View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

26/03/2006, 9:26 AM
[See here (http://foot.ie/misc.php?do=bbcode#yt) for instructions on embedding videos in your posts. --adam]

Starts off as a joke but it ends in tears:

OyL32-IEFKA

26/03/2006, 10:40 AM

WTF did the teacher think he was doing "engaging" like that with the pupils in his care? At the very least that surely has to be the subject of disciplinary action. And as for the pupil sparring with the teacher; he got what he deserved IMO. Stupid f*cker.

:ball: PP

ali2005
26/03/2006, 12:59 PM
f-ucking stupid pupil got what he deserved :D

26/03/2006, 1:17 PM
So that's the real reason Hamish had to give up the teaching.:D

26/03/2006, 1:21 PM
i really wanted to see the student throwing a few proper punches at the teacher... funny enough all the same.

26/03/2006, 3:16 PM
Look at Hamish at the board (http://www.wimp.com/teacherpranked/).

beautifulrock
26/03/2006, 3:34 PM
jaysus who would be a teacher,

26/03/2006, 7:46 PM
Look at Hamish at the board (http://www.wimp.com/teacherpranked/).

Now thats funny :D

27/03/2006, 2:36 AM
Jayz, might sound moany but i found that very disturbing there.
What was the teacher playing at?
Where did he expect the fun to end when he could just say 'Alright, sit down now.'

hamish
27/03/2006, 3:10 AM
Feck off PS and sligoman, my students were good sorts - just like their teacher.:p :p :D

Isn't that right, FearBeag???

27/03/2006, 7:44 AM
Can't see the attachment but I guess it goes along the lines of student-acting-the-hard-man-starts-on-the-teacher-teacher-decks-student?
There was a story (ah that old chesnut!) in our school, of a time when a 6th year, who had just become Irish Amateur Heavyweight champ, challenging our Business Studies teacher, giving it loads and taking a pummelling. Saint Tom might have heard that one.

28/03/2006, 5:35 PM
And you wonder why the rest of the world thinks we're nuts (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eU4H6BUgvU&feature=Featured&page=2&t=t&f=b).:D

beautifulrock
28/03/2006, 5:44 PM
your right he is a terrible dancer

28/03/2006, 6:11 PM
These guys (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2kJZOfq7zk&feature=Favorites&page=1&t=t&f=b) are incredible.

SaucyJack
28/03/2006, 9:15 PM
These guys (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2kJZOfq7zk&feature=Favorites&page=1&t=t&f=b) are incredible.

this guy ain't as good

http://poststuff.entensity.net/032706/media.php?media=idiot.wmv

28/03/2006, 9:38 PM
And you wonder why the rest of the world thinks we're nuts (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eU4H6BUgvU&feature=Featured&page=2&t=t&f=b).:D
That **** robbed a guy of an olympic gold medal.

29/03/2006, 3:03 AM
Mark NSFW posts NSFW, dumbasses!

green army
29/03/2006, 9:31 AM
There was a story (ah that old chesnut!) in our school, of a time when a 6th year, who had just become Irish Amateur Heavyweight champ, challenging our Business Studies teacher, giving it loads and taking a pummelling. Saint Tom might have heard that one.

did you go to drimnagh castle. what year did u leave

11/07/2006, 4:33 PM
I thought the London Underground was bad but this is just crazy! (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5446075783964926845&q=genre%3Acomedy)

Football Fairplay gone mad (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7376304783028891083&q=genre%3Acomedy)...

Ugly fistfights... (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=314338298182338882&q=genre%3Acomedy)

Trampolines an Basketball don't mix... (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3623015882081139714&q=genre%3Acomedy)

Crazy Dog... (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wouoQoyaaIQ)

11/07/2006, 4:54 PM
How Irish are you? (http://youtube.com/watch?v=rPc931hfNL0&search=podge%20and%20rodge), Podge and Rodge style.

11/07/2006, 9:36 PM
Who would have thought folding a tee shirt could be so complicated (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3766546977511979868&q=genre%3Acomedy)
Brilliant

ken foree
11/07/2006, 10:35 PM
mike parsons at peahi in hawaii, must be 60 feet:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JiS_9D3Be1M&mode=related&search=big%20wave%20surf

12/07/2006, 11:45 AM
did you go to drimnagh castle. what year did u leave
Yeah I was in the castle left in 1999.

12/07/2006, 12:02 PM
Mildly amusing but probably only to guys.
Urinal Scene... (http://youtube.com/watch?v=iLXSbtoVp4M)

12/07/2006, 12:12 PM
Some classic Materazzi:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGJ4grSnN38&mode=related&search=

12/07/2006, 1:12 PM
Life Sentence... (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7288925869883693602)

12/07/2006, 5:42 PM
Zidane (http://youtube.com/watch?v=HxqLUSNFNJs&mode=related&search=). So it was all over a Butterfinger bar.

