at home therefore we win
couldn't agree more:D :p :cool:
28/06/2006, 9:56 PM
nice we draw! at home we should easily dispose of this small team from dublin!! even tho there 4m wicklow!? any way 7-0 to rovers!! foy(4),Burns, peers, bellew!!
28/06/2006, 10:05 PM
i'm liking my €25e/w at 18-1 now. rovers 8-1 foy3, flash4 & o'hara peno
28/06/2006, 10:12 PM
foy3, flash4 & o'hara peno
i like your style!!!:D :cool:
28/06/2006, 11:16 PM
A couple of OGs from Wesley and Bob's your uncle.
29/06/2006, 12:45 AM
Will be a lot tougher than some of ye on here are saying , This time last week ye wouldnt be so confident!
29/06/2006, 10:57 AM
and the game isnt for a fair few weeks yet....a lot could happen in that time
we were 22/1 when we started our campaign...now its down to 12/1
02/07/2006, 10:57 PM
We're playing them at home in the league the week before the cup game so we can judge then. Easy win in my opinion though:).
roversforever
03/07/2006, 12:37 PM
sligoman its a good idea going on da lads bebo pages telling them that bray is going 2b a handy game?it'll b far from handy and the last thing we need is complacency.
03/07/2006, 12:45 PM
sligoman its a good idea going on da lads bebo pages telling them that bray is going 2b a handy game?it'll b far from handy and the last thing we need is complacency.Will ya stop spying on me ffs. Be brave, show yer face:p.
roversforever
04/07/2006, 2:19 PM
Will ya stop spying on me ffs. Be brave, show yer face:p.
im not having a go at you im just saying its a really stupid thing to do.bray are a good cup team and how often do you see complacent teams getting beaten by underdogs in the cup.
09/08/2006, 12:29 PM
game's gonna be played on the saturday. thank f*ck
red bellied
09/08/2006, 12:57 PM
game's gonna be played on the saturday. thank f*ck
What about the league game the week before against Bray is that Saturday as well?
09/08/2006, 1:00 PM
we're at home therefore we win;)
Really? Didn't know that. ;)
09/08/2006, 2:13 PM
Really? Didn't know that. ;)
jesus!! UCD get one win over a big team like Rovers and they think theyre the dogs ********!
BrayUnknowns
09/08/2006, 4:19 PM
But UCD were playing Sligo, Rovers are in the 1st division ;-)
10/08/2006, 10:39 AM
just like ucd & bray will be next year
10/08/2006, 12:17 PM
whens that gonna get old?