View Full Version : Best looking female sports star?

TheOwl
23/06/2006, 9:38 PM
I was covering her game today, and I have to say I have a MAJOR thing for Anastasia Myskina. Ok, she is not your classic beauty but dear god do I have a thing for her.

So lads - you get to have one night with one sports star - who are you picking?

23/06/2006, 9:46 PM
What's that young tennis one's name again?
Sharapova is it?

Whatever she's :)

23/06/2006, 9:48 PM
Sharapova for me too.

TheOwl
23/06/2006, 9:55 PM
I know this sounds strange but I was turned right off Sharapova as soon as I heard her speak - she really is an absolute stupid annoying tool. Having said all that, I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating biscuits.

A couple of other "young ones" to look out for when Wimbledon starts this Monday are Kirilenko and Vaidisova (French Open semi-finalist).

23/06/2006, 10:07 PM
Golovin is nice looking as well. Only 18 as well.

24/06/2006, 8:01 AM
Janica Kostelic. Croatian skiier. Look her up, an absolute beaut.

higgins
24/06/2006, 12:07 PM
Maria Kirilenko is my Tennis fav at the moment but Im a long term fan of Hingis even if shes not that great looking :)

25/06/2006, 8:27 AM
Sonia O'Sullivan :D

25/06/2006, 11:23 AM
I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating biscuits.

However, on the other hand - would you eat chips out of her knickers :confused: :D

25/06/2006, 5:37 PM
Pictures please folks.

:cool:

25/06/2006, 7:10 PM
Pictures please folks.

:cool:This isn't the totty watch thread;) :p.

25/06/2006, 9:06 PM
Martina Navratilova - a fine specimen,if ever there was
http://www.volny.cz/sportsman/soubory%20index/martina01.JPG

Drumcondra Red
26/06/2006, 8:57 AM
Sharapova, and all women tennis players, they all have sexy bodies!!!

26/06/2006, 8:59 AM
Milene Domingues (http://www.yovacollection.com/yc/Galerias/Milene/Milene014.jpg) - Ronaldos wife, she is a handy player herself aswell.

26/06/2006, 9:47 AM
IS Kournikove still classed a sportswoman? (http://www.islandconnections.com/images/kournikova/ak1.jpg)

Daniela Hantuchova (http://porkmuffin.typepad.com/porkmuffin/images/han_ap--180x230-thumb.jpg)

Sharapova (http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a76/mariashara/MariaSharapovaPicturesTeenageRampage.jpg) is obviously stunning and added bonus of being a grunter too...

Few other tennis players. Might get pics later

26/06/2006, 10:08 AM
Gotta Be Daniella Hantuchova. Damn she's fine

26/06/2006, 11:13 AM
its great to have martina hingis back......

26/06/2006, 12:29 PM
its great to have martina hingis back......

there is a word 4 people like u :D

Sharapova...

Ronaldo's Wife is blidddy fine as well

26/06/2006, 12:37 PM
I presume female wrestlers are included:

torrie wilson

26/06/2006, 3:28 PM
Is wrestling a sport? Dunno about that muscle look myself. There was always something about Martina Hingis though as not as obvious as the Sharapovas and such...

Aldini98
26/06/2006, 3:55 PM
Michelle Marsh for me, shes not a sportwoman but I still would :)

TheOwl
26/06/2006, 9:03 PM
IS Kournikove still classed a sportswoman? (http://www.islandconnections.com/images/kournikova/ak1.jpg)

Kournikova has NEVER been classed as a sportswoman :D

26/06/2006, 9:27 PM
Sharapova, and all women tennis players, they all have sexy bodies!!!

Including Martina Navratilova :confused:

Closed Account 2
26/06/2006, 11:26 PM
humm tricky choice...

maybe Billy Jean King or Fatima Whitbread

Metrostars
26/06/2006, 11:31 PM
Heather Mitts...Good looker

http://cimg.163.com/sport/0309/28/m1.jpg

not so bad at footie either...
http://www.wspw.com/articles/04-1210_gk0r5655.jpg

keenanboy
26/06/2006, 11:45 PM
For me its got to be this beauty...
Rachel Yankey of Arsenal Ladies FC. A few words spring to mind........Rio Ferdinand.......Paul McGrath......the transporter machine from 'THe Fly' horror movie.

http://www.arsenal.com/player.asp?thisNav=ladies&plid=60444&clid=4433&cpid=827

27/06/2006, 1:28 AM
Gotta Be Daniella Hantuchova. Damn she's fine

You have got to be kidding right (http://www.strangesports.com/images/content/11957.jpg) ??

She does NOT look healthy .... its just wrong !!

ali2005
27/06/2006, 2:05 PM
has gotta be sharapova!

Mental Man
28/06/2006, 7:41 AM
Must be Hilda ........:eek: !

28/06/2006, 11:16 AM
This is a poor mans Totty Watch thread! :p :D

finlma
28/06/2006, 11:26 AM
Australian pole vaulter Tatiana Grigorieva (http://www.tatiana.com.au/main.html)

28/06/2006, 1:48 PM
Australian pole vaulter Tatiana Grigorieva (http://www.tatiana.com.au/main.html)

Jebus, she's well put together alright aint she !!