03/08/2006, 8:25 PM
I don't know if this has been doing the rounds, but if not it deserves a wider audience. Simultaneously brilliant and profoundly disturbing. Pat Kenny's face has never been so expressive.

Part 1 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kTZSw-5g1Y)

Part 2 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdCK4wx9S0c)

04/08/2006, 12:25 AM
I may as well add the old Phil Babb shot...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6I5MsGxppAw

04/08/2006, 10:08 AM
Apologies if its done the rounds before

The Hoff & Pipex (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jphpzjar2y4)

04/08/2006, 1:51 PM
Will Ferrell SNL sketches
http://cracked.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=News&file=article&sid=795

SaucyJack
04/08/2006, 6:57 PM
a song from Canadian comedian Sean Cullen, thought it was funny(also on that page is a 5 part stand up special with Sean Collins, it's uncensored so I don't know if it's work safe)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4B2CR1FXUg

15/08/2006, 12:29 PM
Shakira (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UEoQqHXdrbs):D.

15/08/2006, 6:08 PM
George Bush sings Sunday Bloody Sunday (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6805063692754011230) to congress.

Bush and Blair duet (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=151931508083111702).Brilliant:D .

Babysis
05/09/2006, 9:27 PM
Here (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhZyw3e4uFY) is the batman i went to Stuttgart with. Was in Derry that year, but we all got seperated in the way home. :D

10/09/2006, 2:36 PM
George Bush sings Sunday Bloody Sunday (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6805063692754011230) to congress.

Bush and Blair duet (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=151931508083111702).Brilliant:D .

brill, shakira one too.
the duet was great, how romantic! eyes were welling up :D

Here (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhZyw3e4uFY) is the batman i went to Stuttgart with. Was in Derry that year, but we all got seperated in the way home. :D

another classic!!:D

10/09/2006, 6:43 PM
here is one of my videoclips from stuttgart :eek: :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlHZFg3wo34

10/09/2006, 8:14 PM
An alternative team of Gary Breen's (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ykp9m_zG6K8&mode=related&search=). Priceless:D.

10/09/2006, 8:59 PM
An alternative team of Gary Breen's (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ykp9m_zG6K8&mode=related&search=). Priceless:D.

ah that's class, good teacher :D

10/09/2006, 10:09 PM
in dedication to the Hoffman...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdeSZMdIsWY :eek: :D

Babysis
11/09/2006, 6:27 PM
in dedication to the Hoffman...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdeSZMdIsWY :eek: :D

fantastic. :D

14/09/2006, 3:43 AM
If you like Guitar playing, you'll love This (http://youtube.com/watch?v=A5Sl8sZuT-U).
The lads only 14. Brilliant!

16/09/2006, 3:59 PM
An absolute classic coming up here....:eek: :D

If this fan is on foot.ie, sorry and I'll consider removing it :p

Very funny episode in Stuttgart (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9BPepOUxemY)

Thomo
19/09/2006, 2:53 AM
if youve seen anchorman this may ring a bell. its shockingly bad. Tho in our defence, alcohol + camera + anchorman dvd = bad singing!! i love being a student :D

http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=2342856213126432685&q=letsdolunch

19/09/2006, 4:32 AM
This is one of the coolest parachute jumps (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmZyB_ghpa0) you will ever see. Amazing!

Babysis
19/09/2006, 9:23 PM
if youve seen anchorman this may ring a bell. its shockingly bad. Tho in our defence, alcohol + camera + anchorman dvd = bad singing!! i love being a student :D

http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=2342856213126432685&q=letsdolunch

I must admitt I was all set to disown you, but that was very funny:eek: . Well done:D

ken foree
20/09/2006, 4:19 PM
ron and nancy reagan "just say yes":

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGgV9M6cBCc

jorge
20/09/2006, 8:04 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2VcuReItO8

legend

03/10/2006, 7:39 PM
Jon Stewart of the Daily Show (http://youtube.com/watch?v=NUzf7Y61jQo) reporting on the current sex scandal in the US.
Shows no mercy.:D

03/10/2006, 11:07 PM
some of my personal faves

John Stewart Post 911 (http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZfO-Z1CuJ6w&mode=related&search=)

Keith Chegwin on Extras (http://youtube.com/watch?v=dgQ1pCRldBA)

Borat Movie Trailer:D (http://youtube.com/watch?v=YoJPbr3-rG0)

Will Ferrell is Robert Goulet (http://youtube.com/watch?v=kc5fxxOzIc4)