View Full Version : weekend betting

28/04/2006, 9:15 PM
any luck lads?
how did ye do?
Kieth Foy to score first tomorrow at 18-1 is worth a euro or three.
Galway could be a good shout aswell.

29/04/2006, 11:39 AM
rovers 2 win 2 nite...i think i'll take a pop at that

the Keith Foy 1 is good

29/04/2006, 5:17 PM
stuck €5 on foy to score first at 26-1......dive for a peno everyone tonight

29/04/2006, 11:00 PM
stuck €5 on foy to score first at 26-1Thought you said €3?

30/04/2006, 9:39 AM
3 for me,2 for wildrover.......couldnt believe it when he hit the bar

30/04/2006, 9:43 AM
Am sure he will be gutted too.....he would hate to think u lost money on him!

30/04/2006, 10:03 AM
tell him that he cost me €3....but i will be backing him every week now so tell him score first.
Before the game I said if he scores I would buy the Rovers jersey and get his name on the back.

30/04/2006, 3:01 PM
in the star's eL betting column yesterday yer man sed back all draws in last nite's 4 games. they were all likely to be draws but still a good shout

30/04/2006, 10:59 PM
I know,one of my mates said he might throw €5 on it before the games...would have got back 100.

01/05/2006, 12:12 PM
I mite buy a rovers jersey and get his name on it when come up for the Drogs game.....NOT!

already have an f tattoed on one cheek of my ass and a y on the other.......

01/05/2006, 4:18 PM
already have an f tattoed on one cheek of my ass and a y on the other.......

hopefully your ass isn't as fat as keith's ;)