Bully Bull
29/06/2006, 3:49 PM
Ashley Harkleroad

http://archive.cinweekly.com/content/2004/07/28/images/0728harkleroad.jpg

Anastasia Myskina - Bit of a porn star look about her.

http://netmode.vietnamnet.vn/dataimages/original/images467075_myskina01.jpg

monkey magic
29/06/2006, 11:18 PM
Golovin is nice looking as well. Only 18 as well.

no one else find that mildly alarming??:D

like mskina myself too she looks like she could show ya a thing or two...

any chance of gettin a pole going??

29/06/2006, 11:35 PM
She can vault on my pole anytime:eek:

30/06/2006, 1:56 PM
Natalie Gulbis (http://www.thegolfblog.com/hello/1858818/640/Natalie%20Gulbis%20%20The%20Golf%20Blog%20intervie w-2005.06.08-04.10.58.jpg), Pro Golfer. And again. (http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/107669.jpg)
One more. (http://info.detnews.com/dn/pix/2005/02/09/0sports/se09-gulbis-0205n_02-09-2005_SA479CQ.jpg)

02/07/2006, 3:39 PM
The Williams sisters are fine things altogether ....

PaulB
03/07/2006, 12:38 PM
Jarmila Kratochkilova. Czech Middle distance runner from the 80's, now theres a fine specimen of a woman!

:p

http://www.cojeco.cz/attach/photos/lide/Kratochvilova_48974/Jarmila-Kratochvilova-1max.jpg

Karlos
03/07/2006, 1:35 PM
I'd like to give an honourable mention to Arsenal Ladies and Irish International Goalkeeper Emma Byrne.

Good looking, Loves Football, Is Irish and a Long Time Gooner! What more could anyone want!! :)

http://www.camdennewjournal.co.uk/101305/images101305/r02-1.jpg

03/07/2006, 1:51 PM
no one else find that mildly alarming??:D

Given the poster is younger than that, I wouldn't be too worried.;)

03/07/2006, 1:52 PM
Serena Williams would be a goer I'd say, it's not often you get a female tennis player with a mighty set;) :D

04/07/2006, 4:10 PM
Serena Williams would be a goer I'd say, it's not often you get a female tennis player with a mighty set;) :D

Don't they need two sets to win a match? (Boom Boom)

Myskina is nice all right.

Saw a picture of French player, Severine Bremond, who lost to Henin Hardenne in Qf today. Very nice

http://www.wimbledon.org/en_GB/news/photos/imagepages/2006-06-30/200606301151698224468.html

Aldini98
04/07/2006, 4:23 PM

I know what you mean, she has some garda too (garda patrol = hole), you could balance a pint of Guinness on it !

04/07/2006, 4:52 PM
List Here (http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.cnnsi.com/siwomen/2002/november/bird/bird_sm.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.wanderlist.com/femaleathletes&h=276&w=220&sz=16&hl=en&start=1&tbnid=ab9xCixByBL_5M:&tbnh=109&tbnw=86&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dfemale%2Bathletes%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3 Den%26lr%3D%26safe%3Doff%26sa%3DN) which a racing driver won...

joema
04/07/2006, 5:27 PM
Rachel Unitt - English footballer

here (http://www.rachel-unitt.15mb.net/gallery/displayimage.php?album=random&cat=3&pos=-333)

Jenny Finch - baseball palyer

here (http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid165/p0b9be83c093224d496027335ce8f865e/f46af711.jpg)

here (http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/101926.jpg)

04/07/2006, 5:58 PM
Jenny Finch - baseball palyer

here (http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid165/p0b9be83c093224d496027335ce8f865e/f46af711.jpg)

here (http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/101926.jpg)

Jebus .... home run right here or what !! :D

Hubba hubba

04/07/2006, 11:16 PM
Serena Williams would be a goer I'd say, it's not often you get a female tennis player with a mighty set;)
Plenty of room (http://www.blazinbeauties.com/images4/serena_williams/serena_williams_5.jpg) for her to keep the spare balls :D

I know what you mean, she has some garda too (garda patrol = hole), you could balance a pint of Guinness on it !
A couple of pints at least on here (http://www.ismagazine.net/celeb/Serena_Williams/foto/serena.jpg) I'd say!

But she is definitely up there with the best of them, serious hot sporting bod (http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/8530/SKS-SI-2004XSSXSpecial-SerenaXWilliams-003.jpg) :)

05/07/2006, 10:50 AM
A couple of pints at least on here (http://www.gossipish.com/sitebuilder/images/serena_assy2-253x426.jpg) I'd say!

I don't know what it is but I think if I saw an arse like that on a white girl I'd think it looked manky but on Serena it looks good!! :confused: :D

monkey magic
05/07/2006, 4:42 PM
I don't know what it is but I think if I saw an arse like that on a white girl I'd think it looked manky but on Serena it looks good!! :confused: :D

the difference is you just know on her its muscle:eek:

TheOwl
08/07/2006, 2:12 PM
I have been covering women's hockey all day today (lucky me!). Argentina seem to have a reasonably "talented" squad.